Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
BIZ2025
Zoss Markus
Beim goldenen Löwen
4052 Basel
markus.zoss@gmail.com
Prof:    061 280 92 79
Port:   078 669 89 93
Baar2015
Huber Nicole
Inwilerstrasse 13
6340 Baar
huber.nicole@bluewin.ch
Port:   0792471276
Bachtal2233
Röllin Werner
Rebenweg 3
5647 Oberrüti
roellinw@datazug.ch
Privé:   041 787 29 46
Port:   079 967 68 21
Bachtobel1016
Genet Marc
Friedhofstr. 19
8903 Birmensdorf
mgenet@gmx.ch
Port:   078 864 02 88
Bad Ragaz1017
Sieber Clemens
Pramalinis 9
7307 Jenins
clemens.sieber@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 322 68 65
Prof:    0813033820
Port:   079 638 57 87
Bad Schinznach2224
Schmid Beat
Hermenweg 13
5103 Möriken
beat.schmid@schmid-holzshop.ch
Privé:   0794449542
Prof:    0794449542
Port:   0794449542
Bad Zurzach2295
Meier Andreas
Schulweg 8
5304 Endingen
info@meier-zimmerei.ch
Privé:   056 242 17 94
Prof:    056 242 11 10
Port:   079 689 21 73
Baden2016
Szymkiewicz Stefan
Hölzliäckerstr. 1a
5442 Fislisbach
stefanszy@gmx.de
Port:   076 44 365 45
Balgach1018
Zanga Robert
Aegetenstrasse 52a
9443 Widnau
znirp@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41792346427
Bally Schönenwerd2226
Bühler Rolf
Langackerstrasse 9
4658 Däniken
rolf.buehler@tcbally.ch
Privé:   062 849 30 83
Prof:    056 463 95 48
Port:   079 435 36 32
Balterswil-Bichelsee1432
Huldi Ramón
Morgentalstrasse 29
8355 Aadorf
ramonhuldi@outlook.com
Port:   079 246 59 87
Balzers1020
Bartholet Sven
Ringstrasse 4
9477 Trübbach
sven@rsnweb.ch
Privé:   0817831928
Port:   0796519927
Basler LTC2036
Caspar Beat
Alemannengasse 86
4058 Basel
beat.caspar1947@hotmail.com
Privé:   061 691 00 62
Port:   0793341680
Bassersdorf-Nürensdorf1022
Scherrer Mario
Auenring 14
8303 Bassersdorf
m.scherrer@gmx.ch
Port:   079 698 50 82
Beckenried2056
Eichmann Ivo
Kirchweg 11
6375 Beckenried
ieichmann@gmx.net
Privé:   041 620 03 75
Port:   079 361 91 06
Belair1025
Hannibal Lars
Schwertstrasse 6
8200 Schaffhausen
lars.hannibal@hannibal-watches.com
Port:   +41764338072
Belchen2128
Ulrich Matthias
Oberlon 14
4616 Kappel
matthias.ulrich@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 448 18 44
Prof:    062 387 83 84
Port:   079 448 18 44
Bellaria3088
Castelain Guillaume
Av. Sully 90
1814 La Tour
magupagretho@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 944 35 42
Port:   079 540 03 55
Bellevue BE2059
Heinemann Roland
Neueneggstrasse 16
3172 Niederwangen
heinemann67@swissonline.ch
Prof:    0319805239
Port:   0792800808
Bellinzona4014
Palmieri Domenico
Via Pratocarasso 30e
6500 Bellinzona
dpalmieri1975@gmail.com
Privé:   091 826 26 00
Port:   079 207 11 33
Belp2057
Lehmann Sandro
Alpenstrasse 34
3126 Kaufdorf
saene.lehmann74@gmail.com
Port:   0796206568
Belvoir ZH1026
Schneider Lutz
Sennhauserweg 9
8032 Zürich
lutz.schneider@alumni.ethz.ch
Prof:    0445671535
Port:   0762047400
Bercher3155
Sahli Julien
Rue du Village 22
1408 Prahins
julien.sahli@sunrise.ch
Port:   079 448 54 79
Berg1436
Jetzer Beat
Rietwisstrasse 32
9100 Herisau
beat.jetzer@tcberg.ch
Privé:   071 688 31 22
Port:   079 262 10 80
Beringen1215
Fructuoso Rubén
Hülstewise 4
8222 Beringen
ruben.fructuoso@gmail.com
Port:   +41793451377
Bernex3013
Dietschi Beatrice
17 Ch de la Chapelle
1233 Bernex
bd@genevasmilecenter.ch
Prof:    022 700 78 56
Port:   079 351 07 80
Besazio4004
Enrico Marco
F. Bustelli
6864 Arzo
emarco@ticino.com
Privé:   079 337 35 94
Prof:    091 682 10 09
Port:   079 337 35 94
Bex3090
Luisier Léonard
Chemin de Magnenèche 15
1867 Ollon
l.luisier@gmail.com
Port:   079 464 21 04
Biber SO2071
Schneider Urs
Steinackerweg 7
4553 Subingen
tcbiber.spielleitung@gmail.com
Privé:   032 614 11 29
Prof:    032 636 61 25
Port:   079 745 66 53
Bienne2072
Gugger Thierry
Champs-du-Châtelet 19
2504 Bienne
thierry.gugger@ssi-schaefer.com
Privé:   032 342 20 39
Port:   079 407 62 75
Biglen2076
Mosimann Livia
Enggistweg 484
3082 Schlosswil
livia.mosimann@b-object.ch
Privé:   031 832 46 08
Port:   079 335 08 75
Birsfelden2078
Müller Markus
Urs Graf-Strasse 9
4052 Basel
megge.mueller@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 366 61 80
Birsmatt2253
Haering Christian
Im Hofacker 45
4106 Therwil
christian.haering@t-systems.com
Privé:   +41 61 723 25 60
Port:   +41 79 542 45 83
Bischofszell1030
Meier Jeffrey
Ifangstrasse 11
8589 Sitterdorf
jeffreym@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 422 51 49
Port:   078 785 85 78
Bière3091
Gavin Christophe
Route de L'Isle 1
1144 Ballens
christophe.gavin@acg-realisations.ch
Prof:    021/809.51.19
Port:   +41793734963
Blau-Weiss Uster1031
Walde Stephan
Bordackerstrasse 70
8610 Uster
stephan.walde@vermoegenszentrum.ch
Port:   +41796945661
Bodio4006
Baggi Carlo
Viale Stazione 36
6713 Malvaglia
carlo_baggi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   091 870 12 59
Port:   079 663 21 16
Boisy3092
Studer Yves
Chemin du Rionzi 29
1052 Le Mont sur Lausanne
ystuder@gmail.com
Port:   0793464168
Bolligen2079
Bigler Flavio
Waldstätterstrasse 22
3014 Bern
flavio.bigler@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 525 87 49
Bonaduz1032
Zweifel Fredy
Via Salens 33
7402 Bonaduz
fredy.zweifel@koch.ch
Privé:   0816302377
Port:   0793557166
Bonmont3189
Fradkoff Daniel-Sacha
2 rue François-Bellot
1206 Geneve
dsf@active-advisors.com
Privé:   0794494162
Port:   0794494162
Born Kappel2305
Bernasconi Fabrizio
Lentschacker 8
4614 Hägendorf
bernasconi.fabri@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 792 73 46
Bossonnens3222
Zoussi Maria
C.P.79
1615 Bossonnens
mzoussi@hotmail.com
Privé:   0219474555
Prof:    0219475057
Port:   0763475250
Bramois3190
Tarrago Diego
Chemin du Levant 7
1967 Bramois
tarrago.robyr@netplus.ch
Privé:   078/8158711
Breil-Vuorz1034
Veraguth Adolf
Sumvitg 23
7158 Waltensburg
adolf_veraguth@hotmail.com
Port:   079 206 16 81
Breitenbach2083
Marti Jolanda
Delsbergerstr. 91
4226 Laufen
jolanda.marti@gmx.ch
Port:   +41793683848
Bremgarten AG2084
Rüppel Andreas
Sonnengutweg 4
5620 Bremgarten
a.rueppel@ccmedia.ch
Port:   079 207 56 37
Bremgarten BE2388
Hachen Heinz
Postgasse 6
3052 Zollikofen
htennis@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 351 13 13
Port:   079 351 13 13
Brig3058
Mutter Fabienne
Blattenstrasse 19
3904 Naters
fabiennemutter@bluewin.ch
Privé:   027 924 11 60
Prof:    027 924 11 60
Port:   079 177 15 77
Brissago4007
Hofer Rolando
Via R. Leoncavallo 27
6614 Brissago
rolandohofer@ticino.com
Privé:   079 354 09 08
Broc3003
Perritaz Francois
Chemin Fin-Derrey 53
1636 Broc
frperritaz@gmail.com
Privé:   026 921 01 83
Port:   079 630 69 16
Brodhüsi2313
Treuthardt Andreas
Häberling
3763 Därstetten
a.treuthardt59@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 541 71 54
Port:   0795417154
Bruderholz2408
Stifter Franc
Rheinstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
fst@gmx.ch
Privé:   079 640 13 71
Prof:    061 413 13 00
Port:   079 640 13 71
Brugg2086
Siegenthaler Freddy
Nigglistr. 18
5200 Brugg
junioren@tcbrugg.ch
Port:   078 885 56 87
Brütten1035
Vogt Adrian
Unterdorfstrasse 20
8311 Brütten
adivogt@sunrise.ch
Privé:   052 345 36 90
Port:   076 390 36 90
Buchegg1036
Kindle Thomas
Heerenschürlistr. 26
8051 Zürich
tkindle@gmx.net
Port:   078 600 90 73
Buchs2089
Oroudji Kurosh
Breitackerstrasse 13
4813 Uerkheim
kuroshoroudji@me.com
Port:   078 663 96 57
Buchs SG1037
Schlegel Orlando
Lagerstrasse 21a
9470 Buchs
orlando-schlegel@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 756  65 86
Buchs-Dällikon1038
Caviezel Gaby
Rebstr. 21
8107 Buchs
gabycaviezel@sunrise.ch
Privé:   0448451048
Prof:    0448142828
Port:   0763423142
Bulle3004
De Figueiredo Jorge
Chemin de Montcalia 9
1630 Bulle
tennisbulle@websud.ch
Privé:   026 912 43 55
Prof:    0269139740
Port:   079 607 97 40
Buochs2090
Niederberger Bea
Rossiweg 5
6382 Büren
bea.niederberger@tcbuochs.ch
Port:   079 375 69 05
Burgdorf2092
Ammann Thomas
Dammstrasse 74A
4562 Biberist
tom.ammann@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41796855278
Burgmoos Richterswil1342
Enz Richard
Etzelblickstreasse 4
8834 Schindellegi
spielleiter@tcburgmoos.ch
Privé:   +41792831139
Port:   079/283 11 39
Bussigny3175
Winteregg Monica
Ch. De Riettaz 1
1030 Bussigny
monica.winteregg@hispeed.ch
Privé:   021 701 04 78
Port:   079 706 25 79
Buttisholz2402
Agner Manuel
Oberdorf 22
6018 Buttisholz
webmaster@tc-buttisholz.ch
Privé:   041 928 06 60
Port:   078 806 69 24
Béroche-B.-Boudry3052
Allimann Raphael
Comba-Borel 29
2000 Neuchâtel
raphael.allimann@unine.ch
Port:   0787405595
Böckten2234
Graf Patrick
Hauptstrasse 49
4461 Böckten
patrick.graf@konstsmide.de
Port:   076 3243868
Bührle1040
Probst Kurt
Talackerstrasse 59
8152 Glattbrugg
proroethli@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41448101918
Port:   +41794390569
Bülach1041
Schär Eckehard
Birkenweg 1
8180 Bülach
ecschaer@hispeed.ch
Port:   079 223 27 61
Büren2091
Lovens Vincent
Schlossstrasse 8
2560 Nidau
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Port:   +41786871825
Bürglen1042
Tribelhorn Margrith
Schützenstrasse 24b
8575 Bürglen
m.tribelhorn@thurweb.ch
Port:   078 640 38 89
Büsingen1039
Risch Christian
Zollerweg 20
8203 Schaffhausen
christian.risch@bds.ch
Privé:   052 624 74 31
Prof:    052 633 36 00
Port:   079 430 40 79
Bütschwil1381
Widmer Marcel
Nettenberg 23
9607 Mosnang
marcel.widmer@avm-engineering.ch
Privé:   071 983 00 80
Prof:    071 544 60 71
Port:   079 683 36 74

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier