Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
BIZ2025
Zoss Markus
Gueterstrasse 275
4053 Basel
markus.zoss@gmail.com
Prof:    061 280 92 79
Port:   078 669 89 93
Baar2015
Stebler Matthias
Ronystrasse 21
6331 Hünenberg
matthiasstebler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 780 59 68
Port:   0041 79 756 07 35
Bachtal2233
Lindauer Patrick
Keltenweg 12
6312 Steinhausen
lindauer@swissonline.ch
Privé:   041 740 03 87
Port:   076 331 60 93
Bachtobel1016
Biedermann Désirée
Lagerstrasse 87
8004 Zürich
desi.biedermann@gmx.ch
Port:   0795117373
Bad Ragaz1017
Sieber Clemens
Pramalinis 9
7307 Jenins
clemens.sieber@resortragaz.ch
Privé:   081 322 68 65
Prof:    0813033820
Port:   079 638 57 87
Bad Schinznach2224
Heimgartner Dominic
Dorfstrasse 2
5225 Bözberg
spielleitung@tennis-schinznach.ch
Port:   078 917 37 57
Bad Zurzach2295
Meier Andreas
Schulweg 8
5304 Endingen
info@meier-zimmerei.ch
Privé:   056 242 17 94
Prof:    056 242 11 10
Port:   079 689 21 73
Baden2016
Füglister Lukas
Wuhrstrasse 15
8003 Zürich
lukas.fueglister@gmail.com
Port:   079 524 63 37
Balgach1018
Zanga Robert
Aegetenstrasse 52a
9443 Widnau
spielbetrieb@tcbalgach.ch
Port:   +41792346427
Bally Schönenwerd2226
Richard Pascal
Staldenacker 13A
5014 Gretzenbach
pascal.richard@gmx.ch
Port:   076/322 91 29
Balterswil-Bichelsee1432
Huldi Ramón
Morgentalstrasse 29
8355 Aadorf
ramonhuldi@outlook.com
Port:   079 246 59 87
Balzers1020
Bartholet Sven
Ringstrasse 4
9477 Trübbach
sven@rsnweb.ch
Privé:   0817831928
Port:   0796519927
Basler LTC2036
Caspar Beat
Alemannengasse 86
4058 Basel
beat.caspar1947@hotmail.com
Port:   0793341680
Bassersdorf-Nürensdorf1022
Amstad Aslan
Mythenstrasse 24
8810 Horgen
spielleiter@tcbn.ch
Port:   0792512222
Beckenried2056
Berisha Samuel
Ridliweg 8
6374 Buochs
samuelberisha@gmail.com
Port:   +41799150969
Belair1025
Hannibal Lars
Schwertstrasse 6
8200 Schaffhausen
lars.hannibal@hannibal-watches.com
Port:   +41764338072
Belchen2128
Ulrich Matthias
Oberlon 14
4616 Kappel
matthias.ulrich@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 448 18 44
Prof:    062 387 83 84
Port:   079 448 18 44
Bellaria3088
Castelain Guillaume
Av. Sully 90
1814 La Tour
magupagretho@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 944 35 42
Port:   079 540 03 55
Bellevue BE2059
Heinemann Roland
Neueneggstrasse 16
3172 Niederwangen
heinemann67@bluewin.ch
Prof:    0584405239
Port:   0792800808
Bellinzona4014
Palmieri Domenico
Via Pratocarasso 30e
6500 Bellinzona
dpalmieri1975@gmail.com
Privé:   091 826 26 00
Port:   079 207 11 33
Belp2057
Lehmann Sandro
Steinbachstrasse 65
3123 Belp
saene.lehmann74@gmail.com
Port:   0796206568
Belvoir ZH1026
Schneider Lutz
Sennhauserweg 9
8032 Zürich
interclub.tcbelvoir@gmail.com
Prof:    0445671535
Port:   0762047400
Bercher3155
Sahli Julien
Ch. de la Chavanne 8
1038 Bercher
julien.sahli@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 448 54 79
Berg1436
Zingg Marco
Dörflistrasse 20
8572 Berg
marco.zingg@tcberg.ch
Port:   076 413 80 80
Beringen1215
Thalmann Michael
Bohrturmweg 14
5330 Bad Zurzach
michi.thalmann@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41793260784
Bernex3013
Dietschi Beatrice
17 Ch de la Chapelle
1233 Bernex
bd@genevasmilecenter.ch
Prof:    022 700 78 58
Port:   076 457 07 80
Besazio4004
Moretti Davide
Via Per Cagno, 4
22070 Albiolo (Como)
davide.moretti@eoc.ch
Privé:   076 2646765
Prof:    091 8112647
Port:   0039 338 2250821
Bex3090
Luisier Léonard
Chemin de Magnenèche 15
1867 Ollon
l.luisier@gmail.com
Port:   079 464 21 04
Biber SO2071
Schneider Urs
Steinackerweg 7
4553 Subingen
spielleitung@tc-biber.ch
Privé:   032 614 11 29
Prof:    032 636 61 25
Port:   079 745 66 53
Bienne2072
Gugger Thierry
Champs-du-Châtelet 19
2504 Bienne
thierry.gugger@ssi-schaefer.com
Privé:   032 342 20 39
Port:   079 407 62 75
Biglen2076
Dürring Roland
Hasli 375
3507 Biglen
r.duerring@sunrise.ch
Privé:   031 701 05 46
Prof:    034 496 96 09
Port:   079 302 08 20
Birsfelden2078
Müller Markus
Urs Graf-Strasse 9
4052 Basel
megge.mueller@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 366 61 80
Birsmatt2253
Haering Christian
Im Hofacker 45
4106 Therwil
christian.haering@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41 61 723 25 60
Port:   +41 79 542 45 83
Bischofszell1030
Meier Jeffrey
Ifangstrasse 11
8589 Sitterdorf
jeffreym@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 422 51 49
Port:   078 785 85 78
Bière3091
Schlaepfer Florent
Ch des Glycines 1
1188 Gimel
florent.schlaepfer@hotmail.com
Port:   +41799578722
Blau-Weiss Uster1031
Walde Stephan
Bordackerstr. 70
8610 Uster
sw@vzch.com
Port:   +41796945661
Bodio4006
Baggi Carlo
Viale Stazione 36
6713 Malvaglia
carlo_baggi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   091 870 12 59
Port:   079 663 21 16
Boisy3092
Studer Yves
Chemin du Rionzi 29
1052 Le Mont sur Lausanne
ystuder@gmail.com
Port:   0793464168
Bolligen2079
Bigler Flavio
Kleiner Muristalden 40
3006 Bern
flavio.bigler@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 525 87 49
Bonaduz1032
Zweifel Fredy
Via Salens 33
7402 Bonaduz
fredyzweifel@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0793557166
Port:   0793557166
Bonmont3189
Fradkoff Daniel-Sacha
2 rue François-Bellot
1206 Geneve
dsf@active-advisors.com
Privé:   0794494162
Port:   0794494162
Born Kappel2305
Bernasconi Fabrizio
Lentschacker 8
4614 Hägendorf
bernasconi.fabri@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 792 73 46
Bossonnens3222
Sessagesimi Dylan
chemin des novalles 23
1816 Blonay
dylan.sessagesimi@hotmail.com
Port:   076 560 27 89
Bramois3190
Tarrago Diego
Chemin du Levant 7
1967 Bramois
tarrago.robyr@netplus.ch
Privé:   078/8158711
Breil-Vuorz1034
Gabriel Silvan
Via Cuort 4
7165 Breil/Brigels
silvangabriel13@yahoo.de
Port:   079/270.50.29
Breitenbach2083
Wasmer Dominik
Rieselstr. 14
4228 Erschwil
dominik_wasmer@hotmail.com
Port:   +41796258984
Bremgarten AG2084
Rüppel Andreas
Sonnengutweg 4
5620 Bremgarten
a.rueppel@ccmedia.ch
Port:   079 207 56 37
Bremgarten BE2388
Baumeister Thomas
Halen 24
3037 Herrenschwanden
th.baumeister@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41313311671
Prof:    079 699 18 31
Port:   +41796991831
Brig-Glis3058
Tschan Sophie
Thermalbadstrasse 92
3900 Brigerbad
topie15@hotmail.com
Privé:   041 8351204
Port:   076  504 22 35
Brissago4007
Morelli Alessandro
Via Fransiolo 1
6614 Brissago
alessandro.morelli@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 904 23 83
Broc3003
Perritaz Francois
Chemin Fin-Derrey 53
1636 Broc
frperritaz@gmail.com
Privé:   026 921 01 83
Port:   079 630 69 16
Brodhüsi2313
Treuthardt Andreas
Häberling
3763 Därstetten
a.treuthardt59@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 541 71 54
Port:   0795417154
Bruderholz2408
Stifter Frank
Rheinstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
fst@gmx.ch
Privé:   079 640 13 71
Prof:    061 413 13 00
Port:   079 640 13 71
Brugg2086
Schärer Lydia
Glärnischstrasse 2
5400 Baden
lydiaschaerer@gmail.com
Port:   079 413 89 86
Brütten1035
Vogt Adrian
Unterdorfstrasse 20
8311 Brütten
adivogt@sunrise.ch
Privé:   052 345 36 90
Port:   076 390 36 90
Buchegg1036
Kindle Thomas
Luegislandstr. 338
8051 Zürich
tkindle@gmx.net
Port:   078 600 90 73
Buchs2089
Oroudji Kurosh
Hauptstrasse 90
5032 Aarau Rohr
kuroshoroudji@me.com
Port:   078 302 89 70
Buchs SG1037
Schlegel Orlando
Lagerstrasse 21a
9470 Buchs
spielleiter@tc-buchs.ch
Privé:   079 707 65 98
Buchs-Dällikon1038
Caviezel Gaby
Rebstr. 21
8107 Buchs
gabycaviezel@sunrise.ch
Privé:   0448451048
Prof:    0448142828
Port:   0763423142
Bulle3004
De Figueiredo Jorge
Chemin de Montcalia 9
1630 Bulle
tennisbulle@websud.ch
Privé:   026 912 43 55
Prof:    0269139740
Port:   079 607 97 40
Buochs2090
Niederberger Bea
Rossiweg 5
6382 Büren
bea.niederberger@tcbuochs.ch
Port:   079 375 69 05
Burgdorf2092
Ammann Thomas
Dammstrasse 74A
4562 Biberist
interclub@tennisclub-burgdorf.ch
Port:   +41796855278
Burgmoos Richterswil1342
Enz Richard
Untere Paulistrasse 14
8834 Schindellegi
richardenz@hotmail.com
Privé:   +41792831139
Port:   079/283 11 39
Bussigny3175
Fuchs Ludovic
Avenue Edouard Dapples 28
1006 Lausanne
ludovic.fuchs@tcbussigny.ch
Port:   079 660 98 81
Buttisholz2402
Agner Manuel
Oberdorf 22
6018 Buttisholz
webmaster@tc-buttisholz.ch
Privé:   041 928 06 60
Port:   078 806 69 24
Béroche-B.-Boudry3052
Allimann Raphael
Comba-Borel 29
2000 Neuchâtel
allimann@kgg.ch
Port:   0787405595
Böckten2234
Bürgin Nicolas
St. Alban-Analge 47
4052 Basel
nicolas.buergin@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 685 73 33
Bülach1041
Lieb Fritz
Schachemerstrasse 103
8192 Glattfelden
fritz.lieb@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 445 22 38
Büren2091
Hugi Stephan
Kanalstrasse 30
3294 Büren
info@hugiprosport.ch
Privé:   +41323515938
Port:   +41794397393
Bürglen1042
Tribelhorn Margrith
Schützenstrasse 24b
8575 Bürglen
m.tribelhorn@thurweb.ch
Port:   078 640 38 89
Büsingen1039
Risch Christian
Zollerweg 20
8203 Schaffhausen
christian.risch@vcag.ch
Privé:   052 624 74 31
Port:   079 430 40 79
Bütschwil1381
Widmer Marcel
Nettenberg 23
9607 Mosnang
marcel.widmer@avm.swiss
Privé:   071 983 00 80
Prof:    071 544 60 71
Port:   079 683 36 74

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier