Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
CABB2048
Bonsera Pasquale
Gundeldingerrain 140
4059 Basel
p.bonsera@moeschplaettli.ch
Prof:    061 335 90 97
Port:   076 394 22 23
CIS Solothurn2386
Leuenberger Kurt
Buchenstrasse 16
4500 Solothurn
kurtleuenberger@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 261 87 40
CIS Wase2352
Nef Thomas
Langgass 4
5244 Birrhard
thomas.nef@aarsports.ch
Port:   076 558 08 03
CT Neuchâtel3051
Schlüter Olivier
Rue de la Dîme 39a
2000 Neuchâtel
oschluter@sunrise.ch
Privé:   032 721 23 39
Port:   079 740 74 86
Cadro4044
Buri Alfred
Via Dassone 8
6965 Cadro
buri.alfred@sunrise.ch
Privé:   091 943 49 51
Campo Marzio-Lugano4067
Cereghetti Maurizio
Via Cantonale
6954 Sala Capriasca
maurizio.cereghetti@coop.ch
Port:   079 709 08 84
Capriasca4009
Marsan Alessandro
Via Stella 18
6850 Mendrisio
alemarsan@yahoo.com
Privé:   091 646 68 35
Port:   078 816 52 31
Carlton Tivoli2164
Felder Raffael
Büttenenstrasse 25D
6006 Luzern
raffifelder@hotmail.com
Privé:   041 370 39 59
Port:   078 763 52 68
Carona4065
Minotti Lucia
Via Sin Tea 14
6914 Carona
lucia.minotti@bluewin.ch
Privé:   091/649.39.02
Port:   079/620.36.20
Carouge3015
Moll Damien
Rue Michel Roset 1
1201 Geneve
moll.damien1@gmail.com
Port:   0792561764
Casino BS2027
Marelli Nicco
Beim Goldenen Löwen 8
4052 Basel
niccomarelli@msn.com
Port:   079 938 28 23
Caslano4053
Zotti Fabio
Via Campagna
6987 Caslano
seianoitalia@hotmail.com
Prof:    076 679 78 02
Port:   076 679 78 02
Celerina1394
Füglistaler Doris
Via Suot Crasta 16
7505 Celerina
dfueglistaler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 833 57 92
Prof:    081 837 90 00
Port:   079 755 49 94
Centre Sportif de Cologny3267
Lemiere David
Chemin de La Tulette 8
Centre Sportif de Cologny
1223 Cologny
david_lemiere@yahoo.fr
Prof:    022 349 8119
Port:   078 778 96 46
Centre Tennis Glâne3723
Pellet Pascal
Rte du Borgeau 34
1084 Carrouge
pellet.pascal@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0794331909
Prof:    0266523636
Port:   079 433 19 09
Chalais3271
Luginbühl Raphaël
Rue des Places 53B
1971 Champlan
raphael.luginbuhl@gmail.com
Privé:   +41 79 819 48 40
Prof:    +41 79 819 48 40
Port:   +41 79 819 48 40
Cham2095
Vejnovic Goran
Grafenauweg 9
6300 Zug
goran.vejnovic@datazug.ch
Privé:   041 710 51 37
Port:   079 414 89 66
Chamblon3212
Henrioud David
route de Rovray 2C
1462 Yvonand
david.henrioud@mobiliere.ch
Port:   079 652 62 47
Chamoson3135
Cortat Hervé
Case postale 13
1955 Chamoson
herve.cortat75@gmail.com
Port:   079 567 83 88
Champéry3060
Schlup Philippe
Rte de Montau 3
1874 Champéry
philippeschlup@hotmail.com
Port:   079 371 70 72
Charmey3005
Luthy Jérémie
Gros plan 18
1637 Charmey
luthyjeremie@gmail.com
Privé:   0799620090
Chavannes-de-Bogis3265
Meinecke Tore
6 Chemin des Granges
1185 Mont-sur-Rolle
tore@joto-tennis.ch
Prof:    0227766835
Port:   079 581 00 24
Chavornay3167
Peguiron Chloe
Avenue Breton 9
1352 Agiez
chloe.mermod@gmail.com
Privé:   078/848.98.68
Port:   078 848 98 68
Chermignon3215
Barras Nicolas
route du Poïet 27
3963 Montana-Village
nicolas.barras@tcchermignon.ch
Port:   +41792405485
Cheseaux3156
Chevalley Jacques
Ch. de Champ-Pamont 91
1033 Cheseaux
jacques.chevalley@gmail.com
Privé:   021 731 35 00
Prof:    021 731 41 15
Port:   079 210 32 16
Cheyres-Chables3174
Pillonel Yves
Clos d'Avau 16
1468 Cheyres
yves.pillonel@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 629 05 19
Chiasso4012
Paganini Cristiano
Via Noseda 19a
22012 Cernobbio
paganini.c@promopharma.it
Port:   0039/345/9525507
Chippis3196
Zufferey Valentin
Rue Du Moulin 6a
3965 Chippis
valti29@hotmail.com
Port:   079 954 30 14
Cholfirst1045
Brunner Patrick
Klusweg 22
8245 Feuerthalen
padi.brunner@gmx.ch
Port:   078 614 09 13
Chur1046
Tuor Marietta
Kurfirstenstrasse 18
7000 Chur
Mariettatuor@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41813772812
Port:   +41765652812
Château-d Oex3094
Randin Alexandre
Route du Mont 8
1660 Château-d'Oex
alexr888@hotmail.com
Port:   079 716 36 40
Châteauneuf Conthey3061
Bernard Jérôme
Rue Ste-Famille 7
1976 Erde
beranja88@gmail.com
Privé:   076 386 36 18
Port:   0763863618
Chéserex-Gingins3249
Schuwey François
La Délaissée
1270 Trélex
francois.schuwey@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0223691416
Port:   0792038857
Cilag1327
Spengler René
Stahlwerkstr. 15
8200 Schaffhausen
rene.spengler@gmx.ch
Privé:   052 672 34 33
Prof:    052 625 27 12
Port:   079 437 17 93
Collina d'Oro4069
Cocchi Stefano
Via Primasacc 25
6926 Montagnola
stefanococchi30@hotmail.com
Port:   079 647 03 78
Collombey-Muraz3217
Clerc Laurent
Perce-Neige 20
1893 Muraz
laurentc@bluewin.ch
Privé:   024 472 85 65
Prof:    024 468 85 85
Port:   079 512 51 04
Collonge-Bellerive3018
Fauconnet Guillaume
Chemin de Relion 13
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
gfauconnet@gmail.com
Port:   076 375 28 13
Confignon3245
Robertshaw Stanley
78 passage de l'abondance
1170 Gex
stanleyrobertshaw@gmail.com
Port:   078 920 14 75
Coop2029
Meier Roberto
Unterwartweg 18
4132 Muttenz
roberto.meier@sunrise.ch
Prof:    061 825 45 27
Port:   076 308 81 08
Corcelles-Corm.3179
Rognon Cédric
Chemin des Villarets 53
2036 Cormondrèche
cedricr_325@hotmail.com
Privé:   032 731 80 00
Port:   079 612 08 94
Corsier3213
Hassan Sophie
Chemin des Marsins 2
1246 Corsier
lisya_24@hotmail.com
Privé:   022 757 00 21
Port:   078 743 60 07
Cortébert-Courtelary2374
Bellavita Domenico
Rue Neuve 3
2605 Sonceboz
domenico.bellavita@bluewin.ch
Port:   0786237062
Corviglia1442
Zanetti Luigi
Via Tinus 38
7500 St. Moritz
luigi.zanetti@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 833 19 08
Port:   079 637 34 57
Cossonay Ville3149
Carel Alec
Chemin de la Condémine 26
1304 Cossonay-Ville
alec.carel@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 861 23 06
Port:   079 932 07 31
Courrendlin-La Croisée2096
Roschi Celien
Rue du Moulin
2822 Courroux
c.rosch@hotmail.com
Port:   078 886 61 22
Courtedoux2363
Bregnard Benjamin
Rue des Annonciades 25
2900 Porrentruy
b_bregnard@hotmail.com
Port:   0796133852
Couvet3045
Erb Mathieu
Rue des Cerisiers 9
2000 Neuchâtel
mathieuerb@hotmail.com
Port:   078 722 43 56
Crans3194
Zurn Nicolas
Rue Mauverney 27
1196 Gland
nicolas_zurn@hotmail.com
Port:   079 769 48 31
Credit Suisse ZH1243
Huser René
Meisenweg 9
8600 Dübendorf
rene.huser@glattnet.ch
Privé:   044 821 19 92
Prof:    076 356 26 83
Port:   076 356 26 83
Cressier-Cornaux3044
Sermet Philippe
Rue des Coteaux 1a
2013 Colombier
philippe_sermet@hotmail.com
Port:   078 801 43 25
Cuarnens3096
Gaudin Margrit
Grande -Rue 23
1315 La Sarraz
margrit.gaudin@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 866 71 51
Port:   079 789 31 32
Cudrefin3203
Meigniez Yann
Schönbergweg 3
3006 Bern
yann.meigniez@gmail.com
Port:   +41792108990
Cugy3145
Hess Mathias
Ch. des Essilaz 10
1041 Poliez-le-Grand
mathias_hess@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 886 90 86
Cureglia4035
Gaggini Sandro
Via Poggiolo 7
6948 Porza
gaggio_22@hotmail.com
Port:   079-472.56.00

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier