Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Dagmersellen2098
Tschupp Remo
Kellerstrasse 27A
6005 Luzern
spielleitung@tcdagmersellen.ch
Handy:   +41764494742
Davos1049
Villiger Michael
Alteinring 5
7270 Davos Platz
michael.villiger@gmail.com
Handy:   +41797555078
Degenau1423
Heuberger Renato
Rainstrasse 7
9532 Rickenbach
renato@heubergers.ch
Privat:   071 910 20 62
Handy:   079 349 39 59
Degersheim1323
Traber Eugen
Hügelweg 2
9113 Degersheim
traber.deg@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 371 27 25
Deisswil2099
Winzenried Edouard
Bernstrasse 11b
3066 Stettlen
ewinzenried@swissonline.ch
Privat:   031 352 52 25
Delémont2100
Lehmann David
Rue de la Fenaison 13
2800 Delémont
lehmann.dav@gmail.com
Handy:   079 239 66 41
Derendingen2101
Häfeli Heinz
Rötistrasse 5
4542 Luterbach
heinz.haefeli@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0796020407
Desa3097
Genillard Bertrand
Ch. Du Carcet 1b
1807 Blonay
bebsgenillard@gmail.com
Handy:   078 713 96 85
Dettighofen1050
Girona Yves
Brunnenwiesstrasse 5
8500 Frauenfeld
yves.girona@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 825 64 78
Diepoldsau1052
Spirig Pascal
Mittelfeldstrasse 5
9444 Diepoldsau
pascal.spirig@tc-diepoldsau.ch
Handy:   078 709 02 36
Diessenhofen1051
Blank Fabio
Rodenbergstrasse 14
8253 Diessenhofen
blank_fa@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 657 39 52
Dietikon1054
Mohr Henner
Schmittegass 51
8957 Spreitenbach
hennermohr@gmx.de
Handy:   0789498969
Dietlikon1055
Kielholz Pascal
Hubstrasse 21a
8303 Bassersdorf
interclub@tcdietlikon.ch
Handy:   0788767979
Disentis1056
Zanin Ronny
Via Raveras 22
7180 Disentis
ronnyzanin@gmail.com
Privat:   081 936 40 60
Handy:   079 327 98 09
Domat/Ems1057
Peer Claudio
Via Tuma Caste 33
7013 Domat/Ems
peerinio@yahoo.de
Privat:   081 633 14 64
Handy:   078 901 22 03
Domdidier3006
Dubey Thierry
Pré-Perretta 38
1564 Domdidier
thierry.dubey@bluewin.ch
Privat:   078 682 89 93
Dornach2103
Ermuth Volker
Anton von Blarerweg 3
4147 Aesch
ermuth@posteo.de
Privat:   +41 61 701 17 33
Handy:   +41 76 479 17 33
Dottikon2104
Pérez Alfredo
Bachstrasse 13b
5605 Dottikon
alfredo.perez@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41 79 422 24 47
Handy:   +41794222447
Drizia GE3020
Ormen Philippe
122, Rte De Frontenex
1208 Genève
philippe.ormen@bluewin.ch
Privat:   022.735.12.11
Handy:   076.321.50.39
Du Vignoble3153
Dubois Frédéric
Rue de Vaudijon 6
2013 Colombier
frederic.dubois@ch.pwc.com
Privat:   032 841 11 32
Handy:   079 674 04 25
Dufour2073
Bohnenblust Simon
Tanzmatten 4
2502 Biel
simon.bohnenblust@gmail.com
Handy:   0763738085
Dulliken2107
Pfaff David
Hardstrasse 12
4656 Starrkirch-Wil
pfaffdavid@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 303 55 58
Dählhölzli BE2060
Estermann Luc
Jubiläumsstrasse 88
3005 Bern
tcd.bern@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41315356886
Büro:    031 954 18 05
Handy:   +41794151105
Dätwyler2010
Arnold Roland
Bahnhofsrasse 25
6460 Altdorf
arnoldroland@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 870 39 07
Handy:   079 484 51 15
Düdingen3169
Egger Manfred
Finkenweg 6
3186 Düdingen
maeni@outlook.de
Handy:   079 453 79 80
Dürnten1060
Honegger Albert
Gerstacher 1
8636 Wald
baere.honegger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 246 15 27
Büro:    079 684 00 40
Handy:   079 684 00 40

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte