Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Fairplay Puidoux3129
Morattel Xavier
Chemin du Signal 8
1071 Chexbres
xavier.morattel@gmail.com
Büro:    021 / 212 70 71
Handy:   079 / 508 39 45
Fairplay ZH1074
Frei Manuel
Thurgauerstrasse 152
8152 Opfikon
frei.manuel@outlook.com
Handy:   0764462334
Falkensteig SG1075
Candrian Maurus
Höhenweg 15
9000 St. Gallen
maurus.candrian@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 222 97 50
Handy:   079 653 67 76
Fehraltorf1076
Müller Thomas
Bahnhofstrasse 12
8320 Fehraltorf
thomas.mueller@tc-fehraltorf.ch
Handy:   079 345 97 68
Felsberg1078
Rupf Reto
Obere Gasse 15
7012 Felsberg
reto.rupf@zhaw.ch
Handy:   079 446 42 17
Fiesch3138
Lambrigger Thomas
Furkastrasse 87
3984 Fiesch
thomas.lambrigger@ewcom.ch
Privat:   027 971 16 49
Handy:   079 301 19 80
Flawil1079
Casanova-Lorenz Patrick
Spitalstrasse 27b
9450 Altstätten
patrick.lorenz@inpla.ch
Handy:   078 653 93 40
Fleurier3046
Tesarik Francis
Rue de la Gare 4
1450 Ste Croix
ftesarik888@gmail.com
Handy:   079 255 19 61
Flims1080
Arpagaus Carmen
Via Fuorns 33
7153 Falera
arpagaus@kns.ch
Privat:   081 921 51 23
Handy:   079 741 48 92
Fluntern1083
Mühlematter Urs
Rolf-Balsiger-Strasse 4
8044 Zürich
urs.muehlematter@gmail.com
Büro:    044 261 67 00
Forel-Savigny3176
Edouard Nicolas
Rue Gambetta, 7
1815 Clarens
nicolas_edouard@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 152 53 14
Founex3253
Michielini Tanja
Chemin Haut-des-Clyettes 8
1273 Arzier-le-Muids
tmichielini@gmail.com
Privat:   022 776 29 16
Handy:   079 303 98 39
Fraubrunnen2116
Fricker Christoph
Dorfstrasse 16
4616 Kappel/SO
christoph.fricker@bd.so.ch
Büro:    062 311 88 33
Frauenfeld1084
Weigle Roger
Erliwiesstrasse 8b
8500 Frauenfeld
weigle@gmx.ch
Privat:   076 402 06 33
Büro:    076 402 06 33
Handy:   076 402 06 33
Frick2117
Meier Heini
Unterer Rainweg 10b
5070 Frick
sandhei@sunrise.ch
Privat:   0628761901
Büro:    0798800277
Handy:   0792820284
Friedberg1086
Gmünder Cornel
Ulmenstrasse 5
9200 Gossau
gcgmuender@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0713859328
Büro:    0712259161
Froburg Trimbach2259
Meyer Martin
Sägerei 8
4616 Kappel
mm23@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 585 73 43
Frohberg1351
Bartschat Jan
Pionierweg 3
8634 Hombrechtikon
jan.bartschat@gmx.ch
Handy:   0795071072
Frutigen2118
Sieber Jonas
Parallelstrasse 38
3714 Frutigen
jonas.sieber1990@gmail.com
Handy:   +41791011067
Fully3280
Carron Niels
Route de Saillon 20
1926 Fully
niels.carron@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 746 22 40
Handy:   079 688 54 44
Fällanden1108
Asanin Milan
Ottostr. 10
8005 Zürich
milan.asanin@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 701 48 38
Füllerich2394
Rosenberger Tina
Walchstrasse 8
3073 Gümligen
tina004@bluemail.ch
Handy:   079 455 17 36
Füllinsdorf2119
Scharowski Lorenza
Chalchofenweg 4
4414 Füllinsdorf
lorenza.scharowski@gmx.ch
Privat:   061 902 02 43
Handy:   078 602 02 43

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte