Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Gams1433
Kesseli Oliver
Breiten 5
9473 Gams
info@arch-bau.ch
Port:   0796105457
Gaster1230
Stüssi Nick
St. Gallerstrasse 42
8853 Lachen
stuesni1@gmail.com
Port:   079 631 17 86
Gelterkinden2120
Völlmin Simon
Spitzlerweg 11
4466 Ormalingen
spielleiter@tcgelterkinden.ch
Port:   079 512 40 52
Geneva Country Club3163
Kayombo Sonny
47 route de collex
1293 bellevue
sonny@countryclubgeneva.ch
Privé:   0041791026951
Genthod3239
Landry Christelle
Route des Barmes 6
3961 Saint-Jean
christelle.landry1@gmail.com
Port:   079 784 56 43
Genève E.V.3022
Rogers Eric
Parc des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genève
e.rogers@tc-geneve.ch
Prof:    +41 22 735 53 50
Port:   +41 22 735 53 50
Genève-Champel3021
Rogers Eric
Parc des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genève
e.rogers@tc-geneve.ch
Prof:    +41 22 735 53 50
Port:   +41 22 735 53 50
Gerlafingen2121
Krucker Alain-Michael
Schöngrünstrasse 64 F
4500 Solothurn
krucker.alain@gmail.com
Port:   079 899 31 30
Geroldswil1089
Ruhland - Gudermuth Andrea
Wibergstrasse 13
8954 Geroldswil
andrea@itkids.com
Port:   078 629 55 32
Gersau2122
Steffan Michel
Stückistrasse 15
6442 Gersau
steffan_fam@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0418282567
Port:   0794074237
Girls RV Zürich Tennis1443
Suffert Christian
Ringlikerstr. 9
8142 Uitikon-Waldegg
girls-tennis@zuerichtennis.ch
Privé:   044 491 62 14
Prof:    044 396 62 03
Port:   078 770 68 63
Giswil2420
Abächerli Daniel
Haltenmatte 1
6072 Sachseln
chappae@hotmail.com
Port:   078 766 06 23
Gitterli2397
Jost Heinz
Weidmattstrasse 35
4415 Lausen
tennis@planet-sport.ch
Privé:   061 921 10 70
Port:   079 702 78 74
Giubiasco4016
Brenni Samanta
Via Ponte Vecchio 1a
6512 Giubiasco
sbrenni@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0797862075
Port:   0797862075
Givisiez3183
Ludy Grégoire
Rte des Sarrazins 64
1782 Lossy
greg@tcgivisiez.ch
Privé:   026 475 26 17
Port:   079 654 13 74
Gland3177
Laurent Julie
Case Postale 411
1196 Gland
julie.jlaurent@hotmail.fr
Privé:   079 409 77 89
Prof:    022 364 74 03
Port:   079 409 77 89
Glane Sud3281
Deschenaux Christophe
Route des Roches 1
1675 Vauderens
christophede@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 219 25 60
Glarner TC1091
Rossini Andrea
Platte 18
8755 Ennenda
andrea.rossini@glarner-tc.ch
Privé:   055 640 91 62
Port:   079 434 00 52
Glattfelden1092
Gilliard Alexandre
Rebhaldenstrasse 13
8173 Riedt bei Neerach
alexandre_gilliard@hotmail.com
Port:   079 427 47 12
Gletterens3269
Tornare Philippe
Chemin de Robin 19
1544 Gletterens
philippe.tornare@post.ch
Port:   0796752081
Goldach1211
Aebischer Daniel
Rebenstr. 10
9403 Goldach
daniel.aebischer@halagchemie.ch
Privé:   071 841 91 07
Port:   079 698 16 07
Gommiswald1094
Eichenberger Peter
Kirchenbühlstr.17
8737 Gommiswald
peter_eichenberger@gmx.ch
Port:   079 365 39 00
Gossau SG1095
Pulfer Michael
Finkenstrasse 12
9535 Wilen bei Wil
michael.pulfer@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 666 08 10
Gossau ZH1096
Fenice Gianni
Grüningerstrasse 140
8626 Ottikon
g.fenice@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 772 80 14
Grabs1097
Künzler Natalina
Werdenstrasse 22
9472 Grabs
natalinahinder@hotmail.com
Port:   079 231 65 73
Grafstal1173
Caccese Remo
Badstrasse 34
8310 Grafstal
remo.caccese@bluewin.ch
Prof:    044 905 20 37
Port:   079 407 81 78
Grand-Saconnex3023
Boussahia Rashid
Chemin de Montelier 9
1275 Chéserex
rashid.boussahia@gmail.com
Privé:   0787170875
Prof:    0223279179
Port:   0787170875
Grandson3102
Barbezat Alexandre
Avenue du Général-Guisan 49
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
alexandre.barbezat@hotmail.ch
Port:   079 380 44 60
Granges3140
Duc Dia Nicole
Ch. du Cornalin 12
3960 Sierre
nducdia@gmail.com
Port:   0788639383
Granges-Md3171
Nicod Adrien
Impasse De La Poste 7 /cp 73
1523 Granges-Près-Marnand
adriennicod81@gmail.com
Prof:    0786001526
Port:   0786001526
Grasshopper ZH1098
Dörig Thomas
Trittligasse 5
8001 Zürich
thomas.c.doerig@gmail.com
Port:   079 501 39 24
Grauholz BE2225
Lauener Simon
Aeschweg 21
3302 Moosseedorf
Spielleiter@tcgrauholz.ch
Port:   0787982088
Gravelone3063
Jansen Philippe
11, rue de St-Guérin
1950 Sion
philipp.jansen@hotmail.com
Port:   079 952 02 19
Green Club Romanel3185
Diserens Oliver
Ch. des Epinettes
1032 Romanel-sur-Lausanne
oliver.diserens@green-club.ch
Prof:    021 648 34 54
Port:   079 321 02 76
Greifensee1099
Riedel Robert
Sandbüelstrasse 41
8606 Greifensee
robi.riedel@yahoo.de
Port:   078 605 46 46
Grenchen2124
Schmitz Samuel
Josef Müller-Strasse 2
4500 Solothurn
samuel.schmitz@immopart.ch
Port:   079 265 02 43
Grindelwald2125
Zurbuchen Beat
Herrschaftsweg 4
3818 Grindelwald
zuri65@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 567 25 22
Grolley3173
Kuenzli Serge
Chemin Sous Pierraz 30
1757 Noréaz
ic@tcgrolley.ch
Prof:    0264708585
Port:   +41787490738
Grosshöchstetten2126
Baumgartner Jost
Eglisporweg 6
3506 Grosshöchstetten
jostbaumgartner@bluewin.ch
Prof:    079 218 75 54
Groupe E3168
Murith François
Grand Rue 48
1700 Fribourg
fmurith@gmail.com
Privé:   079 722 40 48
Port:   079 722 40 48
Gründenmoos SG1102
von Gunten Michael
Burgstrasse 19
TC Gründenmoos
9000 St.Gallen
michael.vongunten@gmx.net
Privé:   0764507280
Grünfeld1139
Rolli Urs
Kreuzackerstrasse 9
8645 Jona
urs.rolli@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 222 81 93
Grünfels1103
Gimmi Urs
Eichwiesstrasse 65
8645 Jona
urs.gimmi@gmail.com
Port:   +41797390394
Grüningen1369
Durrer Robert
Esslingerstrasse 10a
8627 Grüningen
rob.durrer@gmx.ch
Privé:   043 833 95 40
Port:   077 471 94 47
Grüsch1104
Flütsch Peter
Kantonsstrasse 13
7205 Zizers
peter.fluetsch@sunrise.ch
Privé:   081 322 48 84
Port:   076 537 58 50
Grüze W´thur1105
Winter Julian
Gebhartstr 40
8404 Winterthur
julian.s.winter@gmail.com
Privé:   052 232 25 03
Port:   076 547 22 31
Gstaad2127
Aeschbacher Peter
Arnenseestrasse 25
3784 Feutersoey
famaeschbacher@bluewin.ch
Prof:    033 748 77 48
Port:   +41794063749
Gähwil1437
Ammann Patrick
Konstanzerstrasse 31
9500
9500 Wil
paddy.a@hotmail.com
Port:   079 285 20 88

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier