Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Ilanz1128
Näf Thomas
Via Parlatsch 43
7016 Trin Mulin
gintom@gmx.ch
Privé:   081 630 42 33
Port:   076 540 47 71
Illnau-Effretikon1129
Kurmann Pascal
Else-Züblinstrasse 124
8404 Winterthur
pascal.kurmann@solnet.ch
Port:   079 390 59 48
Im Hau Witikon1392
Steiner Pé
Wiesliacher 93
8053 Zürich
pe.steiner@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 245 39 19
Indoor-Tennisclub Züri Unterland1743
Sorvillo Stefano
Hellerweg 14
8247 Flurlingen
s.sorvillo@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 612 42 74
Ins2354
Lewis Mark
Bielstrasse 49
3232 Ins
mlewis@datacomm.ch
Privé:   +41323135335
Prof:    +41584620527
Port:   +41797532334
Int. School Lausanne3276
Lofkvist Lars
Chemin de la Grangette 2
1052 Le Mont sur Lausanne
lars.lofkvist@gmail.com
Privé:   021 728 45 55
Port:   078 616 45 55
Interlaken2138
Stucki Markus
Mittlere Strasse 22
3800 Unterseen
m.stucki67@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 615 81 72
International GE3024
Khristich Anna
27 chemin de l imperatrice
1292 pregny chambesy geneve
akhristich@hotmail.com
Prof:    022.733.14.05
Port:   076.484.25.47
Irchel Rafzerfeld1130
Baur Nicole
Riemlistrasse 10
8187 Weiach
nicole.baur@gmx.ch
Privé:   +41448624737
Port:   +41796605336
Itschnach1131
Waespe Philippe
Schwäntenmos 5
8126 Zumikon
pwaespe@teamix.ch
Port:   079 437 31 77
Ittigen2139
Meister Marc
Hofgutweg 2
3063 Ittigen
marc.meister@tennisclub-ittigen.ch
Privé:   031 921 07 32
Port:   079 684 00 06

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier