Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
KW Laufenburg2152
Huber Matthias
Bleumattstrasse 3
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick
maett.huber@gmx.ch
Kandersteg2359
Sieber Thomas
Alpinastrasse 9
3718 Kandersteg
tom.sieber@sunrise.ch
Privé:   033 675 17 62
Prof:    033 675 82 23
Port:   077 444 10 56
Kehrsatz2140
Brügger Mike
Monbijoustr. 112
3007 Bern
mibruegger@gmail.com
Port:   +41794507943
Kerns2141
Waser Simone
Flüelistrasse 13
6064 Kerns
sima.waser@gmail.com
Port:   078 722 48 71
Kerzers2360
Bernasconi Lea
Widacker 16
3210 Kerzers
leabernasconi@bluewin.ch
Port:   0799164888
Kilchberg1135
Hugelshofer Jan
Kirchbodenstrasse 66
8800 Thalwil
jan.hugelshofer@sunrise.ch
Privé:   044 710 77 10
Port:   079 453 63 13
Kirchberg2142
Hersperger Markus
Strandweg 1c
3400 Burgdorf
markus.hersperger@bluewin.ch
Prof:    +41 31 555 08 38
Port:   +41 79 334 57 38
Kleinbasel2047
Johner Pascale
Birnbaumweg 3
4103 Bottmingen
pascale.johner@vtxmail.ch
Privé:   061 733 81 31
Port:   078 791 81 59
Klosters1136
Mathis Jörg
untere Aeujerstrasse 25
7250 Klosters
jolomathis@hispeed.ch
Privé:   081 422 53 84
Prof:    081 415 31 03
Port:   078 756 92 69
Kloten1137
Piontek Nadja
Waldeggweg 4
8302 Kloten
nadja.piontek@hotmail.com
Port:   0765940473
Konolfingen2144
Sägesser Kurt
Katzengässli 21
3510 Konolfingen
kurt.saegesser@tckonolfingen.ch
Port:   079 277 43 56
Koppigen2372
Moser Melanie
Oeschbergstrasse 6
3425 Koppigen
spielleitung@tckoppigen.ch
Prof:    079 797 51 23
Port:   +41797975123
Kreuzlingen1138
Baumann Marc
Im Obstgarten 10
8596 Scherzingen
marc.baumann@tckreuzlingen.ch
Privé:   071 672 17 15
Port:   079 271 88 48
Kriens2146
Hammer-Marfurt Regula
Talackerstrasse 1
6010 Kriens
regula.hammer76@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 320 32 65
Port:   079 308 87 05
Kyburg Thun2255
Luginbuehl Rico
Florastrasse 1
3600 Thun
rico.luginbuehl@gmail.com
Prof:    031 790 90 70
Port:   079 310 18 07
Köniz2143
Zaugg Bernhard
Schaufelweg 74
3098 Schliern B. Köniz
bernhard_zaugg@hotmail.com
Privé:   031 972 23 67
Port:   078 717 62 62
Küsnacht1141
Kostadinov Milko
Schlössliweg 12
8702 Zollikon
milko.kostadinov@gmx.ch
Privé:   0434886071
Port:   0765852124
Küssnacht a.R.2147
Klausener Lukas
Unterdorf 20
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi
lukasklausener@gmail.com
Port:   076 423 25 28
Küttigen2148
Hässig Christoph
Brandackerstrasse 8
5024 Küttigen
c.haessig@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0628270048
Port:   0798200502

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier