Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
LTC Winterthur1150
Huber Philipp
Steinackerstrasse 12
8450 Andelfingen
philipp_huber@gmx.net
Port:   0795713115
La Chaux-de-Fonds3043
Blum Martine
Rue du Point-du-Jour 20
2300 La Chaux-De-Fonds
martine.blum@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 419 00 18
La Neuveville2194
Althaus Damien
Rue Du Port 14
2520 La Neuveville
damien.althaus@gmail.com
Port:   078/7371905
La Sallaz3278
Thomas Aurélien
Chemin Du Polny 17a
1066 Epalinges
aurelien.thomas@hotmail.com
Privé:   0798109960
Prof:    0795594060
La Venoge3128
Barsin Laurent
Ch. de Ballègue 43A
1066 Epalinges
laurent.barsin@gmail.com
Port:   079 150 76 19
Lachen2348
Bakaus Raphael
Talstrasse 37 d
8852 Altendorf
raphael@bakaus.ch
Privé:   0554429200
Prof:    0443331201
Port:   0796806686
Lancy GE3025
Brauchli Kevin
Avenue des Morgines 7
1213 Petit-Lancy
commissionsportive@lancytennisclub.ch
Port:   079 696 59 54
Lancy-Fraisiers3026
Roux Etienne
Rue Des Bossons 22
1213 Onex
etienne.roux95@gmail.com
Privé:   076 401 88 95
Port:   076 401 88 95
Landquart1144
Felix Lorenz
Pfaffengasse 3a
7206 Igis
info@sportshop41.ch
Privé:   081 330 04 41
Prof:    081 330 04 42
Port:   076 584 04 41
Landskron2055
Haas Werner
Baslerstrasse 62
4102 Binningen
w.haas@bluewin.ch
Port:   0041792059959
Langacker1227
Brunner Roger
Austrasse 59
8953 Dietikon
roger.brunner@imsag.com
Prof:    044 732 22 71
Port:   079 362 94 11
Langenthal2149
Hasler Heini
Waldhofstr. 92
4900 Langenthal
th.h.hasler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   062 922 63 90
Port:   078 608 29 38
Langnau2150
Aeberhard Tobias
Schützenweg 250
3550 Langnau
tobiaeberhard@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 711 51 99
Langriet1146
Schellenberg Rolf
Taufgarten 49
8213 Neunkirch
schellenbergrolf@hotmail.com
Port:   078 793 23 25
Laufenburg2153
Bürgler Sven
Schollenhaldenweg 16
5080 Laufenburg
svendominic@msn.com
Port:   0765668628
Laupen2154
Mürset André
Brandstrasse 25
3203 Buttenried
andremuerset@bluewin.ch
Prof:    031 930 96 80
Port:   +41796957305
Lausanne-Sports3104
Isakov Philémon
Ch. du Salève 3
1004 Lausanne
philemon.isakov@gmail.com
Privé:   0216468128
Port:   0791094398
Lavaux3282
Matter Christine
Crêts Leyron 12
1091 Grandvaux
chris.matter@hotmail.com
Privé:   021 799 54 44
Prof:    021 316 15 75
Port:   079 398 13 12
Lawn BE2062
Baumann Thomas
Südbahnhofstrasse 9
3007 Bern
tbaumann@access.ch
Port:   079 326 33 21
Le Chataignier3093
Bertrand Philippe
Route de Genève 86
1028 Préverenges
philippe.bertrand@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 396 70 49
Le Landeron3047
Wattrelos Marie-Christine
Centre 2
2525 Le Landeron
gilles.kiki@bluewin.ch
Privé:   032 751 60 94
Port:   079 337 52 12
Le Locle3048
Perrenoud Stéphane
Jolimont 12
2400 Le Locle
ghulion@gmail.com
Privé:   032 931 55 21
Port:   0794788105
Leimbach1151
Obrist Tobias
Klebestr. 6
8041 Zürich
tobias_obrist@yahoo.com
Port:   076 498 28 88
Leimental2254
Fischer Walter
Vogesenstr. 77
4153 Reinach
walter@ufischer.ch
Privé:   061 711 54 39
Port:   077 430 10 66
Lenggis1152
O'Grady Dermot
Toggenburgerstr. 28
9652 Neu St. Johann
dermot.tennis@gmail.com
Port:   079 689 53 68
Lengnau BE2156
Gribi Fabian
Holematt 8
3294 Büren
fabiangribi@hotmail.com
Privé:   032 351 37 79
Port:   079 934 25 68
Lenk2157
Beetschen Markus
Sagistrasse 6
3775 Lenk
markusbeetschen@bluewin.ch
Privé:   033 733 31 89
Prof:    079 514 12 09
Port:   079 514 12 09
Lens3180
Emery Matthieu
Rue des Gds-Prés 15a
1958 Uvrier
matthieu@emeri.ch
Port:   079 788 28 45
Lenzburg2158
Meyenberg Stefan
Buechweg 11
5503 Schafisheim
stefan.meyenberg@gmail.com
Port:   079 731 74 99
Lenzerheide1153
Wüst Gabriela
Voa Parvenda 1A
7078 Lenzerheide
gabiwuest@hotmail.com
Prof:    0041 81 385 10 99
Port:   0041 76 422 31 59
Lerchenberg ZH1154
Brenner Daniel
Badenerstrasse 342
8004 Zürich
da.brenner@gmx.ch
Privé:   +41433219803
Port:   +41763960388
Les Brenets3255
Petermann Patrice
Abraham-Robert 63
2300 La Chaux-De-Fonds
patpetermann@sunrise.ch
Privé:   032 913 12 73
Port:   076 308 81 80
Les Diablerets3098
Schlaubitz Anatole
Rue des Ormonts 10
1865 Les Diablerets
anatole.s@bluewin.ch
Port:   0795771115
Les Paccots3262
Sciboz Jérémie
le Gottau 39
1618 chatel-st-denis
scibozj@hotmail.com
Port:   079 514 69 23
Leuggern2159
Wohllaib Maria
General Guisan Str. 10
5316 Gippingen
nuotom@bluewin.ch
Privé:   056 245 58 26
Port:   078 846 67 25
Leuholz2349
Becker Helena
Zürcherstrasse 2
8903 Birmensdorf
helena.becker@bluewin.ch
Port:   076 330 86 75
Leuk-Susten3141
Dubach Lukas
Gampinenstrasse 41
3952 Susten
Lukas.dubach@icloud.com
Port:   079 964 99 81
Leysin3105
Suard Christine
Avenue Reine Fabiola 6
1854 Leysin
christine@leysin-tennis.com
Port:   079 700 84 25
Lido Lugano4018
Schori Kim
Via Molago 4 A
6916 Grancia
kschori09@gmail.com
Port:   0795419971
Liestal2160
Balsiger Mario
Jungstr. 34
4056 Basel
mariobalsiger@hotmail.com
Port:   079 781 60 70
Listrig2417
Küttel Manuel
Untere Wiese 19
6020 Emmenbrücke
manuel.kuettel@tclistrig.ch
Littau2367
Bühler Robert
Habermattweg 36
6010 Kriens
robert.buehler@kambly.ch
Privé:   041 320 57 09
Prof:    034 495 02 42
Port:   079 248 98 88
Locarno4019
Foster Luca
Via Pezza Venerdì 7c
6616 Losone
foster@collinetta.ch
Privé:   091 791 34 29
Prof:    091 791 1931
Port:   078 723 80 22
Lonay3232
Broquet Jean-Pierre
Rue du Village 18
1127 Clarmont
jp.broquet@gmail.com
Prof:    0218031874
Port:   0796585906
Losone4020
Servalli Daniele
Casella Postale 602
6616 Losone
d.servalli6999@gmail.com
Prof:    079 221 63 88
Port:   079 221 63 88
Lucens3106
Giaquinto Marco
Clos des terreaux 5b
1510 Moudon
info@marcogiaquinto.com
Privé:   0789324060
Prof:    0794217951
Lugano 19034021
Mauri Luca
Strada Cantonale 22a
6964 Davesco
luca.mauri@tclugano1903.ch
Port:   076 390 81 45
Lungern2162
Berchtold Urs
Brünigstrasse 44
6078 Lungern
ursbaba@bluewin.ch
Prof:    0416662535
Port:   0792110326
Lunika Tennis 3739
Rude Stéphanie
Rue des Alpes 5
1197 Prangins
steph7128r@gmail.com
Privé:   0786543280
Lutry3182
Délitroz Stéphane
Chemin du Raidillon 2A
1091 Grandvaux
stephane.delitroz@allianz.ch
Port:   +41765333497
Luzern Lido2167
Schmid Bärtschi Patricia
Haldenstrasse 55
6006 Luzern
tcl@tcl.ch
Privé:   041 370 02 47
Port:   079 769 61 45
Lyss2172
Schott Marc
Neumatt 8
2552 Orpund
info@mcschott.ch
Port:   +41765801314
les Iles Sion3188
Mabillard Olivier
Rue des Vergers 11
3977 Granges
loisiles@loisiles.ch
Prof:    +41 27 346 19 29
Port:   +41 79 544 95 08

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier