Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
LTC Winterthur1150
Huber Philipp
Steinackerstrasse 12
8450 Andelfingen
philipp_huber@gmx.net
Port:   0795713115
La Chaux-de-Fonds3043
Blum Martine
Rue du Point-du-Jour 20
2300 La Chaux-De-Fonds
martine.blum@bluewin.ch
Privé:   032 968 56 13
Port:   079 419 00 18
La Neuveville2194
Chédel Séverine
Reche 2 A
2520 La Neuveville
severine.chedel@tclaneuveville.ch
Privé:   032 751 53 50
Port:   079 290 29 19
La Sallaz3278
Schwab Angèle
Av. du Chablais 43
1008 Prilly
angele.schwab@gmail.com
Port:   076 376 88 18
La Venoge3128
Corthesy Joelle
Ch. sur le Gor 9
1377 Oulens-sous-Echallens
jocorthes@gmail.com
Privé:   021 535 15 29
Port:   079 208 44 41
Lachen2348
Harder Margreth
Bubental 3
8852 Altendorf
margreth@mharder.ch
Privé:   055 442 30 75
Port:   076 395 95 97
Lancy GE3025
Brauchli Kevin
Avenue des Morgines 15
1213 Petit-Lancy
tenkev1213@hotmail.com
Port:   079 696 59 54
Lancy-Fraisiers3026
Roux Etienne
Rue Des Bossons 22
1213 Onex
etienne.roux95@gmail.com
Privé:   076 383 36 64
Port:   0763833664
Landquart1144
Felix Lorenz
Bahnhofstrasse 18
7302 Landquart
info@sportshop41.ch
Privé:   081 330 04 41
Prof:    081 330 04 42
Port:   076 584 04 41
Landskron2055
Haas Werner
Baslerstrasse 62
4102 Binningen
w.haas@bluewin.ch
Port:   0041792059959
Langacker1227
Brunner Roger
Windeggstrasse 9
8953 Dietikon
roger.brunner@imsag.com
Prof:    044 732 22 71
Port:   079 362 94 11
Langenthal2149
Hasler Heini
Waldhofstr. 92
4900 Langenthal
th.h.hasler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   062 922 63 90
Port:   078 608 29 38
Langnau2150
Aeberhard Tobias
Schützenweg 250
3550 Langnau
tobiaeberhard@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 711 51 99
Langnau am Albis1145
Wilhelm Urs
Kirchstrasse 10
8134 Adliswil
uwilhelm@gmail.com
Port:   078 827 20 21
Langriet1146
Bider Nathalie
Haldenstrasse 11
8266 Steckborn
nathalie@nb-tennis.ch
Port:   079 393 14 34
Laufenburg2153
Umiker Cyril
Eichmattweg 12a
5082 Kaisten
umiker25@gmail.com
Port:   +41 77 430 21 13
Laupen2154
Mürset André
Brandstrasse 25
3203 Buttenried
andremuerset@bluewin.ch
Prof:    031 930 96 80
Port:   +41796957305
Lausanne-Sports3104
Huber Kazem
Avenue Du Grey 40
1004 Lausanne
kazemhuber@yahoo.fr
Privé:   021 647 06 83
Port:   0793254849
Lawn BE2062
Baumann Thomas
Südbahnhofstrasse 2
3007 Bern
tbaumann@access.ch
Port:   079 326 33 21
Le Chataignier3093
Bertrand Philippe
Chemin de la Fontaine 6
1009 Pully
philippe.bertrand@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 396 70 49
Le Landeron3047
Wattrelos Marie-Christine
Centre 2
2525 Le Landeron
gilles.kiki@bluewin.ch
Privé:   032 751 60 94
Port:   079 337 52 12
Le Locle3048
Perrenoud Stéphane
Jolimont 12
2400 Le Locle
ghulion@gmail.com
Privé:   032 931 55 21
Prof:    032 933 42 84
Port:   0794788105
Leimbach1151
Obrist Tobias
Klebestr. 6
8041 Zürich
tobias_obrist@yahoo.com
Port:   076 498 28 88
Leimental2254
Fischer Walter
Vogesenstr. 77
4153 Reinach
walter@ufischer.ch
Privé:   061 711 54 39
Port:   077 430 10 66
Lenggis1152
Janjic Miro
Oberer Gubel 51
8645 Jona
miro.janjic@gmail.com
Port:   079 308 2613
Lengnau BE2156
Gribi Fabian
Holematt 8
3294 Büren
fabiangribi@hotmail.com
Privé:   032 351 37 79
Port:   079 934 25 68
Lenk2157
Beetschen Markus
Sagistrasse 6
3775 Lenk
markusbeetschen@bluewin.ch
Privé:   033 733 31 89
Prof:    079 514 12 09
Port:   079 514 12 09
Lens3180
Emery Matthieu
Rue Des Gds-Prés 15a
1958 Uvrier
matthieu@emeri.ch
Port:   079 788 28 45
Lenzburg2158
Meyenberg Stefan
Alte Bernstrasse 5
5603 Staufen
stefan.meyenberg@gmail.com
Port:   079 731 74 99
Lenzerheide1153
Wüst Gabriela
Voa Parvenda 1A
7078 Lenzerheide
gabiwuest@hotmail.com
Prof:    0041 81 385 10 99
Port:   0041 76 422 31 59
Lerchenberg ZH1154
Schweizer Patrick
Lerchenhalde 2
8046 Zürich
spielleiter@tennisclub-lerchenberg.ch
Port:   +41797698125
Les Brenets3255
Petermann Patrice
Abraham-Robert 63
2300 La Chaux-De-Fonds
patpetermann@sunrise.ch
Privé:   032 913 12 73
Port:   076 308 81 80
Les Diablerets3098
Schlaubitz Anatole
Chemin de la Torée 6
1865 Les Diablerets
anatole.s@bluewin.ch
Port:   0795771115
Les Paccots3262
Ruffieux Jonas
Ch. du Closeau 2
1617 Remaufens
ruffieux.jonas@gmail.com
Privé:   021 948 80 21
Port:   077 400 63 07
Leuggern2159
Wohllaib Maria
General Guisan Str. 10
5316 Gippingen
nuotom@bluewin.ch
Privé:   056 245 58 26
Port:   078 846 67 25
Leuholz2349
Schär Stefan
Maihofstrasse 10
8854 Siebnen
info@sportcenter-leuholz.ch
Prof:    055 440 55 51
Port:   079 358 01 19
Leuk-Susten3141
Dubach Lukas
Gampinenstrasse 41
3952 Susten
Lukas.dubach@icloud.com
Port:   079 964 99 81
Leysin3105
Suard Christine
Avenue Reine Fabiola 6
Roc d'Orsay
1854 Leysin
christine@leysin-tennis.ch
Port:   079 700 84 25
Lido Lugano4018
Salani Ignazio
Via Concordia 4
6900 Lugano
igsalani@gmail.com
Prof:    091 910 31 72
Port:   079 254 42 41
Liestal2160
Balsiger Mario
Steinenbachgässlein 17
4051 Basel
mariobalsiger@hotmail.com
Port:   079 781 60 70
Listrig2417
Küttel Manuel
Untere Wiese 19
6020 Emmenbrücke
manuel.kuettel@tclistrig.ch
Littau2367
Bühler Robert
Habermattweg 36
6010 Kriens
robert.buehler@kambly.ch
Privé:   041 320 57 09
Prof:    034 495 02 42
Port:   079 248 98 88
Locarno4019
Foster Luca
Via Pezza Venerdì 7c
6616 Losone
foster@collinetta.ch
Privé:   091 791 34 29
Prof:    091 791 19 31
Port:   078 723 80 22
Lonay3232
Broquet Jean-Pierre
Rue du Village 18
1127 Clarmont
jp.broquet@gmail.com
Prof:    0218031874
Port:   0796585906
Losone4020
Servalli Daniele
Casella Postale 602
6616 Losone
d.servalli6999@gmail.com
Prof:    079 221 63 88
Port:   079 221 63 88
Lucens3106
Bauer Julien
Rte De Moudon 10
1522 Lucens
icseniors@tclucens.ch
Port:   0763570628
Lugano 19034021
Mauri Luca
Strada Cantonale 22a
6964 Davesco
luca.mauri@credit-suisse.com
Port:   076 390 81 45
Lungern2162
Berchtold Urs
Brünigstrasse 44
6078 Lungern
ursbaba@bluewin.ch
Prof:    0416662535
Port:   0792110326
Lutry3182
Délitroz Stéphane
Route de Crétaz 42
1091 Grandvaux
competition@tc-lutry.ch
Port:   +41765333497
Luzern Lido2167
Schmid Bärtschi Patricia
Haldenstrasse 55
6006 Luzern
tcl@tcl.ch
Privé:   041 370 02 47
Port:   079 769 61 45
Lyss2172
Schott Marc
Neumatt 8
2552 Orpund
info@mcschott.ch
Port:   +41765801314
les Iles Sion3188
Mabillard Olivier
Centre sportif des Iles
Centre de sports et loisirs
1950 Sion
loisiles@loisiles.ch
Prof:    027 346 19 29
Port:   079 544 95 08

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier