Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Naters3238
Jacopino Gianni
Blattenstrasse 54 A
3904 Naters
gianni1985@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 685 93 94
Nax3207
Bitz Xavier
Le Croux 2
1973 Nax
bitzxavier@yahoo.fr
Handy:   078 7719887
Neckertal1170
Nagy Dominik
Wiesengrundstrasse 8
9524 Zuzwil
dominiknagy@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 635 79 80
Neerach1171
Rinderknecht Christoph
Binzmühlestr. 5
8173 Neerach
christoph.rk@icloud.com
Büro:    043 555 40 53
Handy:   079 584 39 77
Neftenbach1412
Frühstück Andreas
Zürichstrasse 59g
8413 Neftenbach
andreas.fruehstueck@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 301 01 44
Büro:    052 301 01 44
Handy:   079 540 33 71
Nesslau-Neu St. Johann1172
Theiler Roger
Brunnen 2431
9643 Krummenau
rtheiler80@gmail.com
Privat:   071 910 10 59
Handy:   079 706 11 67
Nestlé3112
Vidoz Didier
Batterie des Mazots 833 / Rue de Bonnefille 15
1972 Anzère
didier.vidoz@bluewin.ch
Büro:    079 635 02 91
Handy:   079 635 02 91
Neubüel Wädenswil1174
Frei Florian
Florhofstrasse 21
8820 Wädenswil
florian.h.frei@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 231 15 64
Neuenhof2193
Prechtl Jan
Weststrasse 53
8003 Zürich
jp.prechtl@gmail.com
Privat:   +41798205237
Handy:   079 820 52 37
Neuenkirch2401
Gassmann Urs
Schönegghöhe 3
6206 Neuenkirch
urs.gassmann68@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0414670525
Büro:    0412410080
Handy:   0792111143
Neufeld BE2063
Krähenbühl Jürg
Staufferstrasse 6
3006 Bern
v.j.kraehenbuehl@bluewin.ch
Privat:   031 351 45 23
Handy:   079 769 03 81
Nexans Cortaillod3054
Franchini André
Bataillonnés 1
2016 Cortaillod
afranchini@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 842 25 40
Handy:   079 360 69 00
Neyruz3201
Rossier David
impasse de la charrière 12
1740 Neyruz
rossierda@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41797080661
Niederurnen1175
Good Nicole
Quartierstrasse 3
8867 Niederurnen
spielleiter@tcniederurnen.ch
Privat:   055 610 12 28
Büro:    055610 27 28
Handy:   079 622 26 52
Niederuzwil1140
Frei Hans
Eggwies 10 a
9248 Bichwil
freibichwil@yahoo.de
Privat:   071 951 18 31
Büro:    071 228 01 17
Handy:   079 813 73 23
Niklausen1176
Egloff David
Speerstrasse 21
8200 Schaffhausen
david.egloff@tcniklausen.ch
Handy:   079 295 83 13
Novartis Basel2046
Scholler Pascal
36 rue de Paris
68330 Huningue
scholler.pascal@gmail.com
Privat:   +33 670880699
Handy:   +33 670880699
Novartis Stein2321
Jegge Felix
Rhypark 3b
5080 Laufenburg
felix.jegge@bluewin.ch
Büro:    +41 62 534 9300
Handy:   +41793034661
Nyon3113
Birchler Prisca
Rte de Lausanne 25b
Tennis-Club Nyon
1180 Rolle
info@tennisclubnyon.ch
Privat:   022 361 69 45
Büro:    022 361 69 45
Handy:   079 417 66 40

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte