Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
ROSI DSM Sisseln2236
Schlessinger François
Bodenackerstr.13 B
4334 Sisseln
fschless@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41628733532
Port:   +41795794948
RTG/TC Simplon3076
Stäger Markus
Schinerstrasse 11
3900 Brig
staegermarkus@hotmail.com
Port:   079 372 43 72
Racchetta d Oro2332
Rosano Carlo
Poststrasse 98
8957 Spreitenbach
crosano@hertz.ch
Privé:   056 401 26 40
Prof:    044 732 12 37
Port:   076 430 52 22
Rankhof2044
Jenne Nils
Buchenstrasse 20
4127 Birsfelden
nils.jenne@gmx.ch
Prof:    061 703 05 80
Port:   079 288 85 86
Rapperswil1201
Ernst Christian
Busskirchstr.158
8645 Jona
christianernst@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 540 11 30
Raron3071
Imboden Christian
Stadelmattenstrasse 13
3942 Raron
christian.imboden@homtmail.com
Port:   0792916348
Rebstein1202
Niederer Roger
Kindergartenstrasse 6
9462 Montlingen
roger_niederer@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 761 79 82
Reconvilier2379
Schaer Eric
Pommé au Loup 7
2732 Reconvilier
eric.schaer@bluewin.ch
Privé:   032 481 47 73
Prof:    079 209 06 57
Port:   079 209 06 57
Red Star ZH1203
Fessler Rudolf
Wydäckerring 111
8047 Zürich
ruedi.fessler@icloud.com
Privé:   0444611000
Port:   0796841050
Reichenstein2303
Menzi Stefan
Käppelibodenweg 15
4132 Muttenz
s.menzi@menzi.com
Privé:   061 332 00 81
Prof:    061 303 80 08
Port:   076 583 88 08
Reiden2299
Wüest Marcel
Storchenweg 5
4805 Brittnau
m.w_78@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41792937504
Reigoldswil2320
Ludwig Roland
Oberbiel 15
4418 Reigoldswil
rludwig@swissonline.ch
Privé:   061 271 67 11
Port:   079 423 70 56
Reinach AG2209
Kasper Rolf
Hinterdorfstrasse 243
5732 Zetzwil
rolf.kasper@bluewin.ch
Privé:   062 773 27 39
Port:   079 606 69 19
Reinacherheide2026
Kübler Christian
Lachenweg 27
4153 Reinach
christian.kuebler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   061 711 46 43
Port:   079 635 39 52
Renens3147
Reymond Pierre-Philippe
Ch. des Esserts 3A
1053 Cugy
pp.reymond@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 731 47 07
Port:   078 894 45 29
Rheinfelden2211
Frutig Gustav
St. Jakobs-Strasse 200
4052 Basel
spiko@tcrheinfelden.ch
Port:   076 388 99 70
Rheinklingen1447
Wunderli Mark
Im Bölli 14
8259 Kaltenbach
wunweb@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 784 88 51
Rhenania1209
Pasquinelli Romano
Braatle 6
8239 Dörflingen
romano.p@bluewin.ch
Privé:   052 657 10 41
Port:   +41796093373
Rhäzüns1390
Kurmann Roland
Denter Tumas 1
7013 Domat/Ems
RolandKurmann@gmx.ch
Privé:   081 6334001
Port:   0786170721
Rickenbach1210
Zehnder Pascal
Kanzleistrasse 16
8405 Winterthur
zesi75@gmx.ch
Port:   079 639 16 22
Ried Wollerau2350
Bachmann Reto
Alpenblickstrasse 6
8853 Lachen
retobachmann@pop.agri.ch
Privé:   055 410 59 63
Port:   079 234 53 39
Riehen2213
Behret- Karner Rolf
Weilstr. 90
4125 Riehen
thebehrets@bluewin.ch
Privé:   061 641 56 52
Port:   079 410 98 85
Riesbach1250
Stücheli Michael
Schüracherstrasse 24
8700 Küsnacht
michast@sunrise.ch
Privé:   044 381 19 43
Port:   076 431 67 83
Risch-Rotkreuz2393
Keller Orlando
Hofmattstr. 24
6033 Buchrain
keller.orlando@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0412404665
Port:   0765891546
Rivella2216
Kleiner Pascal
Buchlisbergweg 10
5040 Schöftland
kleiner.p@bluewin.ch
Port:   076 390 11 44
Riviera4048
Pestoni Sheila
Vicolo Pizzorino 2
6514 Sementina
sheila.pestoni@hotmail.com
Port:   079 681 14 41
Robenhausen1438
Huber Thomas
Oberdorfstrasse 14
8335 Hittnau
info@hdt-wetzikon.ch
Privé:   078 774 52 72
Prof:    044 930 48 28
Port:   078 774 52 72
Roc vieux3261
Métrailler Frédéric
Rue Sous l'Eglise 13
1971 Grimisuat
frederic.metrailler@gmail.com
Port:   079 695 33 98
Roche Liebrüti2312
Rietmann René
Buchenweg 4
4310 Rheinfelden
rietmann.rene@gmail.com
Privé:   061 811 44 56
Port:   076 529 35 01
Roggwil2383
Kohler Andreas
Allmendgasse 13
4914 Roggwil
andreas_kohler@gmx.ch
Privé:   079 745 65 94
Port:   079 745 65 94
Rohrdorferberg2195
Keller Konrad
Breitackerstrasse 15
5505 Brunegg
kkel@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 755 25 78
Rolle3120
Masson Christian
Avenue Louis-Ruchonnet 28
1003 Lausanne
masson.chris@gmail.com
Port:   078 659 52 18
Rolli-Seuzach1212
Kammerlander Stefan
Säntisstrasse 44b
8311 Brütten
stefan.kammerlander@lambdaconsult.ch
Port:   079 224 97 22
Romanshorn1213
Skender Thomas
Huebzelg 1
8590 Romanshorn
spielleiter@tc-romanshorn.ch
Port:   078 601 05 99
Romont FR3012
Grangier Laurent
Route De Villaraboud 5B
1684 Mézières
vice-president@tennisclubromont.ch
Privé:   079 561 70 36
Rontal Dierikon2168
Kasal Georg
Pelikanstrasse 7
6004 Luzern
georg.kasal@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0414207466
Prof:    0412284194
Port:   0797212643
Rorschach1214
Egger Thomas
Töberstrasse 41a
9425 Thal
thomasegger@me.com
Port:   078 666 98 79
Rothenburg2217
Güttinger Margot
Fläckehof 4
6023 Rothenburg
margot.guettinger@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 280 02 67
Port:   079 738 65 41
Rothrist2318
Bär Peter
Lässerweg 3
4852 Rothrist
baers_74@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0627975049
Prof:    0627370822
Port:   0793889540
Rotweiss BE2064
Wüthrich Alex
Gärteli 24
3210 Kerzers
alex.wuethrich@bls.ch
Privé:   +41317556737
Prof:    058 327 29 75
Port:   +41797774171
Ruggell1398
Kind Alexander
Hofgasse 30
9491 Ruggell
alexander.kind@adon.li
Port:   0041 560 4980
Russikon1374
Graf Fabian
Neuwiesenstrasse 4
8332 Russikon
fabiangraf@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 375 42 98
Ruswil2218
Zumbühl Herbert
Hellbühlerstr. 36
6017 Ruswil
herbert.zumbuehl@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 495 22 44
Port:   079 265 27 49
Rüschlikon1218
Hunter Patrick
Gotthardstr. 8
8800 Thalwil
patrick.hunter@bluewin.ch
Privé:   044 720 02 15
Prof:    044 720 02 15
Rüthi1407
Schneider Michael
Bitzistrasse 3
9464 Rüthi
michael.schneider@tcruethi.ch
Port:   +41792405203
Rüti ZH1219
Tschirky Michael
Riedstrasse 66
8604 Volketswil
michael.tschirky@gmx.ch
Privé:   055 240 65 53
Port:   079 708 52 21

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier