Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
TAB Aesch2336
Jörger Matthias
Industriestrasse 151
4147 Aesch BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Prof:    +41 61 751 51 51
TAFD2419
Damiano Francesco
Im Reinacherhof 391
4153 Reinach
info@tafd.ch
Privé:   061 713 76 78
Prof:    061 713 76 76
Port:   079 333 50 00
TIBE1430
Pfeiffer Thomas
Hardmorgenweg 11
8222 Beringen
thomas.pfeiffer@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41794051510
Tela2387
Galliker Alain
Grüngiweg 15
4710 Balsthal
alain.galliker@hotmail.com
Privé:   +41623914783
Prof:    +41623914783
Port:   +41797579396
Tenero-Gordola4027
Zuellig Alessandro
Salvisbergstrasse 3
3006 Bern
alessandro.zuellig@live.com
Port:   079 305 29 58
Tennis ARENA1774
Waldenberger Herwig
Rümikerstr. 5 B
8352 Elsau
mail@tennisarena.ch
Privé:   079 276 80 38
Prof:    052 368 78 87
Port:   079 276 80 38
Tennis-Sportclub ZH1259
Scheiwiller Beat
Hofwiesenstrasse 40
8057 Zürich
beat.scheiwiller@ssar.ch
Privé:   044 363 17 24
Prof:    043 557 20 29
Port:   079 618 10 11
Tennisclub Thun2256
Vögtlin Pascal
Schwendibachstrasse 3
3624 Goldiwil
pascal13@hotmail.com
Privé:   033 442 21 58
Port:   079 726 98 51
Tennishalle Wädenswil1769
Lerbscher Phillip
Industriestr. 10
8820 Wädenswil
p.lerbscher@tennishalle-waedenswil.ch
Prof:    044 781 10 15
Terza1416
Giger Fabian
Alte Spinnerei 16
8877 Murg
fabian.giger@adon.li
Privé:   081 710 30 69
Prof:    081 720 22 26
Port:   078 766 63 40
Teufenthal2252
Hässig Marc
Fliederweg 11
5035 Unterentfelden
spielleiter@tcteufenthal.ch
Privé:   062 723 41 08
Port:   079 304 88 86
Thal1270
Alig Alfred
Wachtstr. 16b
9425 Thal
aa.alig@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 888 04 47
Prof:    071 886 44 20
Port:   079 794 47 37
Thalwil1271
Broggi Katrin
Seehaldenstr. 87
8800 Thalwil
katrin.b@tc-thalwil.ch
Privé:   044 721 11 77
Port:   079 246 81 61
Thayngen1272
Roost-Gisi Marion
Oberdorfstrasse 1
8261 Hemishofen
marionroost@bluewin.ch
Port:   0797911218
Thoracker Muri2189
Neuenschwander Pascal
Weltpoststr. 8c
3015 Bern
pas_neuenschwander@hotmail.com
Privé:   0629587538
Prof:    0629587538
Port:   079/570'75'11
Thusis1273
Vonzun Nick
Aureda 6
7415 Pratval
nvonzun@gmx.ch
Port:   +41793555834
Top Bellach2385
Geiser René
Keltenstrasse 32
4500 Solothurn
rene.geiser.777@gmail.com
Privé:   032 6227759
Port:   079 466 58 65
Tramelan2257
Vienat Léandre
Rue Du Curé Beuret 1
2345 Breuleux (les)
interclub@tctramelan.ch
Port:   078 831 48 77
Triengen2258
Ulrich Alexandra
Rössliweg 4
6234 Triengen
alexandraulrich@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 602 78 18
Port:   079 602 78 18
Triesen1275
Seitlinger Bernd
Im Gapetsch 9
9494 Schaan
b.seitlinger@adon.li
Port:   0041 78 739 7790
Triesenberg1358
Schaedler Oliver
Spennistrasse 42
9497 Triesenberg
olischaedler@hotmail.com
Privé:   +4233922659
Prof:    +4232301111
Port:   +4237925115
Trin1418
Capatt Urs
Via Cresta 5
7014 Trin
u.capatt@hotmail.com
Port:   079 663 47 21
Troinex3034
Prada Paco
47e, Route De Troinex
1256 Troinex
paco.prada@hcuge.ch
Port:   078 774 66 57
Trois-Chêne3016
Michaud Stéphane
39, Route de Sous-Moulin
TC Trois-Chêne
1226 Thônex
stephane.michaud@bluewin.ch
Privé:   022 349 40 96
Port:   079 471 14 26
Trun1276
Albin Silvio
Via Splecs 26
7166 Trun
salbin@sunrise.ch
Privé:   081 943 14 42
Port:   0764351442
Tuggen2344
Leuch Erika
Tafletenstrasse 2
8863 Buttikon
erikaleuch@bluewin.ch
Privé:   055 444 23 06
Port:   079 602 23 04
Turbenthal1278
Küng Markus
Sonnenbergstrasse 67
8488 Turbenthal
mkfosi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   052 385 39 88
Prof:    052 385 27 28
Port:   079 356 88 86
Turtmann3078
Burchard Nicole
Bahnhofstrasse
3946 Turtmann
nicole.burchard@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 450 88 13
Tübach1277
Stadler Manfred
Bruggwiesen 4
9300 Wittenbach
u.m.stadler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 298 45 11
Port:   079 646 45 36

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier