Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
TAB Aesch2336
Jörger Matthias
Industriestrasse 151
4147 Aesch BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Prof:    +41 61 751 51 51
TAFD2419
Damiano Francesco
Im Reinacherhof 391
4153 Reinach
info@tafd.ch
Privé:   061 713 76 78
Prof:    061 713 76 76
Port:   079 333 50 00
TIBE1430
Pfeiffer Thomas
Hardmorgenweg 11
8222 Beringen
thomas.pfeiffer@bluewin.ch
Prof:    +41794051510
Tela2387
Galliker Alain
Hausmattstrasse 5
4710 Balsthal
alain.galliker@hotmail.com
Port:   +41797579396
Tennis ARENA1774
Blöchliger Markus
Rümikerstrasse 5b
8352 Rümikon
center@tennisarena.ch
Privé:   052 366 18 38
Prof:    052 368 78 88
Port:   079 248 63 74
Tennis Gordola4027
Zuellig Alessandro
Salvisbergstrasse 3
3006 Bern
alessandro.zuellig@live.com
Port:   079 305 29 58
Tennis Menzingen2809
Möllenbeck Rainer
Bergliweg 10
3112 Allmendingen
wettkampf@tenniszug.ch
Port:   +41 76 804 61 99
Tennis- und Eventhalle Toggenburg1767
Frischknecht Beat
Halden
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Prof:    071 999 30 30
Port:   079 207 77 17
Tennis- und Sportclub Rheintal1448
Altermatt Rico
Heimstrasse 14
9444 Diepoldsau
info@tennisrico.ch
Prof:    071 720 01 01
Port:   079 650 04 87
Tennis-Sportclub ZH1259
Scheiwiller Beat
Hofwiesenstrasse 40
8057 Zürich
beat.scheiwiller@ssar.ch
Privé:   044 363 17 24
Prof:    043 557 20 29
Port:   079 618 10 11
Tenniscenter Ägeri2787
Molnar Norbert
Gulm Str 14/b
6315 Oberägeri
norbertmolnar.molnar24@gmail.com
Port:   079 302 70 49
Tennisclub Thun2256
Vögtlin Pascal
Mittlere Strasse 75C
3600 Thun
pascal13@hotmail.com
Port:   079 726 98 51
Tennishalle Wädenswil1769
Lerbscher Phillip
Industriestr. 10
8820 Wädenswil
p.lerbscher@tennishalle-waedenswil.ch
Prof:    044 781 10 15
Terza1416
Giger Fabian
Talstrasse 4a
8885 Mols SG
fabian.giger@adon.li
Prof:    055 451 18 80
Port:   078 766 63 40
Teufenthal2252
Hässig Marc
Fliederweg 17
5035 Unterentfelden
marc@tcteufenthal.ch
Port:   079 304 88 86
Thal1270
Alig Alfred
Wachtstr. 16b
9425 Thal
aa.alig@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 888 04 47
Port:   079 794 47 37
Thalwil1271
Romero Alberto
Schwandelstr. 31
8800 Thalwil
romero@romeroziegler.ch
Privé:   044 381 03 53
Prof:    044 206 30 10
Port:   079 826 69 72
Thayngen1272
Roost-Gisi Marion
Oberdorfstrasse 1
8261 Hemishofen
marionroost@bluewin.ch
Port:   0797911218
Thoracker Muri2189
Walker Philip
Kranichweg 5/43
3074 Muri bei Bern
flups007@gmx.ch
Privé:   078 843 48 00
Prof:    031 380 31 38
Port:   078 843 48 00
Thusis1273
Vonzun Nick
Aureda 6
7415 Pratval
nvonzun@gmx.ch
Port:   +41793555834
Tivoli Center2811
Wyssmann Therese
Fischrainweg 55
3048 Worblaufen
wyssmann@tivoliag.ch
Prof:    031 921 37 17
Port:   078 752 21 43
Top Bellach2385
Geiser René
Keltenstrasse 32
4500 Solothurn
rene.geiser.777@gmail.com
Privé:   0794666865
Port:   079 466 58 65
Tramelan2257
Maire Jessica
Rue des Romans 7
2720 Tramelan
interclub@tctramelan.ch
Port:   079 732 78 08
Triengen2258
Ulrich Alexandra
Rössliweg 4
6234 Triengen
alexandraulrich@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 602 78 18
Port:   079 602 78 18
Triesen1275
Seitlinger Bernd
Im Gapetsch 9
9494 Schaan
b.seitlinger@adon.li
Port:   0041 78 739 7790
Triesenberg1358
Schaedler Oliver
Spennistrasse 42
9497 Triesenberg
olischaedler@hotmail.com
Privé:   +4233922659
Prof:    +4232301111
Port:   +4237925115
Trin1418
Capatt Urs
Via Sursch 11
7014 Trin
u.capatt@hotmail.com
Port:   079 663 47 21
Troinex3034
Prada Paco
47e, Route De Troinex
1256 Troinex
paco.prada@hcuge.ch
Port:   078 774 66 57
Trois-Chêne3016
Loichot Gregory
39 route de Sous-Moulin
1226 Thônex
greg@tc3c.com
Port:   0794456525
Trun1276
Albin Silvio
Via Splecs 26
7166 Trun
salbin@sunrise.ch
Privé:   081 943 14 42
Port:   0764351442
Tuggen2344
Keller Stefanie
Glärnischstrasse 22
8856 Tuggen
stefanie_k@bluemail.ch
Port:   0793259606
Turbenthal1278
Petruzzi Andrea Mario
St.Gallerstrasse 34
8488 Turbenthal
petruzzi_95@hotmail.de
Port:   +41 79 612 01 94
Turtmann3078
Burchard Nicole
Bahnhofstrasse
3946 Turtmann
nicole.burchard@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 450 88 13
Tübach1277
Stadler Manfred
Bruggwiesen 4
9300 Wittenbach
u.m.stadler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 298 45 11
Port:   079 646 45 36

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier