Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Vacallo4029
Cavadini Ivana
Vicolo Cantone 1
6834 Morbio Inferiore
ivanacavadini@yahoo.it
Privé:   091 683 32 23
Port:   076 557 64 00
Vaduz1292
Hemmerle Robin
Im Gässle 7
9490 Vaduz
robinhemmerle@gmail.com
Port:   00423 791 21 09
Val Lumnezia1427
Derungs Mario
Pellas 213B
7144 7144 Vella
marioderungs@hotmail.com
Privé:   081 9311064
Port:   079 9523194
Val d'Illiez3214
Comby Emilien
Rte de France 29
1875 Morgins
emiliencomby@hotmail.com
Port:   079 826 97 53
Val de Ruz3055
Virtic Nicolas
Impasse des Saules 10
2053 Cernier
nvirtic@gmail.com
Privé:   079 937 64 79
Port:   079 937 64 79
Valeyres sous Montagny3162
Perrier Jean-Claude
Centre sportif de Valeyres
1441 Valeyres s/Montagny
csvaleyres@yahoo.fr
Prof:    024 445 10 78
Vallemaggia4031
Baumann Debora
Via Pestalozzi 30
6618 Arcegno
deborabaumann@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 429 15 26
Vallorbe3126
Baldi Andrea
Rue de l’Orbe 78
1337 Vallorbe
andreabaldi89@hotmail.com
Port:   0788657215
Vallée de Joux3124
Schmidt Jörn
Bas Des Bioux 11
1346 Les Bioux
joern.schmidt@gmx.ch
Privé:   021 845 53 12
Port:   076 468 45 78
Valposchiavo1441
Pola Michele
Via Solaria 2A
7746 Le Prese
michipola@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 458 48 85
Valsana ZH1293
Dautzenberg Ann
Witikonerstr. 432
8053 Zürich
adautzenberg@mac.com
Privé:   0435420826
Port:   079 670 10 29
Valère Sion3079
Raboud Olivier
Rue des Champs du Moulin 16A
1964 Conthey
oli.raboud@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41 78 659 11 26
Verbier-Bagnes3080
Vergères Caroline
Ch. Des Crêtes 23
1941 Vollèges
v.caro77@yahoo.com
Port:   079 741 14 45
Vercorin3220
Milon Antoine
Chemin du Bouillet 24
3967 Vercorin
antoine.milon@gmail.com
Port:   079 773 25 84
Verdilloud3277
Donzallaz Isabelle
Pré de la Chapelle 15
1720 Corminboeuf
isadonzallaz@hispeed.ch
Port:   +41797980764
Vernier3039
Baeza David
Ch. de l'Ecu 11c
1219 Châtelaine
interclubs@tcvernier.ch
Prof:    022 345 48 00
Port:   079 542 28 35
Versoix3040
Abid Karim Alexandre
51 Av. Louis Yung
1290 Versoix
kaabid@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 643 51 69
Veveysan3130
Noverraz Fabian
Ch. Beau-Site 1
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
fabianoverraz@gmail.com
Privé:   021 948 00 33
Port:   079.379.49.30
Veyras3237
Despont Jean-François
Rte de Montana 42
3968 Veyras
jf.despont@netplus.ch
Privé:   027 455 38 88
Port:   079 452 09 36
Veyrier Gr.-Donzel3041
Bongard Benjamin
7, Ch. Jean-Portier
1255 Veyrier
bongardbenjamin@gmail.com
Port:   0788891166
Victoria Jungfrau Interlaken2775
Keller Martin
Höheweg 41
KELLER NETPLAY & SPORT GmbH
3800 Interlaken
tenniscenter@victoria-jungfrau.ch
Prof:    033 828 28 55
Port:   079 340 93 58
Villars Gryon3103
Mathieu Claude
Ch.des Esserts 28
1884 Arveyes
claude.mathieu@samvaz.ch
Prof:    021 948 34 34
Port:   079 403 20 56
Villeneuve3132
Ribeiro Samuel
Allée de la Luzerne 3
1844 Villeneuve Vd
samuel.n@me.com
Privé:   0786072200
Port:   078 607 22 00
Villeret2389
Villard Claude
Rue Neuve 13
2613 Villeret
c-villard@bluewin.ch
Privé:   078 879 03 80
Port:   078 879 03 80
Villmergen2264
Stierli Silvio
Rigacherweg 7
5612 Villmergen
stierli@sima-arch.ch
Privé:   056 622 49 51
Vira Gambarogno4049
Bernasconi Davide
Via Cantonale 37
6574 Vira Gambarogno
dadoberna@gmail.com
Privé:   078 603 32 94
Port:   078 603 32 94
Viscosuisse-Emmen2110
Barbieri Marco
Hinter-Herdschwand 24
6020 Emmenbrücke
m.barbieri@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 641 41 88
Visp3081
Julen Gerd
Sandstrasse 6
3930 Visp
g.julen@gmx.ch
Port:   0799382713
Volketswil1294
Kausl Steven
Rigiweg 3
8604 Volketswil
steven.kausl@spandex.com
Prof:    044 818 86 26
Port:   076 466 97 90
Vouvry3198
Matti Yvan
Ch, des Bresoleys 14
1896 Vouvry
yvan.matti@siegfried.ch
Port:   079 948.73.92
Vufflens-la-Ville3252
Rohner Hans
Ch. Du Calamottet 1
1302 Vufflens-La-Ville
hans.rohner@sunrise.ch
Privé:   021 701 19 47
Port:   079 727 88 90

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier