Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Waidberg ZH1298
Iten Matthias
Nordstrasse 230
8037 Zürich
matthiasiten1@gmail.com
Port:   0794376143
Walchwil2267
Kühnis Rita
Blimoosstr.1
6318 Walchwil
rita.kuehnis@datazug.ch
Privé:   041 758 18 51
Port:   079 466 39 12
Wald1335
Ruckstuhl Roland
Engelsteinstr.53
8344 Bäretswil
roland.ruckstuhl@axa.ch
Privé:   079 643 35 75
Prof:    055 246 26 21
Waldenburg2268
Rohrbach-Frommlet Christine
Im Wiedenacker 16
4435 Niederdorf
ac.rohrbach@bluewin.ch
Privé:   061 961 16 27
Port:   079 272 09 59
Waldmann ZH1300
Hutterli Claus
Eichackerstrasse 16
8600 Dübendorf
c.hutterli@bluewin.ch
Privé:   41-44-261 70 02
Prof:    41-44-261 70 02
Walenstadt1301
Bühler Markus
Burgstrasse 7
8880 Walenstadt
struppli@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 735 28 41
Port:   079 916 93 27
Wallisellen1302
Morgenegg Mathias
Dorfstrasse 26
8309 Nürensdorf
mathias.morgenegg@gmail.com
Privé:   078 842 66 71
Port:   078 842 66 71
Wander BE2068
Jutzi Dario
Könizstrasse 51
3008 Bern
spielleiter@tcwander.ch
Port:   078 881 15 76
Wangen2269
Zweiacker Pascal
Breitmattstrasse 7
3380 Wangen An Der Aare
pascalzweiacker@hotmail.com
Privé:   0796864492
Prof:    0326365013
Port:   0796864492
Wartau1367
Rissi Erwin
Seidenbaumstr. 52 a
9478 Azmoos
erwin.rissi@marty-gruppe.ch
Privé:   081 783 26 57
Port:   079 799 98 40
Wattwil1101
Huber Christoph
Industriestrasse 20a
9630 Wattwil
christof.huber79@gmail.com
Prof:    055 222 74 51
Port:   079 322 99 23
Weesen1403
Fedi Antonia
Im Städtli 14 D
8872 Weesen
antonia.fedi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   055 616 12 68
Port:   077 414 60 57
Weggis2271
Gisler Manuel
Kantonsstrasse 29
6353 Weggis
manuel.gisler@gmail.com
Prof:    041 392 12 23
Port:   079 761 30 16
Wehntal1414
Rast Rolf
Oberdorfstr. 5
8165 Schöfflisdorf
rolfrast@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41448750442
Prof:    044 864 14 50
Port:   +41787592645
Weihermatt1304
Nigg Reto
Zweierstrasse 50a
8004 Zürich
reto@nigg-arch.ch
Prof:    044 240 48 18
Port:   079 661 61 66
Weinfelden1305
Schaffert Adrian
Etzbergweg 21
8405 Winterthur
adrianschaffert@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 415 56 11
Weisslingen1307
Bürgler Kay
Dettenried 68
8484 Weisslingen
kb@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 472 71 71
Wettingen2273
Koth Martin
Lettenstrasse 21c
5506 Mägenwil
info@tennistotal.ch
Privé:   056 493 53 21
Port:   079 433 93 39
Wettswil1308
Dietrich Philippe
Heissächerstrasse 24
8907 Wettswil
phdietrich@me.com
Privé:   079 290 18 33
Wetzikon1309
Rueppel Remo
Glärnischweg 4
8620 Wetzikon
spielleiter@tcwetzikon.ch
Port:   079 211 28 77
Wichtrach2274
Gerber Jan
Thalgutstrasse 30
3114 Wichtrach
jan.gerber@outlook.com
Privé:   079 298 71 97
Port:   079 298 71 97
Widi2325
Bänziger Urs
Eichhölzliweg 10
4513 Langendorf
u.baenziger@bluewin.ch
Privé:   032 / 623 82 11
Port:   079 / 776 55 01
Widnau1208
Nüesch David
Alte Landstrasse 1
9436 Balgach
david@benevagroup.ch
Port:   079 393 25 84
Wiesendangen1389
Büchel-Holm Barbara
Baumschulstr. 13
8542 Wiesendangen
bb8542@gmx.ch
Privé:   052 242 62 60
Port:   076 381 62 60
Wil1310
Niedermann Daniel
Alpenblick 12
9553 Bettwiesen
dani.niedermann@gmx.ch
Port:   079 638 15 62
Wilderswil2275
Bichsel Vreni
Fuhrenweg 5
3812 Wilderswil
v.bichsel@firstweb.ch
Port:   079 762 35 34
Wildhaus-Unterwasser1287
Frischknecht Beat
Halden
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Prof:    071 999 30 30
Port:   079 207 77 17
Willisau2277
Häfliger Markus
Geissburghalde 6
6130 Willisau
kusi_h@bluewin.ch
Port:   0794134308
Winter Tennis Neftenbach1446
Frühstück Andreas
Zürichstrasse 59g
8413 Neftenbach
fruehstueck@bluewin.ch
Privé:   052 301 01 44
Prof:    052 301 01 44
Port:   079 540 33 71
Witikon1313
Hug Michael
Buchholzstrasse 146
8053 Zürich
spielleitung@tc-witikon.ch
Port:   079 215 60 59
Wohlen Niedermatten2281
Beck Thomas
Challematt 19
5613 Hilfikon
thbeck@bluewin.ch
Privé:   056 622 92 44
Prof:    044 871 63 63
Port:   079 215 29 08
Wohlensee2134
Burtscher Martin
Spiegelstrasse 2
3095 Spiegel
martin.burtscher@mobi.ch
Port:   079 742 64 74
Wolhusen2282
Stöckli Alex
Sonnhalde 17
6122 Menznau
al.stoeckli@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 490 32 85
Port:   079 120 08 78
Worb2283
Erne Pascal
Dorfstrasse 33
3532 Mirchel
pascalerne@hotmail.com
Port:   079 745 66 09
Worbenbad2284
Leuenberger René
Unterworbenstrasse 22a
3252 Worben
r.leuenberger@besonet.ch
Privé:   +41323844172
Port:   +41792511557
Wädenswil1297
Minder Yannick
Weingartenstrasse 11
8820 Wädenswil
yannick.c.minder@gmail.com
Port:   079 563 66 64
Wängi1303
Bösiger Walter
Lommiserstr. 37
9545 Wängi
spielleitung@tcwaengi.ch
Wülflingen1314
Erlach Nathalie
Lettenstrasse 5
8408 Winterthur
nathalie.erlach@gmx.ch
Port:   0774506600
Würenlos2285
Strebel Denise
Luxmattenstrasse 9
5452 Oberrohrdorf
strebel.d@hotmail.com
Port:   076 442 27 80

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier