Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
AXA Winterthur1312
Popp Werner
Rudolfstrasse 35
8400 Winterthur
poppw@ethz.ch
Privat:   0525365455
Handy:   0796177656
Aadorf1216
Bischofberger Eric
Unterwiesenstrasse 16
8355 Aadorf
Eric.Bischofberger@raiffeisen.ch
Privat:   0523668294
Handy:   0798270922
Aarau2001
Roth Daniel
Titlisstrasse 7
5032 Aarau Rohr
daniel.roth@menarini.ch
Privat:   062 824 30 73
Handy:   079 216 43 76
Aarberg2002
Kröger Alke
Elemoosstrasse 27
3267 Seedorf
a.kroeger@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 622 73 27
Adelboden2004
Santschi Kevin
Eggplatz 3
3634 Thierachern
kevin.santschi@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 377 60 26
Adliswil1001
Welti Harry
Kronenstr. 14a
8134 Adliswil
harry.welti@vtxmail.ch
Privat:   044 710 04 43
Handy:   079 822 79 61
Agno4001
Aubril Gilles
Via Industria 55
6987 Caslano
gillesaubril75@gmail.com
Privat:   0916061216
Handy:   0789640864
Aigle3084
Sessagesimi Henri
ch des Novalles 23B
1807 Blonay
h.sessa@hotmail.com
Privat:   021 944 10 59
Handy:   079 212 69 15
Aiglon3001
Joliat Gaétan
Rte. de Schiffenen 42
1700 Fribourg
i.joliat@hotmail.fr
Handy:   0793395500
Airport Bassersdorf1268
Müller Fabienne
Tennisclub Airport, Grindelstrasse 2
8303 Bassersdorf
wettkampf@tcairport.ch
Büro:    044 836 77 77
Akademischer ZH1003
Langner Jürg
Imbisbühlstrasse 11
8049 Zürich
spielleiter@tc-akademischer.ch
Privat:   +41 44 341 18 85
Handy:   +41 79 6315074
Allmend Luzern2163
Viol Jan
Naumattstrasse 8
6045 Meggen
jan.viol@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41413401819
Handy:   +41794809100
Allmend Zug2290
Nussbaumer Urs
Gütschstrasse 6
6312 Steinhausen
spiko@tca-zug.ch
Privat:   041 741 51 22
Büro:    041 741 16 36
Handy:   079 323 74 56
Allschwil2007
Meister Lukas
Dürrenmattweg 4
4123 Allschwil
l.meister@gmx.ch
Handy:   +41788127796
Alpenregion2178
Ghelma Marianne
Sandstrasse 27
3860 Meiringen
m.ghelma@quicknet.ch
Privat:   033 971 30 63
Handy:   079 915 99 27
Alpnach2009
Doerig Roger
Ennetriederweg 9
6060 Sarnen
roger.d@tcalpnach.ch
Handy:   +41764191341
Altstätten1007
Bieri Cornelia
Kobelstrasse 11
9442 Berneck
connybieri@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 722 56 91
Handy:   079 502 52 59
Ambri-Piotta4047
Croce Lorenzo
Strada di Valle 46
6780 Airolo
lorenzo.croce@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 751 46 72
Amriswil1011
Matossi Daia
Bahnhofstrasse 12a
9315 Winden
daia.matossi@tcamriswil.ch
Privat:   078 714 70 63
Handy:   078 714 70 63
Angenstein2005
Bertesaghi Nadja
Pfeffingerstrasse 32
4147 Aesch
nadjastuder86@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 47 408 86
Anières3144
Mettler Rosmarie
296 I, Rte Hermance
1247 Anières
rosy.mettler@bluewin.ch
Privat:   022 751 40 45
Handy:   078 682 61 99
Anzère-Ayent3154
Juillard Valerie
Rue Des Jardins 10
1966 Ayent
valerie.juillard@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0794213909
Appenzell1012
Knechtle Andrej
Schönenbüel 37
9050 Appenzell Steinegg
andrejknechtle@gmail.com
Handy:   078 638 48 54
Arbaz3224
Bonvin Didier
Rue du Coin 20
1974 Arbaz
d-bonvin@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 398 41 27
Handy:   079 374 69 72
Arbon1013
Wagner Silvio
Davidstrasse 18
9000 St. Gallen
silviow@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 485 72 39
Ardon3139
Vivani Paolo
Rue Du Biais
1957 Ardon
mapvivani@netplus.ch
Privat:   027 306 73 02
Handy:   079 412 75 72
Arlesheim2012
Matiscak Stephan
Mattenhofweg 3
SMa
4144 Arlesheim
st.matiscak@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 701 25 47
Handy:   079 664 99 69
Arosa1014
Hediger Patrick
Haus Plessur
7050 Arosa
patrick.hediger@gemeindearosa.ch
Privat:   081 534 37 22
Büro:    081 378 67 46
Handy:   079 270 91 31
Ascona4002
Ceschi Michel
Via Esplanade 7
6648 Minusio
michel.ceschi@gmail.com
Handy:   079 821 99 15
Attisholz2212
Von Flüe Beat
Längackerstrasse 26
4533 Riedholz
b.vonfluee@jeanmueller.ch
Handy:   079 789 22 28
Au1357
Omlin Tanja
Bahnhofstrasse 11a
9434 Au
interclub@tcau.ch
Handy:   079 313 31 49
Aubonne3086
Bujard Olivier
Porte Du Château Verd 4
1170 Aubonne
drajub@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41 76 430 90 66
Handy:   +41 76 430 90 66
Augst2014
Pfaendler Sascha
Hochbordweg 6
4302 Augst
forcemajeur@hotmail.com
Privat:   061 599 24 49
Aumont3205
Thévoz-Volery Annick
Pierra Au Gex 11
1484 Aumont
annickthevoz@hotmail.com
Privat:   026 665 02 36
Büro:    079 663 66 83
Handy:   079 207 18 07
Avenches3226
Ackermann David
Chemin Des Lauriers 6
1580 Avenches
tcavenches.da@gmail.com
Handy:   0797754080
Avully3143
Waeny Liliane
Gennecy 46
1237 Avully
waeny@hotmail.com
Privat:   022 756 10 88

Erste  Weiter  Letzte