Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
BIZ2025
Zoss Markus
Beim goldenen Löwen
4052 Basel
markus.zoss@gmail.com
Büro:    061 280 92 79
Handy:   078 669 89 93
Baar2015
Brooks Liz
Birststrasse 12
6340 Baar
liz.brooks@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 7618088
Handy:   079 218 24 25
Bachtal2233
Niederberger Fabienne
Blumenweg 23
5643 Sins
f.niederberger@datazug.ch
Privat:   041 787 02 02
Handy:   077 469 02 21
Bachtobel1016
Amiet Andreas
Leimbachstrasse 112
8041 Zürich
junioren@training.tennis
Handy:   +41788998915
Bad Ragaz1017
Hollaus Sepp
Quaderweg 14
7206 Igis
sepphollaus47@gmail.com
Privat:   081 322 49 14
Handy:   076 497 17 86
Bad Schinznach2224
Dreier Nicole
Jurastrasse 8
5406 Rütihof
nicole.dreier@outlook.com
Privat:   056 210 22 16
Handy:   079 403 02 35
Bad Zurzach2295
Killer Heiner
Flueweg 13
5426 Lengnau
h.killer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   056 241 22 57
Handy:   079 345 16 06
Baden2016
Leu Jonas
Hirzemätteli 12
5400 Baden
jonas.leu@hispeed.ch
Privat:   0562223365
Handy:   0797291725
Balgach1018
Bigger Fabian
Unterdorfstrasse 5
9443 Widnau
fabianbigger10@gmail.com
Handy:   +41774850477
Bally Schönenwerd2226
Zähner Pascal
Grabackerweg 20
5014 Gretzenbach
pascal.zaehner@tcbally.ch
Handy:   079/959 63 87
Balterswil-Bichelsee1432
Bösch Markus
Wiesenstrasse 3
8363 Bichelsee
parkett.boesch@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0041788400840
Büro:    0041788400840
Handy:   0041788400840
Balzers1020
Tribelhorn Pia
Obergass 15
9496 Balzers
pia.tribelhorn@powersurf.li
Privat:   00423 384 38 85
Handy:   079 456 24 87
Basler LTC2036
Gugolz Vito
Neuwilerstrasse 34
4124 Schönenbuch
vitogugolz@gmx.ch
Büro:    061 487 11 11
Handy:   078 629 59 11
Bassersdorf-Nürensdorf1022
Fischer Stefan
Brunnenstrasse 7b
8303 Bassersdorf
tcbn.junioren@gmail.com
Handy:   +41 78 844 61 06
Beckenried2056
Walter Thorsten
Rietliweg 6
6376 Emmetten
twalter@milletmountaingroup.com
Privat:   041 530 25 41
Handy:   079 643 47 23
Belair1025
Fancsy Daniel
Rundbuckstrasse 2
8212 Neuhausen
yellowball@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 502 93 44
Belchen2128
Wüthrich René
Unt. Rolliring 15
4614 Hägendorf
rene-wuethrich@hispeed.ch
Handy:   079 356 20 70
Bellaria3088
Etter Michael
Av. De Bel Air 80
1814 La Tour-De-Peilz
michael.etter@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 6188993
Bellevue BE2059
Heinemann Roland
Neueneggstrasse 16
3172 Niederwangen
heinemann67@swissonline.ch
Büro:    0319805239
Handy:   0792800808
Bellinzona4014
Guillot Fabien
Via Vincenzo Dalberti 3
6500 Bellinzona
fabienguillot.tcb@gmail.com
Handy:   0794528389
Belp2057
Mathis Barbara
Krankenhausweg 14
3123 Belp
barbara.mathis@sunrise.ch
Privat:   031 819 33 57
Handy:   076 421 92 12
Belvoir ZH1026
Epp Sabrina
Bleulerstrasse 11
8008 Zürich
sabrina_epp@gmx.at
Handy:   0789363207
Bercher3155
Chablaix Marc
Rue du Tilleul 1
1409 Chanéaz
Marc.chablaix@gmail.com
Handy:   0786270683
Berg1436
Bosshard Thomas
Ahornweg 4
8572 Berg
thomas.bosshard@tcberg.ch
Privat:   071 664 40 47
Handy:   078 653 85 99
Beringen1215


 
Bernex3013
Jeannerat Cédric
Rue Du Bernex 259a
1233 Bernex
cedric@b-ta.ch
Büro:    0792579492
Handy:   079 257 94 92
Besazio4004
Fiscalini Massimiliano
Via Avv. E. Doninelli 7
6866 Meride
avv.fiscalini@bluewin.ch
Büro:    091 682 37 14
Handy:   076 389 37 96
Bex3090
Vandertol Koen
Chemin de la Vauloz 4
1867 Ollon
koen.vandertol@nespreso.com
Privat:   021 922 18 82
Büro:    021 796 96 96
Handy:   079 83 25 175
Biber SO2071
Schneider Stefan
Wildbachstrasse 18
4513 Langendorf
stschneider@solnet.ch
Privat:   078 770 75 64
Büro:    032 627 89  50
Handy:   078 770 75 64
Bienne2072
Hofstetter Marc
Bahnweg 5
2563 Ipsach
marc@marcademy.ch
Handy:   079 435 74 29
Biglen2076
Niklaus-Luethi Monika
Lützelflühstrasse 50
3508 Arni
bmrl.niklaus@bluewin.ch
Privat:   031 701 23 69
Birsfelden2078
Müller Markus
Urs Graf-Strasse 9
4052 Basel
megge.mueller@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 366 61 80
Birsmatt2253
Jentsch Birte
Baumgartenweg 1
4105 Biel- Benken
birtejentsch@gmail.com
Handy:   078 830 43 20
Bière3091
Schumacher Xavier
Ch. Du Vieux-Collège 6
1073 Savigny
xavier.schumacher20@gmail.com
Handy:   079 248 80 54
Blau-Weiss Uster1031
Walde Stephan
Bordackerstr. 70
8610 Uster
stephan.walde@vermoegenszentrum.ch
Handy:   +41796945661
Bodio4006
Baggi Carlo
Viale Stazione 36
6713 Malvaglia
carlo_baggi@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 870 12 59
Handy:   079 663 21 16
Boisy3092
Pardo Garcia Ramon
Rte de Vevey 28
1618 Châtel St. Denis
pardogarciaramon@gmail.com
Handy:   +41792877994
Bolligen2079
Hämmerli Karin
Baumgartenweg 20
3063 Ittigen
karin.haemmerli@sunrise.ch
Privat:   031 922 00 70
Handy:   076 464 98 47
Bonaduz1032
Cavegn Remo
via Aulta 1
7402 Bonaduz
cavegnlaw@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 641 33 66
Büro:    081 258 38 18
Handy:   079 344 34 49
Bonmont3189
Fradkoff Daniel
4 route de Florissant
1206 Geneve
dsf@active-advisors.com
Privat:   0794494162
Handy:   0794494162
Born Kappel2305
Bernasconi Fabrizio
Lentschacker 8
4614 Hägendorf
bernasconi.fabri@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 792 73 46
Bossonnens3222
Zoussi Maria
C.P.79
1615 Bossonnens
mzoussi@hotmail.com
Privat:   0219474555
Büro:    0219475057
Handy:   0763475250
Bramois3190
Blondel Jean-Yves
Rue des îles 41
3966 Réchy
jyblondel@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 690 67 45
Breitenbach2083
Dietler Denise
Ollenweg 31
4226 Breitenbach
denise.dietler@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41617813372
Handy:   077 404 69 30
Bremgarten AG2084
Fischer Karin
Zelglistrasse 21
5620 Bremgarten
karin.fischer@mafixx.ch
Privat:   056 558 95 05
Handy:   079 336 53 82
Bremgarten BE2388
Hübschi Dominique
Freudenreichstrasse 52
3047 Bremgarten
dominique.huebschi@gmx.ch
Handy:   +41794696038
Brig3058
Vogel Marion
Felsenweg 15
3904 Naters
marion.vogel@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078/ 633 19 76
Brissago4007
Hofer Rolando
Via R. Leoncavallo 27
6614 Brissago
rolandohofer@ticino.com
Privat:   079 354 09 08
Broc3003
Sudan Philippe
Petite-Fin 8
1636 Broc
philippe.sudan@bluewin.ch
Privat:   026 912 74 00
Handy:   079 654 18 53
Bruderholz2408
Stifter Franc
Rheinstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
fst@gmx.ch
Privat:   079 640 13 71
Büro:    061 413 13 00
Handy:   079 640 13 71
Brugg2086
Siegenthaler Freddy
Nigglistr. 18
5200 Brugg
junioren@tcbrugg.ch
Handy:   078 885 56 87
Brütten1035
Vogt Adrian
Unterdorfstrasse 20
8311 Brütten
adivogt@sunrise.ch
Privat:   052 345 36 90
Handy:   076 390 36 90
Buchegg1036
Werner-vinarski Manfred
Mühlackerstrasse 15
4402 Frenkendorf
wernervinarskaja@googlemail.com
Privat:   043 333 43 52
Handy:   076 726 68 82
Buchs2089
Ruch Marcel
Brummelstrasse 33
5033 Buchs
cello20@vtxmail.ch
Handy:   079 637 30 62
Buchs SG1037
Rajic Damir
Neudorfstrasse 21
9436 Oberriet
junioren@tc-buchs.ch
Privat:   076 324 55 85
Buchs-Dällikon1038
Engeli Myriam
Zürcherstrasse 11
8115 Hüttikon
joftcbd@gmail.com
Privat:   044 845 06 03
Handy:   079 436 23 63
Bulle3004
Gramegna serge
rue des auges 9
1635 la tour de trême
serge.gramegna@gmail.com
Privat:   026 913 95 04
Büro:    026 913 97 40
Handy:   078 896 66 63
Buochs2090
Waser Marco
Schützenmattweg 1
6370 Stans
marco.waser@tcbuochs.ch
Handy:   079 539 20 40
Burgdorf2092
Pippert Kristin
Finkfeld 11
3400 Burgdorf
kpippert03@gmail.com
Privat:   +41344223432
Handy:   078 918 55 81
Burgmoos Richterswil1342
Pedrazzi Borgmann Daniela
Chrummbächliweg 26
8805 Richterswil
daniela.pedrazzi@gmx.ch
Privat:   043 844 4177
Handy:   0786071850
Bussigny3175
Jego Virginie
Le Cheminet 3C
1305 Penthalaz
vir.jego@gmail.com
Handy:   076 804 37 11
Buttisholz2402
Wüest Sabrina
Ludihof 10
6142 Gettnau
spielleiterin@tc-buttisholz.ch
Handy:   079 695 45 87
Béroche-B.-Boudry3052
Leuba Robert
Chenevières 8
2023 Gorgier
jleuba@sunrise.ch
Privat:   032 8351077
Handy:   078 9294935
Böckten2234
Graf Patrick
Hauptstrasse 49
4461 Böckten
patrick.graf@konstsmide.de
Handy:   076 3243868
Bührle1040
Schuster Ralph
Wilerstrasse 53
8193 Eglisau
ralph.schuster@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41432438787
Büro:    044 421 44 00
Handy:   +41795584499
Bülach1041
Glass-Näf Susanne
Soligänterstr. 25
8180 Bülach
tsglassnaef@hispeed.ch
Privat:   044 862 66 01
Handy:   079 436 14 44
Büren2091
Lovens Vincent
Schlossstrasse 8
2560 Nidau
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Handy:   +41786871825
Bürglen1042
Kuhn Patrick
Weinfelderstr. 23
8575 Bürglen
patrick_kuhn@hotmail.ch
Privat:   071 633 23 40
Handy:   079 313 25 07
Büsingen1039
Forster Dieter
Ungarbühlstrasse 18
8200 Schaffhausen
dieter.forster@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 205 60 66
Bütschwil1381
Rossi Nicolas
Sandbüel 31
8500 Frauenfeld
nicky.rossi@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41799431504

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte