Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
BIGPOINT Tennis GmbH1732
Giger Kent
Rüfeliweg 13
7204 Untervaz
kent.giger@bigpointtennis.ch
Privé:   +41 79 879 72 89
Port:   079 879 72 89
BIZ2025
Crisanto Juan-Carlos
Drosselstrasse 35
4959 Basel
juan-carlos.crisanto@bis.org
Prof:    061 280 95 76
Port:   0763509576
Baar2015
Briner Büeler Daniela
Guggenbüel 10
6340 Baar
daniela.briner@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 761 88 51
Port:   078 763 17 12
Bachtal2233
Niederberger Fabienne
Blumenweg 23
5643 Sins
f.niederberger@datazug.ch
Privé:   041 787 02 02
Port:   077 469 02 21
Bachtobel1016
Amiet Andreas
Leimbachstrasse 112
8041 Zürich
junioren@training.tennis
Port:   +41788998915
Bad Ragaz1017
Hollaus Sepp
Quaderweg 14
7206 Igis
sepphollaus47@gmail.com
Privé:   081 322 49 14
Port:   076 497 17 86
Bad Schinznach2224
Stalder Corinne
Soggelweg 1d
5212 Hausen
junioren@tennis-schinznach.ch
Port:   079 677 49 76
Bad Zurzach2295
Killer Heiner
Flueweg 13
5426 Lengnau
h.killer@bluewin.ch
Privé:   056 241 22 57
Port:   079 345 16 06
Baden2016
Cavallini Nico
Hägelerstrasse 24
5400 Baden
nico.cavallini@tcbaden.ch
Port:   0041 76 307 76 80
Balgach1018
Zanga Robert
Aegetenstrasse 52a
9443 Widnau
spielbetrieb@tcbalgach.ch
Port:   +41792346427
Bally Schönenwerd2226
Wey Gabriel
Gönhardweg 18
5034 Suhr
gabriel.wey@tcbally.ch
Port:   076 457 98 35
Balterswil-Bichelsee1432
Forrer Nathalie
Murgfeld 1
8374 Oberwangen
forrer26@msn.com
Port:   079 577 12 28
Balzers1020
Tinner Raphael
Streue 9
9496 Balzers
raphael.tinner@gmx.ch
Port:   0794530591
Basler LTC2036
Gugolz Vito
Neuwilerstrasse 34
4124 Schönenbuch
info@tennisbasel.ch
Port:   078 629 59 11
Bassersdorf-Nürensdorf1022
Hofer Claudine
Eibenweg 6
8561 Ottoberg
juniorenobfrau@tcbn.ch
Port:   079 487 70 18
Beckenried2056
Eichmann Ivo
Kirchweg 11
6375 Beckenried
ieichmann@gmx.net
Privé:   041 620 03 75
Port:   079 361 91 06
Belair1025
Hauser Fabian
Munotstrasse 23
8200 Schaffhausen
fabian_hauser@hotmail.com
Port:   079 705 13 77
Belchen2128
Lanz Timo
Langenbruckstrasse 12
4614 Hägendorf
timo.lanz@gmx.ch
Port:   0799231218
Bellaria3088
Etter Michael
Av. De Bel Air 80
1814 La Tour-De-Peilz
michael.etter@hotmail.com
Port:   078 6188993
Bellevue BE2059
Heinemann Roland
Neueneggstrasse 16
3172 Niederwangen
heinemann67@bluewin.ch
Port:   0792800808
Bellinzona4014
Guillot Fabien
Via Cornigo 1a
6503 Bellinzona
fabienguillot.tcb@gmail.com
Port:   079 452 83 89
Belp2057
Mathis Barbara
Krankenhausweg 14
3123 Belp
barbara.mathis@sunrise.ch
Privé:   031 819 33 57
Port:   076 421 92 12
Belvoir ZH1026
Giger Stephan
Döltschihalde 39
8055 Zürich
tennisschulestephangiger@gmail.com
Port:   0791549461
Bercher3155
Bühler Gabriela
Route d´Orzens 6
1047 Oppens
gbuehler@legufrais.ch
Port:   076 426 06 72
Berg1436
Venzin Zdenka
Breitestr. 9a
8572 Berg
venzin.zdenka@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 636 23 39
Port:   079 236 69 70
Beringen1215
Thalmann Michael
Schaffhauserstrasse 60
8222 Beringen
michi.thalmann@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41793260784
Bernex3013
Jeannerat Cédric
49a ch. des hutins
1232 Confignon
cedric@b-ta.ch
Prof:    0792579492
Port:   079 257 94 92
Besazio4004
Fiscalini Massimiliano
Via Avv. E. Doninelli 7
6866 Meride
avv.fiscalini@bluewin.ch
Prof:    091 682 37 14
Port:   076 389 37 96
Bex3090
Mutter Mégane
Chemin des Valentines 12
1880 Bex
megane090996@gmail.com
Port:   078 699 88 01
Biber SO2071
Schneider Urs
Steinackerweg 7
4553 Subingen
spielleitung@tc-biber.ch
Privé:   032 614 11 29
Prof:    032 636 61 25
Port:   079 745 66 53
Bienne2072
Hofstetter Marc
Bahnweg 5
2563 Ipsach
marc@marcademy.ch
Port:   079 435 74 29
Biglen2076
Niklaus-Luethi Monika
Lützelflühstrasse 50
3508 Arni
bmrl.niklaus@bluewin.ch
Privé:   031 701 23 69
Port:   077 419 20 53
Birsfelden2078
Kuprianczyk Michael
Schauenburgerstrasse 14
4052 Basel
mykey32@yahoo.com
Privé:   061 311 47 93
Port:   079 512 72 79
Birsmatt2253
Dürr Stephan
Im Sörlibrunnen 5
4106 Therwil
junioren@tcbirsmatt.ch
Privé:   061 6832053
Prof:    061 4874041
Port:   077 4858958
Bischofszell1030
Frischknecht Daniel
Untere Bisrütistrasse 5
9220 Bischofszell
daniel_frischknecht@sunrise.ch
Port:   076 428 92 20
Bière3091
Schlaepfer Florent
Rue d'en Haut 30
1143 Apples
florent.schlaepfer@hotmail.com
Port:   +41799578722
Blau-Weiss Uster1031
Walde Stephan
Bordackerstr. 70
8610 Uster
sw@vzch.com
Port:   +41796945661
Bodio4006
Baggi Carlo
Viale Stazione 36
6713 Malvaglia
carlo_baggi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   091 870 12 59
Port:   079 663 21 16
Boisy3092
Pardo Garcia Ramon
Av de Bel Air 34
1814 La Tour de Peilz
pardogarciaramon@gmail.com
Port:   +41792877994
Bolligen2079
Leu Olivier
Reckholtern 15
3065 Bolligen
oleu94@gmail.com
Privé:   0319216442
Port:   079 587 42 94
Bonaduz1032
Cavegn Remo
Via Aulta 1
7402 Bonaduz
remo.cavegn@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 641 33 66
Port:   079 344 34 49
Bonmont3189
Fradkoff Daniel-Sacha
2 rue François-Bellot
1206 Geneve
dsf@active-advisors.com
Privé:   0794494162
Port:   0794494162
Born Kappel2305
Bernasconi Fabrizio
Lentschacker 8
4614 Hägendorf
bernasconi.fabri@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 792 73 46
Bossonnens3222
Sessagesimi Dylan
Sur-la-fontaine 1
1816 St-Saphorin
dylan.sessagesimi@hotmail.com
Port:   076 560 27 89
Bramois3190
Blondel Jean-Yves
Rue des îles 41
3966 Réchy
jyblondel@hotmail.com
Port:   078 690 67 45
Breitenbach2083
Dietler Denise
Hohlegasse 14
4102 Binningen
denise.dietler@hotmail.com
Port:   077 404 69 30
Bremgarten AG2084
Feusi Carole
Eschenweg 2
8966 Oberwil-Lieli
juko@tcbremgartenag.ch
Port:   079 285 40 20
Bremgarten BE2388
Hübschi Dominique
Freudenreichstrasse 52
3047 Bremgarten
dominique.huebschi@gmx.ch
Port:   +41794696038
Brig-Glis3058
Zuber Katja
Bahnhofstrasse 9b
3904 Naters
katja.holzer96@gmail.com
Port:   079 261 64 11
Brissago4007
Cadloni Ivar
Via Locarno 24
6616 Losone
cadlonimail@gmail.com
Port:   076 391 39 96
Broc3003
Sudan Philippe
Petite-Fin 8
1636 Broc
philippe.sudan@bluewin.ch
Privé:   026 912 74 00
Port:   079 654 18 53
Bruderholz2408
Stifter Frank
Teichweg 16
4142 Münchenstein
fst@gmx.ch
Privé:   079 640 13 71
Prof:    079 640 13 71
Port:   079 640 13 71
Brugg2086
Hasler Barbara
Vorerliweg 1
5106 Veltheim
barbarah_81@hotmail.com
Privé:   056 443 20 92
Port:   079 299 63 23
Brütten1035
Meier Sebastian
Unterdorfstrasse, 38
8311 Brütten
sebastianmeier@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 833 57 26
Port:   079 833 57 26
Buchegg1036
Bratt Ezra
Probsteistrasse 117
8051 Zürich
ezrabratt@outlook.com
Privé:   0443229042
Port:   0798977031
Buchs2089
Ruch Marcel
Brummelstrasse 33
5033 Buchs
marcel.ruch@tcbuchs.ch
Port:   079 637 30 62
Buchs SG1037
Rajic Damir
Rebhaldenstrasse 1a
9450 Altstätten
junioren@tc-buchs.ch
Privé:   076 324 55 85
Prof:    071 737 99 46
Port:   076 324 55 85
Buchs-Dällikon1038
Scheidegger Severine
Grafschaftstrasse 89
8172 Niederglatt
severine_scheidegger@bluewin.ch
Port:   0794192592
Bulle3004
Cotting Jonathan
Rue Champ Bosson 4
1632 Riaz
jonathan.cotting@gmail.com
Port:   079 707 40 09
Buochs2090
Waser Marco
Dornistrasse 14
6072 Sachseln
tennis.marco@outlook.com
Port:   079 539 20 40
Burgdorf2092
Wagner Karin
Hohengasse 10
3400 Burgdorf
junioren@tennisclub-burgdorf.ch
Port:   +41797314492
Burgmoos Richterswil1342
Maten Bühler Maria
Mülibachstrasse 65
8805 Richterswil
junioren-ic@tcburgmoos.ch
Port:   079 349 46 84
Bussigny3175
Fuchs Ludovic
Chemin de Vuichardaz 11
1030 Bussigny
ludovic.fuchs@tcbussigny.ch
Port:   079 615 86 29
Buttisholz2402
Christen Martina
Arigstrasse 35
6018 Buttisholz
martina.christen.blum@gmail.com
Privé:   041 544 19 66
Port:   079 638 02 77
Béroche-B.-Boudry3052
Leuba Robert
Chenevières 8
2023 Gorgier
j-leuba@outlook.com
Port:   078 9294935
Böckten2234
Bürgin Nicolas
St. Alban-Analge 47
4052 Basel
nicolas.buergin@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 685 73 33
Büren2091
Lovens Vincent
Lerchenweg 9
2575 Gerolfingen
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Port:   +41786871825
Bürglen1042
Kuhn Patrick
Weinfelderstr. 23
8575 Bürglen
patrick_kuhn@hotmail.ch
Port:   079 313 25 07
Büsingen1039
Köck Tobias
Furkastrasse 22
8203 Schaffhausen
tennis@koeck-tobias.com
Port:   +41 78 220 03 51
Bütschwil1381
Rossi Nicolas
Sandbüel 31
8500 Frauenfeld
nicky.rossi@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41799431504

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier