Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
CABB2048
Bonsera Pasquale
Gundeldingerrain 140
4059 Basel
p.bonsera@moeschplaettli.ch
Büro:    061 335 90 97
Handy:   076 394 22 23
CIS Solothurn2386
Gerber Thomas
Buchenstrasse 13
4533 Riedholz
gerber@cissolothurn.ch
Büro:    032 623 66 66
Handy:   079 280 50 21
CIS Sport und Freizeitanlage Heimberg AG2741
Braun Adrian
Alter Oberländerweg 21
3654 Gunten
adrian.braun@cis-academy.ch
Privat:   033 243 40 09
Handy:   079 356 09 19
CIS Wase2352
Isler Werner
Bruneggerstr. 37
5103 Möriken
w.isler@arborag.ch
Privat:   062 893 35 64
Handy:   079 662 72 09
CT Neuchâtel3051
Beaubiat Joëlle
Petit-Catéchisme 15
2000 Neuchâtel
jbeaubiat@hotmail.com
Privat:   079 253 75 13
Büro:    079 253 75 13
Handy:   079 253 75 13
Cademario4064
De Bernardis Edo
Via Nosedo 10
6936 Cademario
tennis@hotelcacciatori.ch
Handy:   079 240 12 58
Cadro4044
Staffieri Rony
Strada dra Vall 2
6968 Sonvico
ronys@sunrise.ch
Privat:   091 943 16 91
Handy:   079 240 03 24
Campo Marzio-Lugano4067
Cereghetti Maurizio
Via Cantonale
6954 Sala Capriasca
maurizio.cereghetti@coop.ch
Handy:   079 709 08 84
Capriasca4009
Marsan Alessandro
Via Stella 18
6850 Mendrisio
alemarsan@yahoo.com
Privat:   091 646 68 35
Handy:   078 816 52 31
Carlton Tivoli2164
Koch Cyrill
Sonnhaldestrasse 88
6030 Ebikon
cyrill.koch@carplanet.ch
Büro:    041 429 80 46
Handy:   079 441 08 33
Carona4065
Minotti Lucia
Via Sin Tea 14
6914 Carona
lucia.minotti@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091/649.39.02
Handy:   079/620.36.20
Carouge3015
Sueur Baptiste
Charles Poluzzi, 42
1227 Carouge
junior@tenniscarouge.ch
Handy:   079 907 19 51
Casino BS2027
Marelli Livio
Wartenbergstr. 50
4052 Basel
liviomarelli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 312 89 70
Handy:   079 680 58 10
Caslano4053
Zotti Fabio
Via Campagna
6987 Caslano
seianoitalia@hotmail.com
Büro:    076 679 78 02
Handy:   076 679 78 02
Celerina1394
Oliver Molly
Via Surpunt 20A
7500 St.Moritz
mollyolivier@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 407 50 38
Centre Sportif de Cologny3267
Lemiere David
Chemin de La Tulette 8
Centre Sportif de Cologny
1223 Cologny
david_lemiere@yahoo.fr
Büro:    022 349 8119
Handy:   078 778 96 46
Chalais3271
Art-Immelé Christelle
Rue Pichiou 13
3966 Réchy
kikinoutche@gmail.com
Handy:   079 315 89 54
Chamblon3212
Thomet Patrick
Rue Le Tombex 4
1426 Corcelles-près-Concise
thomet.patrick@gmail.com
Privat:   0793140410
Büro:    0793140410
Handy:   079 314 04 10
Chamoson3135
Roduit Stéphane
Case postale 13
TC Chamoson
1955 Chamoson
stephane.roduit@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 297 70 02
Büro:    027 322 27 22
Handy:   079 297 70 02
Champittet3256
Schlatter Emmanuel
Ch. des Roches 16
1009 Pully
e_schlatter@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 615 20 60
Champéry3060
Comby Emilien
Rte de France 29
1875 Morgins
emiliencomby@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 826 97 53
Charmey3005
Luthy Jérémie
Gros plan 18
1637 Charmey
luthyjeremie@gmail.com
Privat:   0799620090
Chavannes-de-Bogis3265
Ané Thierry
Impasse du Perchet 21
1170 Crozet/ France
thierryane@gmail.com
Büro:    0033695228814
Chavornay3167
Giroud Sarah
Rue du Tilleul 5
1355 Segey
sarah_giroud@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 605 00 46
Chermignon3215
Sonzogni Stéphanie
Ch. De Nan 10
3971 Chermignon-Bas
claudia.sonzogni@poste.ch
Handy:   079/761 61 83
Cheseaux3156
Jannin Philippe
Route Du Signal 2
1091 Grandvaux
philippe.jannin@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 612 31 65
Cheyres-Chables3174
Pillonel Yves
Clos d'Avau 16
1468 Cheyres
yves.pillonel@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 629 05 19
Chiasso4012
Perno Francesco
Via Bertola 1
6830 Chiasso
francesco.perno@hotmail.it
Privat:   3483893720
Büro:    0791279903
Chippis3196
Oggier Frédéric
Rue des Zittes 12
3966 Chalais
frederic.oggier@admin.vs.ch
Handy:   076 341 41 04
Cholfirst1045
Convertini Claudia
Schaffhauserzelgweg 8
8240 Thayngen
familie.convertini@shinternet.ch
Privat:   052 643 55 85
Handy:   079 233 66 44
Chur1046
Scheers Denis Francis
Monbielerstrasse 116
7250 Klosters
denis_scheers@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 634 29 34
Château-d Oex3094
Randin Alexandre
Route du Mont 8
1660 Château-d'Oex
alexr888@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 716 36 40
Châteauneuf Conthey3061
Marclay David
du pont 3
1963 Vétroz
david.marclay88@gmail.com
Handy:   078 860 64 66
Cilag1327
Spengler René
Stahlwerkstr. 15
8200 Schaffhausen
rene.spengler@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 672 34 33
Büro:    052 625 27 12
Handy:   079 437 17 93
Collina d'Oro4069
Cocchi Alessandra
Via Primasacc 25
6926 Montagnola
alegrobli@hotmail.com
Privat:   091 980 30 20
Handy:   079 738 22 14
Collombey-Muraz3217
Lugon Corinne
Ch. du Gaudard 3
1868 Collombey-le-Grand
juniors@tccm.ch
Privat:   024 472 77 02
Handy:   079 516 61 90
Collonge-Bellerive3018
Desforges Lionel
ch de Relion 22
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
lioneldesforges@yahoo.fr
Büro:    022 752 26 71
Handy:   079 937 11 15
Colombier3242
Brunner Pierre-Olivier

1113 St. Saphorin
Privat:   021 801 62 00
Büro:    021 634 58 54
Confignon3245
Rieder Julie
Chemin de pontverre 8F
1232 Confignon
julie_rieder@hotmail.com
Privat:   022 777 11 42
Handy:   076 399 11 40
Coop2029
Meier Roberto
Unterwartweg 18
4132 Muttenz
roberto.meier@sunrise.ch
Büro:    061 825 45 27
Handy:   076 308 81 08
Corcelles-Corm.3179
Rognon Cédric
Chemin des Villarets 53
2036 Cormondrèche
cedricr_325@hotmail.com
Privat:   032 731 80 00
Handy:   079 612 08 94
Corsier3213
Janus Aurore
Rue de la Combe 215
74160 Collonges s/Salève
aurore.janus@hotmail.fr
Büro:    0799111136
Cortébert2374
Challandes Audrey
Quai du Haut 122
2503 Bienne
noisette1982@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 860 12 85
Corviglia1442
Lüthi Zweifel Doris
Via Giand' Alva 9
7500 St. Moritz
d.luethi@triulzi.ch
Privat:   081 833 27 96
Büro:    081 837 36 66
Handy:   078 892 70 54
Cossonay Ville3149
Huber Denise
Ch Salève 5
1004 Lausanne
denise_huber@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021/6483496
Handy:   079/7451472
Courrendlin-La Croisée2096
Gunzinger Julien
Rue Des Sels 18
2800 Delémont
jgunzinger@hotmail.com
Privat:   0324223913
Büro:    0788638062
Handy:   078 863 80 62
Courtedoux2363
Herrmann Félix
rue des Pâles 3
2900 Porrentruy
felix.herrmann@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41 32 4666008
Handy:   +41 78 6042279
Courtelary2365
Béchir Jean - Pierre
Les Ramées 7
2608 Courtelary
jpbechir@yahoo.fr
Privat:   032 944 16 92
Handy:   076 428 64 87
Couvet3045
Struchen Mariette
Industrie 19
2114 Fleurier
mariette.struchen@outlook.com
Privat:   032 544 25 26
Handy:   079 229 09 32
Crans3194
Zurn Nicolas
Rue Mauverney 27
1196 Gland
nicolas_zurn@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 769 48 31
Credit Suisse ZH1243
Huser René
Meisenweg 9
8600 Dübendorf
rene.huser@glattnet.ch
Privat:   044 821 19 92
Büro:    076 356 26 83
Handy:   076 356 26 83
Cressier-Cornaux3044
Kausche Jana
St-Martin 6
2088 Cressier
janakausche@hotmail.com
Privat:   032 757 23 80
Handy:   079 388 99 76
Cuarnens3096
Bovey-Gfeller Tania
Rue du Village 11
1055 Froideville
la.murt@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 501 78 74
Cudrefin3203
Debenest Philippe
La côte du bas 10
1588 Cudrefin
philippe.debenest@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41266774060
Büro:    0325521804
Cugy3145
Lambelet Oscar

1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
lambelet.oscar@gmail.com
Handy:   079 794 70 05
Cureglia4035
Simoni Giuliana
Via Ronco Villa 10
6963 Pregassona
giulisimoni@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 346 63 22

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte