Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
CABB2048
Bonsera Pasquale
Gundeldingerstrasse 438
4053 Basel
Bonsera@cristofoli.ch
Prof:    061 335 90 97
Port:   076 394 22 23
CIS Solothurn2750
Krcmar Petr
Wallierenweg 7
4512 Bellach
petrkrcmar@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 555 25 26
CIS Sport und Freizeitanlage Heimberg AG2741
Braun Adrian
Alter Oberländerweg 21
3654 Gunten
adrian.braun@cis-academy.ch
Privé:   033 243 40 09
Prof:    033 437 93 12
Port:   079 356 09 19
CIS Wase2352
Isler Werner
Bergackerstrass 17
5103 Möriken
w.isler@arborag.ch
Privé:   062 893 35 64
Port:   079 662 72 09
CT Neuchâtel3051
Beaubiat Joëlle
Petit-Catéchisme 15
2000 Neuchâtel
jbeaubiat@hotmail.com
Privé:   079 253 75 13
Prof:    079 253 75 13
Port:   079 253 75 13
Cademario4064
De Bernardis Edo
Via Nosedo 10
6936 Cademario
tennis@hotelcacciatori.ch
Port:   079 240 12 58
Campo Marzio-Lugano4067
Cereghetti Maurizio
Via Cantonale
6954 Sala Capriasca
maurizio.cereghetti@coop.ch
Port:   079 709 08 84
Capriasca4009
Marsan Alessandro
Via Stella 18
6850 Mendrisio
alemarsan@yahoo.com
Privé:   091 646 68 35
Port:   078 816 52 31
Carlton Tivoli2164
Gauglitz Arno
Luzernerstrasse 37
6043 Luzern
arno.gauglitz@gmail.com
Port:   078 794 42 33
Carona4065
Melena Clelia
via colombei 38
6914 Carona
cleliamelena@gmail.com
Port:   0763914668
Carouge3015
Bellier Jules
Rte de Vessy 38
1234 Vessy
competition@tenniscarouge.ch
Port:   079 448 40 12
Casino BS2027
Joos Zellweger Ladina
Adlerstrasse 16
4052 Basel
Ladina.joos@unibas.ch
Port:   0797071060
Caslano4053
Zotti Fabio
Via Campagna 21
6987 Caslano
seianoitalia@hotmail.com
Prof:    076 679 78 02
Port:   076 679 78 02
Celerina1394
Oliver Molly
Via Surpunt 20A
7500 St.Moritz
mollyolivier@gmx.ch
Port:   079 407 50 38
Centre Sportif de Cologny3267
Lemiere David
Chemin de La Tulette 8
Centre Sportif de Cologny
1223 Cologny
david_lemiere@yahoo.fr
Prof:    022 349 8119
Port:   078 778 96 46
Centre de Tennis Les Esserts3715
Minster Philippe
Chemin des Sports
1523 Granges-Marnand
lcatellani@catellani.ch
Privé:   026 913 10 11
Port:   079 219 44 75
Chalais3271
Fauchère Vincent
Route du Tombec 41A
3966 Réchy
vincentfauchere@hotmail.com
Cham2095
Hubli Ramona
Obermühleweid 11
6330 Cham
hubli84@gmail.com
Port:   079 718 75 23
Chamblon3212
Thomet Patrick
chemin du Jura 4
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
thomet.patrick@gmail.com
Port:   079 314 04 10
Chamoson3135
Cortat Hervé
Industrie 39
1963 Vétroz
herve.cortat75@gmail.com
Privé:   0273469233
Port:   079 567 83 88
Champittet3256
Schlatter Emmanuel
Ch. des Roches 16
1009 Pully
e_schlatter@hotmail.com
Port:   076 615 20 60
Champéry3060
Comby Emilien
Rte de Proz 20
1873 Val d'illiez
emiliencomby@hotmail.com
Port:   079 826 97 53
Charmey3005
Luthy Jérémie
Gros plan 18
1637 Charmey
luthyjeremie@gmail.com
Privé:   079 962 00 90
Chavannes-de-Bogis3265
Ané Thierry
Impasse du Perchet 21
1170 Crozet/ France
thierryane@gmail.com
Prof:    0033695228814
Chavornay3167
Meylan Dan
Grand'Rue 80A
1373 Chavornay
info@tcchavornay.ch
Privé:   0792555537
Port:   079 255 55 37
Chermignon3215
Sonzogni Stéphanie
Chemin de Nan, 10
3971 Chermignon-d'en-Bas
sonzogni.stephanie5@gmail.com
Port:   +41797616183
Cheseaux3156
Jannin Philippe
Route Du Signal 2
1091 Grandvaux
philippe.jannin@hotmail.com
Port:   078 612 31 65
Cheyres-Chables3174
Laferrara Fabio
Route de Payerne 85
1532 Fétigny
laferrarafabio@hotmail.com
Port:   076 697 28 28
Chiasso4012
Perno Francesco
Via Cascina Gamberi 32
22029 Uggiate Trevano
francesco.perno@hotmail.it
Prof:    079 127 99 03
Chippis3196
Zufferey Valentin
Rue des Clives 43
3965 Chippis
valti29@hotmail.com
Port:   079 954 30 14
Cholfirst1045
Honegger Simon
Chusterweg 16
8247 Flurlingen
simon@honegger.org
Port:   078 798 22 01
Chur1046
Scheers Denis Francis
Doggilochstrasse 100
7250 Klosters
denis_scheers@hotmail.com
Port:   079 634 29 34
Château-d Oex3094
Randin Alexandre
route du cinema 8
1660 Château-d'Oex
gringoo888@outlook.com
Port:   079 716 36 40
Châteauneuf Conthey3061
Sanderson Kent
Rue Chez Pottier 2
1955 Chamoson
cours@tccc.ch
Privé:   0786943966
Port:   0786943966
Cilag1327
Spengler René
Stahlwerkstr. 15
8200 Schaffhausen
rene.spengler@gmx.ch
Privé:   052 672 34 33
Port:   079 437 17 93
Club da tennis Danis-Tavanasa1384
Hitz Ursin
via sut baselgia 26
7163 Danis
ursin.hitz@repower.com
Privé:   0795998529
Port:   0795998529
Collina d´Oro4069
Cocchi Alessandra
Via Primasacc 25
6926 Montagnola
alegrobli@hotmail.com
Port:   079 738 22 14
Collombey-Muraz3217
Fattebert Yannick
Avenue de collonge 39
1820 Territet
y.fattebert@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 257 16 26
Collonge-Bellerive3018
Marceau David
255 Chemin des Mottes
74140 Yvoire
macdav@gmail.com
Privé:   0033 673 673 344
Port:   0033 673 673 344
Colombier3242
Brunner Pierre-Olivier

1113 St. Saphorin
adm@tccolombier.ch
Privé:   021 801 62 00
Prof:    021 634 58 54
Confignon3245
Robert Louis
Chemin de Chaumont 15
Rue de général dessaix
1232 Confignon
louis@tcconfignon.ch
Privé:   0033648937454
Port:   0033648937454
Coop2029
Meier Roberto
Im Birspark 10
4147 Aesch
info@tc-coop.ch
Prof:    061 825 45 27
Port:   076 308 81 08
Corcelles-Corm.3179
Rognon Cédric
Chemin des Villarets 53
2036 Cormondrèche
cedric.rognon@tennisclubcc.ch
Port:   079 612 08 94
Corsier3213
Angella Patrice
154, Rue De Genève
1226 Thônex
p.angella@tccorsier.ch
Privé:   0041 22 777 14 15
Port:   0041 79 608 1021
Cortébert-Courtelary2374
Challandes Audrey
Rue de Chautenatte 33
2720 Tramelan
resp.tech@tenniscortebert-courtelary.ch
Port:   078 860 12 85
Corviglia1442
Berthod Sylvia
Via Somplaz 37
7500 St. Moritz
tennis@stmoritz-spa.ch
Privé:   081 833 65 62
Prof:    081 833 15 00
Port:   079 7660787
Cossonay Ville3149
Vuichoud Noémi
12b Ch.du Grand-Champ
1219 Aïre
noemi.vuichoud@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0227962943
Port:   079/268.49.83
Courrendlin-La Croisée2096
Gunzinger Julien
Rue Des Sels 18
2800 Delémont
jgunzinger@hotmail.com
Port:   078 863 80 62
Courtedoux2363
Giulieri Alain
route d'Airmont 39
2950 Courgenay
alain.giulieri@gmail.com
Port:   079 260 50 78
Couvet3045
Struchen Mariette
Industrie 19
2114 Fleurier
mariette.struchen@outlook.com
Privé:   032 544 25 26
Port:   079 229 09 32
Crans3194
Hasler-Nguyen Nathalie
Ch. De Chantegrive 26
1260 Nyon
nathnguhas@hotmail.com
Port:   078 732 70 57
Credit Suisse ZH1243
Casutt Jon
Erachfeldstrasse 43
8180 Buelach
jcasutt@swissonline.ch
Privé:   0448622375
Port:   0792171019
Cressier-Cornaux3044
Sermet Philippe
Allée des Meuqueux 1
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
Port:   078 801 43 25
Cuarnens3096
Peter Mathieu
Impasse de la Dîme 23
1147 Montricher
mathieu_peter@icloud.com
Port:   079 675 64 27
Cudrefin3203
Debenest Philippe
La côte du bas 10
1588 Cudrefin
philippe.debenest@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41266774060
Prof:    +41325521804
Cugy3145
Lambelet Oscar

1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
lambelet.oscar@gmail.com
Port:   079 794 70 05
Cureglia4035
Simoni Giuliana
Via Ronco Villa 10
6963 Pregassona
giulisimoni@hotmail.com
Port:   076 346 63 22

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier