Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Dagmersellen2098
Kulli Michel
Amselweg 2
6252 Dagmersellen
mkulli@bluewin.ch
Handy:   077 486 00 98
Danis-Tavanasa1384
Casanova Patrick
Via Casut 6
7164 Dardin
pat26@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 366 87 65 
Davos1049
Villiger Michael
Alteinring 5
7270 Davos Platz
michael.villiger@gmail.com
Handy:   +41797555078
Degenau1423
Müller Käthi
Florapark 8
9500 Wil
kaethimueller@thurweb.ch
Privat:   071 911 23 12
Handy:   076 517 18 32
Degersheim1323
Jörg Annemarie
Hörenstr. 23b
9113 Degersheim
dhjoerg@hotmail.com
Privat:   071 371 24 85
Handy:   079 424 59 74
Deisswil2099
Liechti Renate
Bleichestrasse
3066 Stettlen
renate-liechti@bluewin.ch
Privat:   031 931 33 63
Büro:    058 576 37 50
Handy:   078 927 04 11
Delémont2100
Moine Olivier
Emile-Boéchat 13
2800 Delémont
olivier.moine@hotmail.ch
Handy:   079 934 24 82
Desa3097
Bryois Diane
Rte De Sichoz 66
1814 La Tour-De-Peilz
diane.bryois@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 944 46 65
Handy:   079 379 80 03
Dettighofen1050
Haller Birgitt
Oberdorfstrasse 3
8505 Dettighofen
junioren@tcdettighofen.ch
Handy:   079 312 17 69
Diepoldsau1052
Hutter Fabio
Hohenemserstrasse 66
9444 Diepoldsau
fabio.hutter@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 217 71 08
Diessenhofen1051
Suter Jacqueline
Rodenbergstrasse 14
8253 Diessenhofen
jacque.suter@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 657 39 52
Dietikon1054
Bastias Studer Francisco
Urdorferstrasse 20
8953 Dietikon
fjbastias@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41796004692
Dietlikon1055
Meier Rolf
Grundstrasse 50
8405 Winterthur
junioren@tcdietlikon.ch
Privat:   052 232 02 83
Büro:    052 262 24 54
Handy:   079 703 53 18
Disentis1056
Zanin Ronny
Via Raveras 22
7180 Disentis
ronnyzanin@gmail.com
Privat:   081 936 40 60
Handy:   079 327 98 09
Domat/Ems1057
Salvator Andrea
Kirchgasse 52
7000 Chur
andrea.salvator@hispeed.ch
Privat:   081 353 46 73
Domdidier3006
Mauron Anne
Rte du Bugnon 28
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
mauron.an@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 436 57 57
Dornach2103
Bäni Christa
Bifangweg 4
4143 Dornach
baeni-baeni@swissonline.ch
Privat:   061 701 62 54
Büro:    061 701 62 55
Handy:   079 644 13 07
Dottikon2104
Hofstetter Gilles
Walkeweg 1
5600 Lenzburg
gilles.hofstetter@gmx.net
Handy:   076 524 21 12
Drizia GE3020
Mohr Jean-Baptiste
Ch. du stade 16
1252 Meinier
jbmohr@tcdrizia.ch
Handy:   076 326 70 21
Du Vignoble3153
Suche Alvaro
Tuileries, 11
1400 Yverdon
a.s.tennis@hotmail.com
Privat:   0787343007
Dufour2073
Lovens Vincent
Schlossstrasse 8
2560 Nidau
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Handy:   +41786871825
Dulliken2107
Huegli Ronald
Haslistrasse 30
4652 Winznau
ronald.huegli@gmail.com
Handy:   078 760 68 05
Dählhölzli BE2060
Strasser Andreas
Buttenrain 2
3283 Kallnach
andystrasser@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 643 88 66
Handy:   079 643 88 66
Dätwyler2010
Arnold Roland
Winkelgasse 5
6460 Altdorf
arnoldroland@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 870 39 07
Handy:   079 484 51 15
Düdingen3169
Aebischer Manuela
Oberdorfstrasse 31
1712 Tafers
manuelaaebischer@gmail.com
Privat:   076 397 40 93
Handy:   076 397 40 93
Dürnten1060
Geyer Sidonia
Spitzackerstrasse 41
8635 Dürnten
gey.s@hispeed.ch
Privat:   055 240 59 74
Handy:   0788616582

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte