Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Dagmersellen2098
Cardoso Sarah
Lindengarten 3
6252 Dagmersellen
sarah.husner@gmx.ch
Port:   +41 79 774 43 64
Davos1049
Waldhausen Marc
Hauptstrasse 2
7278 Davos Monstein
marc.waldhausen@live.de
Privé:   076 778 24 66
Degenau1423
Müller Käthi
Florapark 8
9500 Wil
kaethimueller@thurweb.ch
Privé:   071 911 23 12
Port:   076 517 18 32
Degersheim1323
Jörg Annemarie
Hörenstr. 23b
9113 Degersheim
dhjoerg@hotmail.com
Privé:   071 371 24 85
Port:   079 424 59 74
Deisswil2099
Liechti Renate
Bleichestrasse
3066 Stettlen
renate-liechti@bluewin.ch
Privé:   031 931 33 63
Prof:    058 576 37 50
Port:   078 927 04 11
Delémont2100
Moine Olivier
Emile-Boéchat 13
2800 Delémont
olivier19679@gmail.com
Port:   079 934 24 82
Derendingen-Zuchwil2101
Häfeli Heinz
Rötistrasse 5
4542 Luterbach
heinz.haefeli@bluewin.ch
Port:   0796020407
Desa3097
Bryois Diane
Rte De Sichoz 66
1814 La Tour-De-Peilz
diane.bryois@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 944 46 65
Port:   079 379 80 03
Dettighofen1050
Haller Birgitt
Oberdorfstrasse 3
8505 Dettighofen
junioren@tcdettighofen.ch
Port:   079 312 17 69
Diepoldsau1052
Hutter Fabio
Hohenemserstrasse 66
9444 Diepoldsau
fabio.hutter@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 217 71 08
Diessenhofen1051
Rohner Andreas
Rhyblick 4
8253 Diessenhofen
andylida@gmail.com
Privé:   052 654 10 43
Port:   079 380 69 16
Dietikon1054
Bastias Studer Francisco
Urdorferstrasse 20
8953 Dietikon
fjbastias@hotmail.com
Port:   +41796004692
Dietlikon1055
Meier Rolf
Grundstrasse 50
8405 Winterthur
junioren@tcdietlikon.ch
Privé:   052 232 02 83
Port:   079 703 53 18
Disentis1056
Bisquolm-Albin Rahel
Via Alpettas 8
7180 Disentis
rahel.albin@gmail.com
Port:   +41 79 617 79 01
Domat/Ems1057
Salvator Andrea
Kirchgasse 52
7000 Chur
andrea.salvator@hispeed.ch
Privé:   081 353 46 73
Port:   079 533 29 63
Domdidier3006
Mauron Jocelyn
Chemin Pérolles d'en Haut 1
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
mauron.jo@gmail.com
Port:   +41 79 660 38 53
Dornach2103
Ermuth Volker
Farnsburgerstrasse 16
4052 Basel
ermuth@posteo.de
Privé:   +41 61 701 17 33
Port:   +41 76 479 17 33
Dottikon2104
Franzetti Estelle
Wohlerstrasse 12
5620 Bremgarten
e.hofstetter@gmx.net
Port:   +41 78 774 40 29
Drizia GE3020
Roggi Thierry
Rue de Soleure
CP 43
1207 Geneve
Thierry.roggi@tcdrizia.ch
Port:   078 671 68 70
Du Vignoble3153
Suche Alvaro
Ruelle de L'ancienne Forge 3
1425 Onnens
a.s.tennis@hotmail.com
Privé:   0787343007
Dufour2073
Lovens Vincent
Lerchenweg 9
2575 Gerolfingen
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Port:   +41786871825
Dulliken2107
Hügli Ronald
Haslistrasse 30
4652 WINZNAU
ronald.huegli@gmail.com
Privé:   0787606805
Port:   078 760 68 05
Dählhölzli BE2060
Krajnc Zan

3322
Port:   079 175 66 22
Dätwyler2010
Arnold Roland
Bahnhofstrasse 25
6460 Altdorf
arnoldroland@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 484 51 15
Düdingen3169
Vaucher Daniel
Ulmenweg 34
3186 Düdingen
daniel.va@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 273 32 38
Dürnten1060
Keller Claude
Sennweidstrasse 21
8608 Bubikon
doememanser@yahoo.com
Privé:   079 424 50 00
Port:   079 424 50 00

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier