Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Fairplay Puidoux3129
Chappuis Christophe
En Bons Voisins 1
1071 Rivaz
info@domainechappuis.ch
Privat:   021 946 24 02
Handy:   078 863 54 11
Fairplay ZH1074
Aigner Thomas
Bucheggstrasse 119
8057 Zürich
t.aigner@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41432437129
Handy:   +41799174089
Falkensteig SG1075
Bokor Stefan
Martinsbruggstr.103
9016 St. Gallen
bokor90@gmail.com
Handy:   079 242 76 18
Fehraltorf1076
Jucker Christian
Zelglistrasse 31a
8320 Fehraltorf
jucker49@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0449541796
Handy:   0796655591
Felsberg1078
Jakob Gabi
Montalinstr. 23
7012 Felsberg
wgj@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 252 29 00
Handy:   0792160140
Fiesch3138
Lambrigger Thomas
Furkastrasse 87
3984 Fiesch
thomas.lambrigger@ewcom.ch
Privat:   027 971 16 49
Handy:   079 301 19 80
Flawil1079
Scherzinger Volker
Postfach 144
9230 Flawil
volker.scherzinger@camp21.ch
Handy:   076 348 16 24
Fleurier3046
Presset Yann
Grande Rue 22
2112 Môtiers
yann.presset@rpn.ch
Privat:   0787722159
Handy:   0041 78 772 21 59
Flims1080
Von Aesch Sandra
Via dil Casti 4a
7017 Flims Dorf
svonaesch@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41 79 333 80 48
Handy:   +41 79 333 80 48
Fluntern1083
Sahin Tezcan
Affolternstrasse 81
8050 Zürich
tez.sahin@localsearch.ch
Büro:    0582627525
Handy:   0793667000
Forel-Savigny3176
Labadens Jordan
Rte de Vevey 13
1072 Forel
labadensjordan@gmail.com
Privat:   076 743 68 24
Handy:   076 743 68 24
Founex3253
Michielini Tanja
Route de Châtel 23
1272 Genolier
tmichielini@gmail.com
Privat:   022 776 29 16
Handy:   079 303 98 39
Fraubrunnen2116
Sommer Martin
Solothurnstr. 1
3313 Büren zum Hof
tinusommer@gmx.ch
Büro:    079 819 75 74
Handy:   076 372 95 50
Frauenfeld1084
D'Orazio Nicole
Unterfeldstrasse 17d
8500 Frauenfeld
nicole.dorazio@bluewin.ch
Büro:    071 626 07 15
Handy:   079 261 64 47
Frick2117
Schmid Andreas
Oberer Rainweg 19
5070 Frick
schmid-andi@gmx.ch
Handy:   079/103.17.95
Friedberg1086
Gmünder Cornel
Ulmenstrasse 5
9200 Gossau
gcgmuender@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0713859328
Büro:    0712259161
Froburg Trimbach2259
Meyer Marco
Alte Hauensteinstrasse 2
4632 Trimbach
mm@tennis-trimbach.ch
Büro:    062 293 44 66
Handy:   078 716 15 90
Frohberg1351
Garcia Monika
Rigiweg 5
8708 Männedorf
mogarcia@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 837 99 61
Frutigen2118
Schmid Severin
Gand 14
3713 Reichenbach
schmid.severin@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41336714566
Handy:   +41786179248
Fully3280
Von Roten Anne - Marie
Route de la Forêt 30
1926 Fully
ramvr@bluewin.ch
Fällanden1108
Odermatt Daniel
Am Zilbach 5
8117 Fällanden
danioder@hotmail.com
Privat:   -
Büro:    058 958 18 41
Handy:   079 587 23 13
Füllerich2394
Torriani Gino
Sonnenrain 16
3063 Ittigen
torriani.gino@gmail.com
Handy:   0786780150
Füllinsdorf2119
Cairoli Céline
Rixheimerstrasse 36
4055 Basel
celine.cairoli@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 530 39 50

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte