Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Fairplay Puidoux3129
Margot Romain
Ch. des Chenevières 24
1071 Chexbres
romain.margot@bluewin.ch
Port:   0794524519
Fairplay ZH1074
Aigner Thomas
Bucheggstrasse 119
8057 Zürich
t.aigner@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41432437129
Port:   +41799174089
Falkensteig SG1075
Aeschbacher Fabio
Reherstrasse 12a
9016 St. Gallen
fabio.aeschbacher@gmx.ch
Port:   078 842 54 87
Fehraltorf1076
Jucker Christian
Zelglistrasse 31a
8320 Fehraltorf
jucker49@bluewin.ch
Privé:   044 954 17 96
Port:   079 665 55 91
Felsberg1078
Schmid Martina
Under Feld 13
7012 Felsberg
tennismartina@gmx.ch
Privé:   081 250 25 04
Port:   078 709 03 32
Fiesch3138


 
Flawil1079
Scherzinger Volker
Postfach 144
9230 Flawil
juniorenleiter@tcflawil.ch
Port:   076 348 16 24
Fleurier3046
Baillods Terry
Nasieux 12
2108 Couvet
terry.baillods@gmail.com
Privé:   079 816 38 60
Flims1080
Anderko Matej
Via Cristallina 3
7031 Laax GR
anderkomatej@gmail.com
Port:   +41767394180
Fluntern1083
Bullani Oliviero
Stäblistrasse 11
8006 Zürich
oliviero.bullani@hotmail.com
Port:   079 842 46 74
Forel-Savigny3176
Labadens Jordan
Rte de Vevey 13
1072 Forel
labadensjordan@gmail.com
Privé:   076 743 68 24
Port:   076 743 68 24
Fraubrunnen2116
Sommer Martin
Solothurnstr. 1
3313 Büren zum Hof
tinusommer@gmx.ch
Privé:   031 767 74 89
Port:   076 372 95 50
Frauenfeld1084
Schwarz Alessandra
A.Huggenbergerstrasse 62
8500 Frauenfeld
ic.junioren@tennisclub-frauenfeld.ch
Port:   0764976443
Frick2117
John Tanja
Obere Egg 19
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick
blauekiste@yahoo.de
Port:   079 716 62 50
Friedberg1086
Rechsteiner Kurt
Ulmenstr. 6
9200 Gossau
krechsteiner@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41 76 314 56 84
Prof:    +41 44 832 36 71
Port:   +41 76 314 56 84
Froburg Trimbach2259
Kurz Simon
Rütenenweg 108
4654 Lostorf
simikurz@hispeed.ch
Port:   0793519352
Frohberg1351
Garcia Monika
Rigiweg 5
8708 Männedorf
juniorenleiterin@tc-frohberg.ch
Port:   079 837 99 61
Frutigen2118
Inniger Björn
Wachthubel Süd 2
3703 Aeschi
bjoern.inniger@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41336540869
Port:   +41788711981
Fully3280
Roduit Thaïs
Ch. Du Barillet 29
1926 Fully
thais.roduit@hotmail.com
Port:   0797488172
Fällanden1108
Jaun Andreas
Unterdorfwäg 7
8117 Fällanden
andreas.jaun@gmx.net
Port:   078 740 83 83
Füllerich2394
Torriani Gino
Flugbrunnenstrasse 15
3065 Bolligen
torriani.gino@gmail.com
Port:   0786780150
Füllinsdorf2119
Schaad Cédric
Bahnhofstrasse 3
4415 Lausen
junioren@tcfuellinsdorf.ch
Port:   079 718 97 51

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier