Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Gaster1230
Schällibaum Timo
Speerstrasse 34d
8738 Uetliburg
junioren@tcgaster.ch
Privé:   055 280 46 51
Port:   079 170 65 60
Gelterkinden2120
Biedert Martin
Hofgut Siegmatt
4460 Gelterkinden
mbiedert@bluewin.ch
Privé:   061 983 16 00
Prof:    061 985 86 66
Port:   079 216 80 41
Geneva Country Club3163
Lamur Philippe
Route de Collex, 41
1293 Bellevue
philippe.lamur@countryclubgeneva.ch
Privé:   0783087575
Genthod3239
Landry Christelle
Rue de l'Hôpital 11
1896 Vouvry
christelle.landry1@gmail.com
Port:   079 784 56 43
Genève E.V.3022
Rogers Eric
Parc des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genève
e.rogers@tc-geneve.ch
Prof:    +41 22 735 53 50
Port:   +41 22 735 53 50
Genève-Champel3021
Caverzasio Steve
16 Le Corbusier
1208 Genève
stevecaverzasio@hotmail.com
Prof:    022 784 25 66
Port:   079 216 81 93
Gerlafingen2121
Wyler Marco
Hubelstrasse 17
3425 Koppigen
marco.wyler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   076 412 34 83
Port:   076 412 34 83
Geroldswil1089
Härtsch Hans-Ulrich
Bohnäckerstrasse
8955 Oetwil a.d.Limmat
uele@tc-geroldswil.ch
Privé:   079 663 60 50
Prof:    079 663 60 50
Port:   079 663 60 50
Gersau2122
Allemann Sabine
Büelweg 8
6442 Gersau
bina.allemann@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 828 12 81
Port:   079 757 86 19
Gitterli2397
Jost Heinz
Weidmattstrasse 35
4415 Lausen
tennis@planet-sport.ch
Privé:   061 921 10 70
Port:   079 702 78 74
Giubiasco4016
Carpi-Pölzgutter Giorgia
Piazza Grande 95
6512 Giubiasco
giorgiacarpi@yahoo.it
Privé:   091 857 16 50
Port:   079 331 22 80
Givisiez3183
Cotting Jonathan
Rue Champ Bosson 4
1632 Riaz
jonathan.cotting@gmail.com
Port:   079 707 40 09
Gland3177
Laurent Julie
Centre Sportif En Bord Case Postale
Centre Sportif En Bord
1196 Gland
julie.jlaurent@hotmail.fr
Privé:   079 409 77 89
Prof:    022 364 74 03
Port:   079 409 77 89
Glane Sud3281
Deschenaux Christophe
Route des Roches 1
1675 Vauderens
christophede@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 219 25 60
Glarner TC1091
Rossini Andrea
Platte 18
8755 Ennenda
andrea.rossini@glarner-tc.ch
Privé:   055 640 91 62
Port:   079 434 00 52
Glattfelden1092
Etter Manuela
Schachemerstrasse 109
8192 Glattfelden
manuela.mathis90@gmx.ch
Port:   076 480 74 39
Gletterens3269
Dubey Andy
Route du Lac 17
1544 Gletterens
andy.dubey@bdk-luminaires.ch
Prof:    0266679266
Port:   0796834159
Goldach1211
Hanselmann Matthias

9403 Goldach
kids@tcgoldach.ch
Port:   079 485 36 32
Gommiswald1094
Hueppi Patrick
Brauereistr.30
8730 Uznach
patrick.hueppi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   055 280 53 10
Port:   +41792690867
Gossau SG1095
Tognazzi Stefano
Bahnhofstrasse 40a
9200 Gossau
stefano.tognazzi1@gmail.com
Prof:    071 388 93 07
Port:   079 307 43 87
Gossau ZH1096
Harmeling Wouter
Rigistrasse 29
8625 Gossau
w.harmeling@gmail.com
Privé:   +41449352987
Prof:    044 260 95 95
Port:   +41797013665
Grabs1097
Blümli Silvana
Alvierstrasse 1
9475 Sevelen
bluemli.silvana@gmail.com
Port:   079 8382446
Grafstal1173
Caccese Remo
Badstrasse 34
8310 Grafstal
remo.caccese@bluewin.ch
Prof:    044 905 20 37
Port:   079 407 81 78
Grand-Saconnex3023
Boussahia Rashid
Chemin de Montelier 9
1275 Chéserex
rashid.boussahia@gmail.com
Privé:   0787170875
Prof:    0223279179
Port:   0787170875
Grandson3102
Evangelisti Alan
Chemin du coteau 17
1422 Grandson
evalan02@gmail.com
Port:   0789283012
Granges3140
Duc Dia Nicole
Ch. du Cornalin 12
3960 Sierre
nducdia@gmail.com
Port:   0788639383
Granges-Md3171
Monestier Liniger Linda
Imp. de Verdairu 16
1523 Granges-Marnand
lindaml@bluewin.ch
Port:   076 541 30 67
Grasshopper ZH1098
Gruber Annette
Zollikerstrasse 99
8702 Zollikon
waeger.marco@gmail.com
Port:   078 658 99 75
Grauholz BE2225
Feller Dominik
Gmeinmatt 5
3322 Urtenen Schönbühl
vorstand@tcgrauholz.ch
Port:   +41 76 415 49 41
Gravelone3063
Jansen Philippe
11, rue de St-Guérin
1950 Sion
philipp.jansen@hotmail.com
Port:   079 952 02 19
Green Club Romanel3185
Diserens Oliver
Chemin des Epinettes 1
1032 Romanel-sur-Lausanne
oliver.diserens@green-club.ch
Prof:    021 648 34 54
Port:   079 321 02 76
Greifensee1099
Riedel Robert
Sandbüelstrasse 41
8606 Greifensee
robi.riedel@yahoo.de
Port:   078 605 46 46
Grenchen2124
Mateos Miguel
Sunnerain 18
4513 Langendorf
info@lustauftennis.com
Prof:    076 702 81 23
Port:   076 702 81 23
Grindelwald2125
Kaufmann Ursula
Ischweg 50
3818 Grindelwald
kaufman.konkordia@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 300 19 72
Grolley3173
Carbonari Gustavo Fabian
Route de Fribourg 11
1772 Grolley
gfcarbo@hotmail.com
Port:   +41794274832
Grosshöchstetten2126
Walker Livia
Bahnhofstrasse 13
3506 Grosshöchstetten
livia.walker@bwdbern.ch
Port:   079 962 32 05
Groupe E3168


 
Gründenmoos SG1102
von Gunten Michael
Burgstrasse 19
TC Gründenmoos
9000 St.Gallen
michael.vongunten@gmx.net
Privé:   0764507280
Grünfeld1139
Boppart Yves
Oberer Gubel 17
8645 Jona
yvesboppart@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 807 73 32
Grüningen1369
Kambli Silvia
Brunnenwisstrasse 14
8627 Grüningen
silvia.kambli@bluewin.ch
Privé:   043 810 56 16
Grüsch1104
Hohl-Camüs Riccarda
Crestisweg 8
7214 Grüsch
riccarda.hohl@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 681 77 07
Grüze W´thur1105
Schnepf Peter
Wurmbühlstrasse 4
8405 Winterthur
peter.schnepf@gmx.ch
Privé:   052 233 10 39
Port:   079 372 09 04
Gstaad2127
Zysset Michel Romain
Chemin des Palettes 23
1659 Rougemont
michel.zysset@gstaad.ch
Port:   078 608 07 80
Gähwil1437
Gähwiler Salomé
Saumstrasse 10
8003 Zürich
salome.gaehwiler@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 733 24 39

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier