Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
HTC Blau-Weiss2406
Meyer Sonja
Altgasse 52
6340 Baar
sonya.meyer@databaar.ch
Privat:   041 761 71 75
Büro:    041.711.55.77
Handy:   079  6625460
Haag1424
Zeller Mirjam
Giessenstasse. 51
9469 Haag
mirjam.zeller@hotmail.ch
Privat:   081 771 29 77
Handy:   077 419 76 73
Hakoah TC Basel2033
Olstein Ilan
Byfangweg 30
4051 Basel
ilan.olstein@unifr.ch
Handy:   079 627 13 45
Hakoah ZH1107
Senecky Nicole
Hegianwandweg 22
8045 Zürich
Handy:   076 510 06 23
Haldenstein1422
Jäger Pia
Auweg 9
7023 Haldenstein
pia-jaeger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 353 63 67
Handy:   +41794245153
Hallen Tennisclub Dürnten1445
Keller Claude
Bubikonerstrasse 43a
8635 Dürnten
claude.keller@sportschulebubikon.ch
Handy:   079 424 50 00
Hallwilersee2251
Heusi Marina
Alpenweg 20
5707 Seengen
marina.heusi@magicseven.ch
Privat:   +41627775088
Handy:   +41795662127
Harlachen1112
Koch Nicole
Ifangstrasse 16
8113 Boppelsen
nkoch@kopavista.ch
Handy:   079 611 21 14
Haugraben2399
Eglin Christian
Rosenbergweg 49
4123 Allschwil
info@haugraben.ch
Büro:    061 731 32 22
Hausen a/A1113
Pliska Anne-Claire
Juchweg 7
8915 Hausen A/a
anne-claire@tchausen.ch
Privat:   0791726713
Heiden1116
Trunz-Herzig Brigitte
Paradiesstrasse 5
PF 315
9410 Heiden
brigitte.trunz@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 891 35 24
Handy:   079 436 33 40
Heiligenschwendi2130
Vögtlin Nicola
Schwendibachstr. 3
3624 Goldiwil
nicola.voegtlin@hotmail.com
Privat:   033 442 21 58
Handy:   079 717 09 24
Heimberg CIS2314
Beldi Christian
Auweg 58
3627 Heimberg
info@tcheimberg.ch
Privat:   033 437 29 70
Handy:   079 440 37 48
Herblingen1117
Forster Dieter
Ungarbühlstrasse 18
8200 Schaffhausen
dieter.forster@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 205 60 66
Hergiswil2131
Schmid Delia
Bahnhofstrasse 15
6052 Hergiswil
deliadi91@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 630 06 09
Handy:   079 585 74 44
Herisau1118
Zuberbühler Bryan
Rondellenstrasse 13
9100 Herisau
zubmail@bluemail.ch
Handy:   079 608 52 28
Hermance3209
Renaud Pascal
Chemin de la Chapelle 26
1248 Hermance
pascal.renaud@hermance.ch
Handy:   079 447 52 44
Herrliberg1119
Brühwiler Janine
Haltenweg 29
8706 Meilen
topspin@bluemail.ch
Privat:   044 923 88 11
Herzogenbuchsee2132
Gautschi Daniel
Haldenweg 12
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
daniel.gautschi@besonet.ch
Privat:   +41629616833
Hettlingen1385
Scherrer Nicole
Eschenweg 1
8442 Hettlingen
nicolehumbel@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 301 14 57
Handy:   079 246 66 23
Hildisrieden2133
Schaubschläger Fritz
Holz 4
6206 Neuenkirch
schaubi@schaubi.ch
Handy:   +41793794639
Hinwil1121
Eichenberger Andreas
Höglerstrasse 50
8600 Dübendorf
a.eichenberger86@gmail.com
Handy:   0788023989
Hochdorf2135
Kurz Michael
Luzernstrasse 18b
6280 Hochdorf
mik.kurz@me.com
Privat:   041 360 38 92
Büro:    078 889 02 03
Handy:   078 889 02 03
Hof Gattikon1122
Eberle Florin
Ludretikonerstr.41
8800 Thalwil
florin.eberle@bluemail.ch
Privat:   044 720 33 28
Handy:   076 462 22 19
Holzmatte2003
Stettler Marco
Allmendstrasse 10
4515 Oberdorf SO
wettkampf@holzmatte.ch
Handy:   079 745 74 34
Homberg2270
Bärtschiger Fabio
Banackerstrasse 1
4617 Gunzgen
info@fb-tennisschule.ch
Handy:   078 735 44 99
Horgen1125
Stäubli Marc
Heubachstrasse 50
8810 Horgen
staeubli51@bluewin.ch
Büro:    044 711 10 10
Handy:   079 236 58 04
Horw2136
Hug Sibylle
Spycherhalde 3
6005 Luzern
sibylle.hug@tchorw.ch
Privat:   0413408282
Handy:   0792712802
Huttwil2137
Ryser Silvia
Mühlemätteli
4954 Wyssachen
ms.ryser@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 966 11 17
Handy:   079 366 32 66
Hérémence3244
Roh Willy
Les Epinettes
1981 Vex
centresion@emilfrey.ch
Büro:    027 328 44 11
Handy:   079 637 65 59
Höfe Freienbach2347
Pelly Nigel
Eulenbachstrasse 10
8832 Wilen
npelly@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 786 16 88
Handy:   079 501 74 72
Höngg1124
Stolz Hans Peter
Giblenstrasse 57
8049 Zürich
hansistolz57@gmail.com
Privat:   0442405048
Büro:    0444822066
Handy:   0797699791
Hörnli Kreuzlingen1365
Zepfel Ralph
Obere Grauensteinstrasse 2a
8594 Güttingen
ralph.zepfel@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 690 00 25
Handy:   079 210 72 49
Hünenberg2328
Schöb Edith
Dersbachstrasse 318c
6333 Hünenberg See
edith.schoeb@gmail.com
Handy:   079 432 97 45

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte