Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
HTC Blau-Weiss2406
Heldstab Felix
Winzrüti
6319 Allenwinden
Felix.Heldstab@sunrise.ch
Privé:   041 711 81 49
Port:   079 792 38 71
Haag1424
Camijn Gabi
Winggel 15
9468 Sax
gabihugme@hotmail.ch
Privé:   081 756 22 48
Port:   076 566 73 88
Hakoah TC Basel2033
Anner Jessica
Multenweg 69
4102 Binningen
jessica.anner@outlook.com
Port:   079 628 47 63
Hakoah ZH1107
Kin Inbal
Kurfirstenstrasse 46
8002 Zürich
inbal.kin@kf46.com
Port:   079 238 82 81
Haldenstein1422
Jäger Pia
Cunklisstrasse 2
7023 Haldenstein
pia-jaeger@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41794245153
Hallen Tennisclub Dürnten1445
Hilber Nadin
Hochstr. 4
8330 Pfäffikon
n_hilber@hotmail.com
Port:   076 325 71 91
Hallwilersee2251
Heusi Marina
Alpenweg 20
5707 Seengen
marina.heusi@magicseven.ch
Privé:   +41627775088
Port:   +41795662127
Harlachen1112
Koch Nicole
Ifangstrasse 16
8113 Boppelsen
nkoch@kopavista.ch
Port:   079 611 21 14
Hausen a/A1113
De Ridder Karin
Rigiblickstr. 7a
8915 Hausen
karinmueller82@hotmail.com
Port:   079 769 03 19
Heiden1116
Holenstein Stefan
Poststrasse 22A
9410 Heiden
stefholenstein@hotmail.com
Port:   078 882 49 29
Heiligenschwendi2130
Vögtlin Nicola
Schwendibachstr. 3
3624 Goldiwil
nicola.voegtlin@hotmail.com
Privé:   033 442 21 58
Port:   079 717 09 24
Heimberg CIS2314
Beldi Christian
Auweg 58
3627 Heimberg
christian.beldi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   033 437 29 70
Port:   079 440 37 48
Herblingen1117
Forster Dieter
Buchthalerstrasse 49
8200 Schaffhausen
dieter.forster@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41 79 205 60 66
Hergiswil2131
Schmid Delia
Bahnhofstraße 15
6052 Hergiswil NW
deliadi91@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 630 06 09
Port:   +4141795857444
Herisau1118
Amtmann Tanja
Gibelhalde 21
9100 Herisau
tanja.amtmann@bluewin.ch
Port:   079/7501411
Herrliberg1119
Klumpp Silas
Humrigenflurstrasse 55
8704 Herrliberg
silas.klumpp@kshp.ch
Port:   0798456690
Herzogenbuchsee2132
Gautschi Daniel
Haldenweg 12
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
daniel.gautschi@besonet.ch
Privé:   +41629616833
Hettlingen1385
Scherrer Nicole
Eschenweg 1
8442 Hettlingen
nicolescherrer@gmx.ch
Privé:   052 301 14 57
Port:   079 246 66 23
Hildisrieden2133
Gehrig Natalie
Grossweid 4
6026 Rain
natalie.gehrig@gmx.ch
Port:   079 316 44 44
Hinwil1121
Eichenberger Andreas
Riedmühlestrasse 7c
8305 Dietlikon
a.eichenberger86@gmail.com
Port:   0788023989
Hochdorf2135
Süess Yvonne
Margrethenstrasse 17
6275 Ballwil
yvonne.sueess62@gmail.com
Privé:   041 448 49 68
Port:   077 433 40 60
Hof Gattikon1122
Eberle Florin
Kirchstrasse, 11
8942 Oberrieden
florin.eberle@bluemail.ch
Privé:   +41764622219
Port:   076 462 22 19
Holzmatte2003
Stettler Marco
Allmendstrasse 10
4515 Oberdorf SO
wettkampf@holzmatte.ch
Port:   079 745 74 34
Homberg2270
Bärtschiger Fabio
Schulweg 7
4617 Gunzgen
info@fb-tennisschule.ch
Port:   079 933 05 21
Horgen1125
Stäubli Marc
Heubachstrasse 50
8810 Horgen
staeubli51@bluewin.ch
Prof:    044 711 10 10
Port:   079 236 58 04
Horw2136
Smith Leila
Stirnrütistrasse 17
6048 Horw
leilazighed@outlook.com
Port:   078 904 74 99
Huba2317
Kappeler Benjamin
Dorfstrasse 45
5436 Würenlos
kappbe@freenet.de
Port:   078 723 10 56
Huttwil2137
Jost Nick
Hohlenstrasse 29
4950 Huttwil
nick00@gmx.ch
Privé:   079 126 53 91
Hérémence3244
Paunier Grandjean Anne
Impasse Du Champlong 7
1981 Vex
marylog260@hotmail.com
Port:   0787710458
Höfe Freienbach2347
Pelly Nigel
Weinbergstrasse 3
8807 Freienbach
npelly@bluewin.ch
Privé:   044 786 16 88
Port:   079 501 74 72
Höngg1124
Beck Christel
Imbisbühlstrasse 100
8049 Zürich
christel.beck@kzu.ch
Privé:   044 342 56 07
Port:   078 769 85 77
Hörnli Kreuzlingen1365
Zepfel Ralph
Obere Grauensteinstrasse 2a
8594 Güttingen
ralph.zepfel@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41 71 690 00 25
Port:   +41 79 210 72 49
Hünenberg2328
Starmans Xavier
Fridbachweg 15
6300 Zug
junioren@tchuenenberg.ch
Port:   0763384894

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier