Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Ilanz1128
Rensch Rafael
Via Fistez 12
7126 Castrisch
rensch_r@yahoo.com
Privé:   081 925 51 17
Port:   079 212 08 75
Illnau-Effretikon1129
Gietz Daniela
Illnauerstrasse 12
8307 Effretikon
d.gietz@hotmail.com
Port:   079 468 75 08
Im Hau Witikon1392
Eggen Jasmin
Lehfrauenweg 11
8053 Zürich
Jasminsigi@gmail.com
Port:   079 714 69 63
Indoor-Tennisclub Züri Unterland1743
Sorvillo Stefano
Hammerstrasse 4
8180 Bülach
s.sorvillo@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 612 42 74
Int. School Lausanne3276
Lofkvist Lars
Chemin de la Grangette 2
1052 Le Mont sur Lausanne
lars.lofkvist@gmail.com
Privé:   021 728 45 55
Port:   078 616 45 55
Interlaken2138
Eggenschwiler Vera
Lischmaadweg 11
3806 Bönigen b. Interlaken
veraegg@hotmail.com
Port:   0792868047
International GE3024
Bonequi Cesar
Rue du Grand-Pré 72
1202 Genève
bonequic@hotmail.com
Privé:   0227324191
Prof:    0227324191
Port:   0788561837
Irchel Rafzerfeld1130
Linsi Bettina
Langenbachstrasse 2a
8414 Buch Am Irchel
tci.flaach@swissonline.ch
Privé:   +41523013016
Port:   +41792748400
Itschnach1131
Hirzel Nicolas
Alte Landstr. 33 b
8700 Küsnacht
nik.hirzel.tci@gmx.ch
Port:   078 690 43 44
Ittigen2139
Fala Ercole
Badhausstrasse 46
3065 Bolligen
ercole.fala@tennisclub-ittigen.ch
Port:   079 758 22 26

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier