Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
KW Laufenburg2152
Bürgler Valentin
Eggstrasse 419
Valentin Bürgler
5276 Wil
valentin_buergler@hotmail.com
Privé:   0763697588
Port:   0763697588
Kakadu Freizeitsportanlage2810
Edtmeier Chris
Zuchwilerstrasse 62
4500 Solothurn
chris@gehtdoch.ch
Privé:   079 232 70 11
Prof:    079 232 70 11
Port:   079 232 70 11
Kandersteg2359
Sieber Ruedi
Alpenblickweg 10
3718 Kandersteg
juschni@gmail.com
Privé:   033 671 89 72
Port:   076 7208887
Kehrsatz2140
Fricker Debora
Chapf 5
3313 Büren zum Hof
debora.delia@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41787908728
Kerns2141
Theiler Stephanie
Breitenmatt 9
6064 Kerns
juniorenleitung@tckerns.ch
Port:   078 802 89 89
Kerzers2360
Adzic Aldina
Perleidweg 4
3214 Ulmiz
aldina.adzic@outlook.com
Port:   078 625 42 24
Kilchberg1135
Lüchinger Monica
Lettenstr. 82
8802 Kilchberg
monicaluechinger@bluewin.ch
Port:   076 372 23 66
Kirchberg2142
Burgener Martin
Finkenweg 3
3422 Kirchberg
martin-burgener@bluewin.ch
Privé:   034 445 58 85
Port:   077 411 58 09
Kleinbasel2047
Guerra Paulette
Froburgstrasse 51
4052 Basel
guerra.paulette@gmail.com
Port:   076 404 08 41
Klosters1136
Bächler-Wenk Sara
Hertistrasse 2
7270 Davos
sara@b4d.ch
Port:   079 285 80 03
Kloten1137
Jeremic Biserka
Geissbergstr. 4
8302 Kloten
biserka.jeremic@gmail.com
Port:   0797595527
Konolfingen2144
Denkinger Clemens
Stockhornweg 10
3532 Mirchel
clemens.denkinger@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 635 40 48
Koppigen2372
Oesch Isabel
Lindenweg 6
3425 Koppigen
kids@tckoppigen.ch
Port:   +41793552704
Kreuzlingen1138
Krahforst Ina
Rebenstrasse 7
8280 Kreuzlingen
nachwuchs@tckreuzlingen.ch
Port:   +41 78 781 43 94
Kriens2146
Hoppler Eva
Himmelrichstrasse 43
6010 Kriens
e.hoppler@hotmail.com
Privé:   0794400388
Port:   079 440 03 88
Kyburg Thun2255
Bräm Lukas
Mühlemattstrasse 61
3007 Bern
junioren@tckyburg.ch
Port:   0789653199
Köniz2143
Bodi Jozef
Scherlihalde 42
3145 Niederscherli
jozefbodi@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 735 70 66
Küsnacht1141
Blum Germaine
Wieslerstrasse 11
8702 Zollikon
training@tckuesnacht.ch
Privé:   0797337676
Küssnacht a.R.2147
Fischer Markus
Volloch 7
6044 Udligenswil
markusfischer@bluewin.ch
Port:   0792731223
Küttigen2148
Hässig Christoph
Brandackerstrasse 8
5024 Küttigen
c.haessig@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0628270048
Port:   0798200502

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier