Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
LTC Winterthur1150
Ammann Kathrin
Sulzer-Hirzelstr. 21
8400 Winterthur
katammann@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 202 51 68
Handy:   079 235 44 83
La Chaux-de-Fonds3043
Sermier Gontran
GRENIER 33
2300 La Chaux-De-Fonds
gontranser@yahoo.fr
Handy:   078 628 93 67
La Neuveville2194
Chédel Séverine
Reche 2 A
2520 La Neuveville
severine.chedel@tclaneuveville.ch
Privat:   032 751 53 50
Handy:   079 290 29 19
La Sallaz3278
Herzog Dominique
Ch. De Beau Val 18
1012 Lausanne
dom.herzog@gmail.com
Privat:   021 652 66 12
Handy:   078 700 03 13
La Venoge3128
Corthesy Joelle
Ch. sur le Gor 9
1377 Oulens-sous-Echallens
jocorthes@gmail.com
Privat:   021 535 15 29
Handy:   079 208 44 41
Lachen2348
Bakaus Raphael
Talstrasse 37 d
8852 Altendorf
raphael@bakaus.ch
Privat:   0554429200
Büro:    0443331201
Handy:   0796806686
Lancy GE3025
Bao Laura
Clos de la Fonderie 15
1227 Carouge
lea2010@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 698 01 43
Lancy-Fraisiers3026
Chabbey Jean-Christophe
Rue De L'Aubépine 13
1205 Genève
jc@tcfraisiers.ch
Handy:   076 616 57 86
Landquart1144
Dünser Fabienne
Rüfiwisweg 16
7203 Trimmis
fabienneroth@bluemail.ch
Handy:   079 629 24 64
Langacker1227
Phuc Lam Kien
Schäflibachstrasse 1
8953 Dietikon
phuc.lam@kopa.ch
Privat:   043 321 14 58
Handy:   078 876 88 73
Langenthal2149
Neuenschwander Beat
Alleeweg 18
4932 Lotzwil
beat.neuenschwander@gmx.ch
Privat:    079 912 93 66
Handy:   079 912 93 66
Langnau2150
Aeberhard Tobias
Schützenweg 250
3550 Langnau
tobiaeberhard@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 711 51 99
Langnau am Albis1145
Follpracht Roman
Glärnischstrasse 32
8135 Langnau Am Albis
mailspeed@hotmail.com
Privat:   044 713 19 26
Langriet1146
Bider Nathalie
Haldenstrasse 11
8266 Steckborn
nathalie@nb-tennis.ch
Handy:   079 393 14 34
Laufenburg2153
Mischler Daniel
Herrengasse 5
5082 Kaisten
danielmischler@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41796897434
Laupen2154
Mülhauser Sandro
Brugerastrasse 52
3186 Düdingen
muelhausers@gmail.com
Handy:   +41794570921
Lausanne-Sports3104
Schumacher Xavier
Ch. Du Vieux-Collège 6
1073 Savigny
xavier.schumacher20@gmail.com
Handy:   079 248 80 54
Lawn BE2062
Krippendorf Bettina
Scharnachtalstrasse 10
3006 Bern
bettina@krippendorf.ch
Privat:   +41313529883
Handy:   +41793117401
Le Chataignier3093
Bertrand Philippe
Chemin de la Fontaine 6
1009 Pully
philippe.bertrand@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 396 70 49
Le Landeron3047
Léchot Julien
Rue du Jura 4
2525 Le Landeron
lechot.julien@gmail.com
Handy:   079 576 40 08
Le Locle3048
Guillaume Nicolas
7, Chemin du Vernois
25870 BONNAY
ngnicolasguillaume@gmail.com
Handy:   0033676452841
Leimbach1151
Eichenberger Rita
Leimbachstr. 106
8041 Zürich
rita.eichenberger@tcleimbach.ch
Privat:   044 482 75 27
Handy:   079 405 86 70
Leimental2254
Picton Yasmin
Chillmattenstrasse 23
4105 Biel-Benken
yasmin.picton@unibas.ch
Privat:   061 721 43 94
Handy:   078 757 83 06
Lenggis1152
Manser Dominik
Schönenbergstr. 50
8816 Hirzel
doememanser@yahoo.com
Privat:   044 729 80 68
Handy:   079 334 32 72
Lengnau BE2156
Lüdi Daniel
Jurastrasse 7
2540 Grenchen
dluedi@gmail.com
Büro:    +41 32 344 07 30
Handy:   +41799494013
Lenk2157
Beetschen Markus
Sagistrasse 6
3775 Lenk
markusbeetschen@bluewin.ch
Privat:   033 733 31 89
Büro:    079 514 12 09
Handy:   079 514 12 09
Lens3180
Emery Matthieu
Rue Des Gds-Prés 15a
1958 Uvrier
matthieu@emeri.ch
Handy:   079 788 28 45
Lenzburg2158
Bohn Julian
Böllistrasse 33
5702 Niederlenz
julian.bohn@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 667 79 99
Lenzerheide1153
Frischknecht Bettina
Flidier 8
7082 Lain
bettinafrischknecht@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 384 68 93
Büro:    081 384 12 36
Handy:   079 604 97 76
Lerchenberg ZH1154
Righes-Seemann Maya
Lerchenhalde 2
8046 Zürich
maya@righes.com
Privat:   +41443720500
Handy:   +41794095240
Les Brenets3255
Petermann Patrice
Abraham-Robert 63
2300 La Chaux-De-Fonds
patpetermann@sunrise.ch
Privat:   032 913 12 73
Handy:   076 308 81 80
Les Diablerets3098
Fontana Isabelle

1865 Les Diablerets
fontisa2@gmail.com
Les Paccots3262
Vilain Laurent
Batterie des Dailles 3; Rte des Rosalys 40
1619 Les Paccots
lvilain@sunrise.ch
Privat:   021 948 62 44
Handy:   076 511 87 93
Leuholz2349
Schär Stefan
Maihofstrasse 10
8854 Siebnen
info@sportcenter-leuholz.ch
Büro:    055 440 55 51
Handy:   079 358 01 19
Leuk-Susten3141
Mrukvia Jasmin
Obere Triftbachstrasse 26
3910 Saas Grund
geraldine.mrukvia@gmx.ch
Handy:   0794274313
Leysin3105
Lugon-Moulin Shelley
Chalet Crockett Road
1854 Leysin
shelley_lugonmoulin@yahoo.com
Handy:   079 916 14 35
Lido Lugano4018
Maksimovic Nikola
Via Beltramina 15
6900 Lugano
djnik23@gmail.com
Privat:   079/535.65.46
Handy:   079/535.65.46
Liestal2160
Balsiger Mario
Steinenbachgässlein 17
4051 Basel
mariobalsiger@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 781 60 70
Listrig2417
Galindo Carlos
Erlenmatte 25
6020 Emmenbrücke
carlos.galindo@tclistrig.ch
Privat:   041 282 03 23
Handy:   079 543 61 00
Littau2367
Jokic Dejan
Ruopigenhöhe 14
6015 Luzern
dejan.jokic.pcm@gmail.com
Privat:   041 250 08 94
Handy:   079 505 46 72
Locarno4019
Baroni Ivan
Via Verbano 37
6648 Minusio
ivan.baroni@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 254 15 33
Lonay3232
Broquet Jean-Pierre
Rue du Village 18
1127 Clarmont
jp.broquet@gmail.com
Büro:    0218031874
Handy:   0796585906
Losone4020
Bottoni Daniele
Via dei Pioppi 3
TC Losone
6616 Losone
daniele.bottoni@diamond-fo.com
Privat:   091 753 10 21
Büro:    091 785 45 45
Handy:   0793062428
Lucens3106
Bauer Fabienne
Rte du Moudon 10
1522 Lucens
icjuniors@tclucens.ch
Privat:   021 535 07 76
Handy:   079 573 43 53
Lugano 19034021
Franchini Gianluca
Via Girella 25
6814 Lamone
studio@studiofranchini.ch
Handy:   079 702 18 25
Lungern2162
Gasser Dominik
Brünigstrasse 37
6078 Lungern
domergasser@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 678 04 76
Büro:    041 678 15 60
Handy:   079 517 66 00
Lutry3182
Chatelan Julien
Bvd Henri-Plumhof 18
1800 Vevey
juchatelan@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 231 53 12
Luzern Lido2167
Arnet Martin
Obergrubenweg 22
6045 Meggen
chrismartarnet@hotmail.com
Privat:   041 3770204
Handy:   079 7666327
Lyss2172
Schenk Lucien
Doktor Schneider Strasse 98
2560 Nidau
lucien.schenk@bluemail.ch
Büro:    +41 32 344 07 55
Handy:   +41786457397
les Iles Sion3188
Mabillard Olivier
Centre sportif des Iles
Centre de sports et loisirs
1950 Sion
loisiles@loisiles.ch
Büro:    027 346 19 29
Handy:   079 544 95 08

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte