Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
LTC Winterthur1150
Ammann Kathrin
Sulzer-Hirzelstr. 21
8400 Winterthur
katammann@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 235 44 83
La Chaux-de-Fonds3043
Sermier Gontran
Grenier 33
2300 La Chaux-De-Fonds
gontranser@yahoo.fr
Privé:   0786289367
Port:   078 628 93 67
La Neuveville2194
Chédel Séverine
Reche 2 A
2520 La Neuveville
severine.chedel@tclaneuveville.ch
Port:   079 290 29 19
La Sallaz3278
Thomas Aurélien
Chemin Du Polny 17a
1066 Epalinges
info@tc-lasallaz.ch
Privé:   0798109960
Prof:    0795594060
La Venoge3128
Schilt Stéphane
Route du Bois 55b
1024 Ecublens
schilt@hispeed.ch
Port:   079 901 54 15
Lachen2348
Frey-Schelling Barbara
Alpenblickstrasse 3
8853 Lachen
barbara.frey-schelling@hotmail.com
Port:   079 279 68 45
Lancy GE3025
Rosset Jean-Marc
22, ch. de Sous le Clos
1232 Confignon
jmrosset@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 355 40 92
Lancy-Fraisiers3026
Chabbey Jean-Christophe
Rue De L'Aubépine 13
1205 Genève
jc@tcfraisiers.ch
Port:   076 616 57 86
Landquart1144
Pichonnat Nicole
Wollebweg 20A
7310 Bad Ragaz
nicolearpagaus@hotmail.com
Port:   0792243896
Langacker1227
Brühlmeier Marcel
Chörenmattweg 2
8965 Berikon
marcel_bruehlmeier@yahoo.com
Port:   0041 79 456 68 93
Langenthal2149
Bernhard Alexis
Route des Sauges 29
2615 Sonvilier
alexis@abctennis.ch
Privé:   079 321 01 20
Port:   079 321 01 20 
Langnau2150
Aeberhard Tobias
Schützenweg 250
3550 Langnau
tobiaeberhard@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 711 51 99
Langriet1146
Sorvillo Stefano
Hammerstrasse 4
8180 Bülach
s.sorvillo@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 612 42 74
Laufenburg2153
Mischler Daniel
Herrengasse 5
5082 Kaisten
junioren@tclaufenburg.ch
Port:   +41796897434
Laupen2154
Mülhauser Sandro
Ch. du Cardinal Journet 5
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
muelhausers@gmail.com
Port:   +41794570921
Lausanne-Sports3104
Schumacher Xavier
Ch. Du Vieux-Collège 6
1073 Savigny
xavier.schumacher20@gmail.com
Port:   079 248 80 54
Lavaux3282
Mesnard Daniel
Route de Puidoux 6
1091 Grandvaux
daniel.mesnard@gmail.com
Prof:    021 652 98 00
Port:   077 814 24 58
Lawn BE2062
Krippendorf Bettina
Scharnachtalstrasse 10
3006 Bern
bettina@krippendorf.ch
Port:   079 311 74 01
Le Chataignier3093
Bertrand Philippe
Route de Genève 86
1028 Préverenges
philippe.bertrand@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 396 70 49
Le Landeron3047
Kohler - Wattrelos Cindy
Les Clouds 24
2525 Le Landeron
cindy.kohler@rpn.ch
Privé:   076 428 20 04
Port:   076 428 20 04
Le Locle3048
Guillaume Nicolas
7 Chemin du Vernois
25870 BONNAY
ngnicolasguillaume@gmail.com
Port:   0033676452841
Leimbach1151
Eichenberger Rita
Leimbachstrasse 106
8041 Zürich
junioren@tcleimbach.ch
Privé:   044 482 75 27
Port:   079 405 86 70
Leimental2254
Picton Yasmin
Chillmattenstrasse 23
4105 Biel-Benken
yasmin.picton@unibas.ch
Privé:   061 721 43 94
Port:   078 757 83 06
Lenggis1152
Manser Dominik
Schönenbergstr. 50
8816 Hirzel
doememanser@yahoo.com
Privé:   044 729 80 68
Port:   079 334 32 72
Lengnau BE2156
Lüdi Daniel
Diebold Schilling-Strasse 21
2544 Bettlach
dluedi@gmail.com
Port:   +41799494013
Lenk2157
Beetschen Markus
Sagistrasse 6
3775 Lenk
markusbeetschen@bluewin.ch
Prof:    079 514 12 09
Port:   079 514 12 09
Lens3180
Bonvin Raphaël
Rte du Lac 6
1978 Lens
raphael.bonvin@gmail.com
Port:   079 460 72 64
Lenzburg2158
Schild Stefan
Zelglistrasse 2
5600 Lenzburg
schild.stefan@icloud.com
Privé:   062 891 11 65
Port:   079 311 93 66
Lenzerheide1153
Blümli Rémy
Voa Parvenda 1A
7078 Lenzerzerheide/Lai
remy.bluemli@gmail.com
Port:   079 364 71 30
Lerchenberg ZH1154
Righes-Seemann Maya
Wehntalerstr. 273
8046 Zürich
junioren@tennisclub-lerchenberg.ch
Privé:   +41443720500
Port:   +41794095240
Les Brenets3255
Rosselet Sven
Grand-Cernil 5
2416 Les Brenets
rosseletsven@gmail.com
Prof:    078 683 20 75
Port:   078 683 20 75
Les Diablerets3098
Fontana Isabelle

1865 Les Diablerets
fontisa2@gmail.com
Les Paccots3262
Vilain Laurent
Batterie des Dailles 3; Rte des Rosalys 40
1619 Les Paccots
lvilain@sunrise.ch
Privé:   0765118793
Leuholz2349
Becker Helena
Zürcherstrasse 2
8903 Birmensdorf
helena.becker@bluewin.ch
Port:   076 330 86 75
Leuk-Susten3141
Mrukvia Jasmin
Obere Triftbachstrasse 26
3910 Saas Grund
geraldine.mrukvia@gmx.ch
Port:   0794274313
Leysin3105
Lugon-Moulin Shelley
Rte d´Essert d´Amont 10
1854 Leysin
shelley_lugonmoulin@yahoo.com
Port:   079 916 14 35
Lido Lugano4018
Maksimovic Nikola
Via Ferri 16
6900 Lugano
neekee1990@gmail.com
Privé:   079/535.65.46
Port:   079/535.65.46
Liestal2160
Balsiger Mario
Jungstr. 34
4056 Basel
mariobalsiger@hotmail.com
Port:   079 781 60 70
Littau2367
Gadient-Sladovnik Eva
Schönegg 3
6014 Luzern
eva76@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 420 00 19
Port:   079 741 28 32
Locarno4019
Baroni Ivan
Via Verbano 37
6648 Minusio
ivan.baroni@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41 79 620 84 42
Lonay3232
Broquet Jean-Pierre
Rue du Village 18
1127 Clarmont
jp.broquet@gmail.com
Prof:    0218031874
Port:   0796585906
Losone4020
Vigano Davide
Via San Giobbe 11
6512 Giubiasco
davide.vigan@yahoo.it
Port:   079 800 30 10
Lucens3106
Nunweiler Bogdan
Ch. Eugène-Grasset 6
1006 Lausanne
bogdan@tantc.com
Port:   078/902 20 07
Lugano 19034021
Franchini Gianluca
Via Girella 25
6814 Lamone
studio@studiofranchini.ch
Port:   079 234 18 25
Lungern2162
Kaufmann Carole
Seeweg 1
6078 Lungern
carole.kaufmann@students.unibe.ch
Privé:   041 678 14 04
Port:   079 728 70 39
Lutry3182
Chatelan Julien
ch.de chaponeyres 12
1806 St-légier
juchatelan@hotmail.com
Port:   079 231 53 12
Luzern Lido2167
Arnet Martin
Obergrubenweg 22
6045 Meggen
chrismartarnet@hotmail.com
Privé:   041 377 02 04
Port:   079 766 63 27
Lyss2172
Schenk Lucien
Doktor Schneider Strasse 98
2560 Nidau
schenk.lucien@montanasport.ch
Port:   +41786457397
les Iles Sion3188
Mabillard Olivier
Rue des Vergers 11
3977 Granges
loisiles@loisiles.ch
Prof:    +41 27 346 19 29
Port:   +41 79 544 95 08

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier