Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Mail NE3049
Bachelier Maxime
Rue des poudrieres 59
2000 Neuchâtel
maxime.bachelier@gmail.com
Privé:   0775290446
Prof:    0775290446
Malleray-Bevilard2174
Brambilla Giancarlo
Chemin de la creuse 10
2740 Moutier
giancarlo.brambilla@gmail.com
Privé:   032 493 21 26
Port:   076 388 13 79
Malters2175
Zihlmann Manuela
Chlosterbünt 30
6102 Malters
junioren@tc-malters.ch
Port:   0763348226
Marbach2395
Glanzmann Roland
Neugaden 7
6196 Marbach
glaro@gmx.ch
Privé:   0344933311
Prof:    0412080737
Port:   078 6054474
Marin3050
Nussbaum Frédéric
Jolicrêt 12
2525 Le Landeron
fred@balledeset.ch
Prof:    032 755 71 71
Port:   076 525 74 12
Marly FR3009
Cotting Jonathan
Rue Champ Bosson 4
1632 Riaz
jonathan.cotting@gmail.com
Port:   079 707 40 09
Martigny3067
Gratzl Sébastien
route des garettes 28
1926 Fully
flyseb@hotmail.com
Privé:   079 776 63 22
Port:   079 776 63 22
Matzingen1255
Huber Yannick
Gachnangerstrasse 5
8500 Gerlikon
yh95@gmx.ch
Prof:    052 721 11 45
Port:   079 825 53 04
Maur1158
Honegger Simone
Hasenbüelstrasse 7
8123 Ebmatingen
simone.honegger@ggaweb.ch
Privé:   044 980 24 31
Port:   076 535 86 26
Meggen2176
Vorsteher Claudia
Rigistrasse 4
6045 Meggen
claudia.vorsteher@eagle.ch
Port:   079 463 48 64
Meilen1161
Janczak-Riedi Eveline
General Wille Strasse 251
8706 Feldmeilen
eviriedi@hotmail.com
Privé:   0445367480
Port:   0796394453
Meinier3260
Holzer Blanc Stephanie
3a ch.de la gabiule
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
stephholzer@hotmail.com
Port:   079 455 20 77
Meiringen2178
Balsiger Sandro
Alpbachstrasse 22
3860 Meiringen
sandro.balsiger@tennishaslital.ch
Prof:    033 971 39 00
Port:   078 848 22 20
Melide4038
Bernardini Vinicio
c/o Tc Melide
6815 Melide
viniciobernardini@hotmail.it
Prof:    091 649 74 45
Port:   079 423 80 89
Mellingen2179
Fetov Ibrahim
Ziegelackerstrasse 81
4313 Möhlin
info@tennisschule-ibro.ch
Privé:   0765498442
Port:   0765498442
Mendrisio4022
Zardo Emanuela
Via del Tiglio 11
6512 Giubiasco
manu.zardo@gmail.com
Privé:   091 857 55 14
Prof:    091 646 55 82
Port:   076 343 42 36
Menziken2180
Weber Stephan
Zihlstrasse 17
5712 Beinwil am See
info@tennismenziken.ch
Privé:   079 361 09 91
Port:   079 361 09 91
Meyrin3027
Bonvallat Alain
Chemin de la Berne 5
TC Meyrin
1217 MEYRIN
tennismeyrin@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 600 00 86
Michel Kratochvil Tennis Academy2204
Kratochvil Michel
Dennigkofenweg 122b
3072 Ostermundigen
info@mkta.ch
Prof:    031 932 12 12 (Durchwahl 1)
Mies-Tannay3157
Strähle Natasha
Rue De l'Industrie 8
1290 Versoix
natashageneve@gmail.com
Port:   076 369 40 97
Migros ZH1164
Steffl Annemarie
Espelstrasse 11
8308 Illnau
am.steffl@bluewin.ch
Port:   0791249579
Moesa4032
Censi Samuele
Cà Travea
6537 Grono
samuele.censi@bluewin.ch
Privé:   091 857 44 94
Port:   079 441 22 20
Mollis1165
Iten Walter
Poststrasse 6
8755 Ennenda
walter.iten@hotmail.ch
Port:   078 813 37 74
Mont-Soleil2219
Ruefenacht Anne - Mari
5 Passage Des Jardins
2610 St-Imier
anne.rufe@bluewin.ch
Privé:   032 941 11 56
Port:   078 703 59 12
Montcherand3223
Espaze Jeff
Moulinet 19
1350 Orbe
jespaze@gmail.com
Privé:   079 903 22 13
Port:   079 903 22 13
Montchoisi3108
Roecker Antoine
Rue Marterey 34
1005 Lausanne
antoine.roecker@gmail.com
Port:   0796626425
Monthey3069
Schaller Antoine
Route de la Cretta 15
1870 Monthey
antoine.schaller@gmail.com
Port:   079 451 18 78
Montreux3109
Berger Richard
Clos d´Aubonne 50
1814 La Tour-De-Peilz
richard.wberger@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 944 67 08
Prof:    079 393 40 89
Morbio Inferiore4023
Mercurio Lorenzo
Via Generoso 4
6850 Mendrisio
loremer1@hotmail.com
Privé:   0916460631
Port:   0796595625
Morges3110
Aimon Nicolas
Au Vernaz 8
1112 Echichens
nicolas.aimon@tcmorges.ch
Privé:   0787990011
Port:   0787990011
Morgins3070
Galan Philippe
481 Rte des Combes
74500 Chevênoz
p_galan@orange.fr
Port:   0033 683 89 03 75
Mosnang1368
Schuler Ruben
Weidlistrasse 53
9607 Mosnang
rubenschuler@gmail.com
Privé:   071 980 03 15
Port:   079 536 75 71
Moutier2182
Forster Thierry
Condémine 13
2740 Moutier
thierry.forster@divssa.ch
Privé:   032 493 53 96
Port:   079 779 55 43
Muhen2183
Flury Marta
Eichhaldering 12
5037 Muhen
mkflury@sunrise.ch
Privé:   062 723 46 04
Port:   076 370 94 11
Murgenthal2186
Bolliger André
Dorfstrasse 64
4856 Glashütten
andre.bolliger@galexis.com
Port:   079 460 16 86
Muri AG2187
Döbeli Mark
Weissenbachstrasse 2
5623 Boswil AG
mark.doebeli@tcmuriag.ch
Port:   079 215 08 85
Muri-Gümligen2188
Bühlmann Dominik
Wangenhubelstrasse 30
3173 Oberwangen
domi.b@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0763832803
Port:   +41763832803
Murten3010
Thurnherr Theo
Dorfmatt 28
3286 Muntelier
theo.thurnherr@gmail.ch
Port:   076 605 52 41
Mutschellen2190
Schulthess Tim
Schlössligasse 13
5620 Bremgarten
junioren@tcmutschellen.ch
Port:   079 830 21 14
Muttenz2191
Rufer Benjamin David
Lachmattstrasse 7
4127 Birsfelden
bendrufer@hotmail.com
Port:   +41 77 407 53 43
Möhlin2181
Künzli Andrea
Akazienweg 7
4313 Möhlin
andrea.kuenzli@gmx.ch
Privé:   ---
Prof:    ----
Port:   079-763 09 08
Mönchaltorf1166
Engel Kathrin
Sunneweg 3
8617 Mönchaltorf
kathrinengel@hotmail.com
Port:   078 661 14 66
Mösli1167
Angst Irene
Friedenstrasse 11
8304 Wallisellen
im-angst@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 749 06 13
Müllheim1334
Rupp Katja
Am Lindenhügel 21
8555 Müllheim
katjarupp@sunrise.ch
Privé:   043 495 50 31
Port:   079 646 05 56
Mümliswil2404
Ackermann Paul
Im Rank 3
4717 Mümliswil
paul-ackermann@bluewin.ch
Prof:    062 288 20 82
Port:   079 377 20 16
Münchenbuchsee2331
Zbinden René
Mühlestrasse 27
3053 Münchenbuchsee
r.zbi2@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 932 07 24
Münchenstein2184
Weiss Colin
Buchenstrasse 56
4142 Münchenstein
colin.weiss@bluewin.ch
Privé:   061 411 11 34
Port:   078 905 11 34
Münsingen2185
Michel Schüler
Scheuerrain 3
3007 Bern
junioren@tcmuensingen.ch
Port:   079 466 88 99

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier