Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Payerne3116
Rapin-Correvon Sabine
Sentier Des Invuardes 17
1530 Payerne
sabtic@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 626 04 52
Pedemonte4042
Krenn Heinz
Casa Farfalla
6653 Verscio
krennh.gka@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 796 10 29
Handy:   079 444 28 58
Penthalaz3121
Zimmermann Laurent
Ch. Des Cèdres 14
1305 Penthalaz
laurent.zimm@hotmail.com
Privat:   021 861 08 38
Handy:   079 421 06 05
Perly-Certoux3029
Duarte Gabriela
Chemin De L'Esplanade 7
1214 Vernier
gaby.duarte@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 926 16 83
Peseux3206
Villagran Cristian
Route des Addoz 12a
2017 Boudry
villita92@hotmail.com
Privat:   0327101834
Handy:   0789232544
Pfäffikon1190
Teufer Miro
Kempttalstrasse 19
8330 Pfäffikon
miroteufer@outlook.com
Handy:   079 697 30 55
Pieterlen2155
Herzig David
Albrecht-Haller-Strasse 11
2502 Biel
david.herzig@hotmail.com
Privat:   032 365 84 81
Handy:   079 959 41 82
Pizol1193
Dumoulin Etienne
Galtschinisweg 29
7324 Vilters
e.dumoulin@toendury.li
Handy:   +41 78 882 63 83
Plan-les-Ouates3172
Haring Florence
11 ch des Petites Fontaines
1228 Plan-les-Ouates
florenceharing@wanadoo.fr
Büro:    022 794 21 44 
Handy:   078 868 78 48
Plasselb3178
Bürdel Daniel
Fuhra 11
1716 Plaffeien
daniel.buerdel@bluewin.ch
Privat:   026 419 26 06
Handy:   079 262 04 70
Porrentruy2205
Mahon Vadim
La Malcôte 15K
2954 Asuel
vadim.mahon@atlasprofilax.ch
Privat:   032 462 30 31
Büro:    0512 260 814
Handy:   079 722 53 08
Port2353
Schaller Bettina
Riedmattenstrasse 61
2562 Port
bettina.schaller@evard.ch
Privat:   032 331 39 06
Handy:   076 397 51 31
Pradello4060
Dagrosa Romana
Via ai Ronchi 6
6924 Sorengo
dagrosa@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0919660670
Pratteln2208
Jenzer Lucas
Giebenacherstr. 16
4302 Augst
lucas.jenzer@gmx.ch
Handy:   076 392 92 75
Preonzo4070
Carenini Stefano
CP 3
6523 Preonzo
stefano.carenini@gmail.com
Privat:   091 863 43 09
Handy:   079 348 61 72
Prilly3118
Tronnolone Donato
Buvelot 12
1110 Morges
vuarraz@vuarraz.ch
Privat:   021 866 13 66
Büro:    021 646 40 43
Handy:   079 431 27 52
Préverenges3117
Rochat Fabian
Route de Genève 78
1028 Prèverenges
frochat@hispeed.ch
Handy:   079 418 86 67
Pully3119
Corbière Bruno
CP 404
1009 Pully
bcorbiere@tcpully.ch
Privat:   00 33 4 50 20 75 50
Büro:    079 810 11 55
Handy:   079 810 11 55

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte