Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
RTG/TC Simplon3076
Stäger Markus
Schinerstrasse 11
3900 Brig
staegermarkus@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 372 43 72
Racchetta d Oro2332
Rosano Carlo
Poststrasse 98
8957 Spreitenbach
crosano@hertz.ch
Privat:   056 401 26 40
Büro:    044 732 12 37
Handy:   076 430 52 22
Rapperswil1201
Imhof Alexandra
Zürcherstrasse 76
8640 Rapperswil
kids@tcrapperswil.ch
Handy:   079 454 09 91
Raron3071
Pfammatter Alain
Haupstrasse 3
3943 Eischoll
alain_pfammatter@hotmail.com
Privat:   027 934 27 35
Handy:   079 684 64 92
Rebstein1202
Ledergerber Nicole
Hügliwies 6
9445 Rebstein
danielnicole@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 777 66 40
Büro:    071 777 66 40
Handy:   079 397 85 94
Reconvilier2379
Schaer Catherine
Pommé Au Loup 7
2732 Reconvilier
schaer.catherine@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 481 47 73
Handy:   079 329 01 71
Reichenstein2303
Maimone Nino
Postfach 805
4144 Arlesheim
a.maimone@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 824 88 89
Reiden2299
Meier Claudio
Stumpenweg 5
6260 Reiden
cluedu@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41627585854
Büro:    076 566 50 08
Handy:   +41765665008
Reigoldswil2320
Ludwig Roland
Oberbiel 15
4418 Reigoldswil
rludwig@swissonline.ch
Privat:   061 271 67 11
Handy:   079 423 70 56
Reinach AG2209
Lüpold Sacha
Aabachstrasse 39
5703 Seon
sacha.luepold@gbmag.ch
Privat:   062 773 22 57
Handy:   079 288 13 32
Reinacherheide2026
Räber Romana
Steingrubenweg 8
4202 Duggingen
raeber@intergga.ch
Handy:   076 380 55 52
Renens3147
Reymond Pierre-Philippe
Ch. des Esserts 3A
1053 Cugy
pp.reymond@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 731 47 07
Handy:   078 894 45 29
Rheinfelden2211
Califano Giovanni
Weidstrasse 24
4317 Wegenstetten
junioren@tcrheinfelden.ch
Privat:   +41618731300
Büro:    0443656090
Handy:   +41798275050
Rhenania1209
Pasquinelli Romano
Braatle 6
8239 Dörflingen
romano.p@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 657 10 41
Handy:   +41796093373
Rhäzüns1390
Theijse Annet
Via Campeun 40
7403 Rhäzüns
theyse@hispeed.ch
Privat:   081 641 31 49
Büro:    081 284 01 01
Rickenbach1210
Friedli Gaby
Mottlistrasse 7
8545 Rickenbach
gaby.friedli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 337 09 37
Büro:    052 337 09 37
Handy:   079 518 34 34
Ried Wollerau2350
Schmidhauser Marion
Hauptstrasse 73
8832 Wollerau
marion.schmidhauser@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 573 14 16
Riehen2213
Schudel Steven
Eulerstrasse 82
4051 Basel
steven@tsschudel.ch
Privat:   079 220 58 39
Handy:   079 220 58 39
Riesbach1250
Niederreuther Hans Jörg
Klosbachstrasse 33
8032 Zürich
hans_joerg@niederreuther.com
Handy:   0788392622
Risch-Rotkreuz2393
Benhauresch Abdel
Eichmatt 12
6343 Rotkreuz
abdel.benhauresch@gmail.com
Büro:    041 727 1312
Handy:   079 708 3850
Rive-Bleue3160
Quartetto Alexia
chemin du levant 13
1847 rennaz
tennis.alexia@gmail.com
Privat:   0798939037
Rivella2216
Gerhard Pascal
Bleicherhubelweg 15
4852 Rothrist
pascal_gerhard@hotmail.com
Privat:   079 740 54 88
Handy:   079 740 54 88
Riviera4048
Pestoni Sheila
Vicolo Pizzorino 2
6514 Sementina
sheila.pestoni@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 681 14 41
Robenhausen1438
Huber Thomas
Oberdorfstrasse 14
8335 Hittnau
info@hdt-wetzikon.ch
Privat:   078 774 52 72
Büro:    044 930 48 28
Handy:   078 774 52 72
Roc vieux3261
Gaspoz Jean - Pierre
Route du Lagéc 22
1984 Les Haudères
jp.gaspoz@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 283 10 66
Handy:   079 362 27 59
Roche Liebrüti2312
Rietmann René
Buchenweg 4
4310 Rheinfelden
rietmann.rene@gmail.com
Privat:   061 811 44 56
Büro:    061 688 54 99
Handy:   076 529 35 01
Roggwil2383
Meyer-Kohler Barbara
Bergstrasse 13
4914 Roggwil
barbarameyer@gmx.net
Privat:   062 929 05 11
Büro:    062 922 14 71
Handy:   079 365 43 66
Rohrdorferberg2195
Beranek Patrick
Grabenmattstrasse 31
5452 Oberrohrdorf
patrickberanek@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 258 06 62
Rolle3120
Masson Christian
Avenue Louis-Ruchonnet 28
1003 Lausanne
masson.chris+swisstennis@gmail.com
Handy:   078 659 52 18
Rolli-Seuzach1212
Kammerlander Stefan
Säntisstrasse 44b
8311 Brütten
stefan.kammerlander@lambdaconsult.ch
Handy:   079 224 97 22
Romanshorn1213
Cancer Daniel
Meinrad-Lienhard Weg 4
8590 Romanshorn
elcuervo@gmx.ch
Handy:   0795357032
Romont FR3012
Décotterd Roselyne
Pré de la Grange 9
1680 Romont
roselyned@hotmail.ch
Handy:   079 520 09 12
Rontal Dierikon2168
Schaubschläger Fritz
Holz 4
6206 Neuenkirch
schaubi@schaubi.ch
Handy:   +41793794639
Rorschach1214
Gubser Jasmin
Seewydenstrasse 20
9403 Goldach
junioren@tc-rorschach.ch
Privat:   077 461 87 65
Rothenburg2217
Bärtschiger Fabio
Banackerstrasse 1
4617 Gunzgen
info@fb-tennisschule.ch
Handy:   078 735 44 99
Rothrist2318
Hegi Nathalie
Strickereistrasse 4b
4663 Aarburg
natihegi@gmail.com
Handy:   0792290880
Rotweiss BE2064
Krippendorf Bettina
Scharnachtalstrasse 10
3006 Bern
bettina@krippendorf.ch
Privat:   +41313529883
Handy:   +41793117401
Ruggell1398
Illich Fred
Werdenweg 9
Tennishalle
9472 Grabs
info@tennisschule-illich.ch
Privat:   +41 79 610 43 17
Russikon1374
Graf Fabian
Neuwiesenstrasse 4
8332 Russikon
fabiangraf@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 375 42 98
Ruswil2218
Halm Andrea
Paradisli 10
6017 Ruswil
andrea.halm@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 760 15 04
Handy:   079 667 85 58
Rüschlikon1218
Lanz Lukas
Alsenstrasse 27
8800 Thalwil
lanz.lukas@gmail.com
Privat:   044 720 65 25
Handy:   076 376 65 25
Rüthi1407
Schneider Daniel
Färschstr. 26
9464 Rüthi
daniel.schneider@orschulen.ch
Handy:   +41787092406
Rüti ZH1219
Huttinger Sven
Kirchenrainstrasse 27
8632 Tann
svenhuttinger@gmx.de
Handy:   0766476525

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte