Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Racchetta d Oro2332
Rosano Carlo
Poststrasse 98
8957 Spreitenbach
crosano@hertz.com
Privé:   056 401 26 40
Prof:    044 732 12 37
Port:   076 430 52 22
Rapperswil1201
De Mont Carolyn
Hanfländerstrasse 35
8640 Rapperswil
cdemont@gmx.ch
Port:   078 640 53 64
Raron3071
Pfammatter Alain
Hauptstrasse 3
3943 Eischoll
alain_pfammatter@hotmail.com
Port:   079 684 64 92
Rebstein1202
Ledergerber Nicole
Hügliwies 6
9445 Rebstein
nicoleledergerber@tcrm.ch
Privé:   071 777 66 40
Prof:    071 777 66 40
Port:   079 397 85 94
Reconvilier2379
Schaer Catherine
Pommé Au Loup 7
2732 Reconvilier
catherine.schaer@mail.ch
Privé:   0324814773
Prof:    0793290171
Port:   0793290171
Reichenstein2303
Halbeisen Debbie
Rainenweg 111
4153 Reinach
debbie.halbeisen@sunrise.ch
Privé:   061 711 43 79
Port:   076 413 22 95
Reiden2299
Giger Daniel
Rütihubelweg 14
4812 Mühlethal
danielgiger@gmx.ch
Privé:   +41625343445
Port:   +41796625710
Reigoldswil2320
Ludwig Roland
Oberbiel 15
4418 Reigoldswil
rludwig@oberbiel.ch
Privé:   061 271 67 11
Port:   079 423 70 56
Reinach AG2209
Mavrenski Slobodan
Neumattstrasse 7
5614 Sarmenstorf
slobodan.mavrenski@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 657 41 29
Reinacherheide2026
Musfeld Severin
Eremitagestr. 5
4153 Reinach
junioren@tcreinacherheide.ch
Port:   076 570 02 63
Renens3147
Reymond Pierre-Philippe
Ch. des Esserts 3A
1053 Cugy
pp.reymond@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021 731 47 07
Port:   078 894 45 29
Rheinfelden2211
Häusel Fabian
Quellenstrasse 39D
4310 Rheinfelden
fabian.haeusel@gmail.com
Privé:   077 256 16 42
Port:   077 256 16 42
Rheinklingen1447
Wunderli Mark
Im Bölli 14
8259 Kaltenbach
wunweb@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 784 88 51
Rhenania1209
Pasquinelli Romano
Dorfstrasse 51
8239 Dörflingen
romano.p@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41796093373
Rhäzüns1390
Philipp Urs
Via Campeun 41
7403 Rhäzüns
urs-philipp@gmx.ch
Privé:   076 457 80 23
Prof:    081 286 15 10
Port:   076 457 80 23
Rickenbach1210
Friedli Gaby
Riedmühlestrasse 19b
8545 Rickenbach
gaby.friedli@bluewin.ch
Privé:   052 337 09 37
Prof:    052 337 09 37
Port:   079 518 34 34
Ried Wollerau2350
Rusch Joana
Samstagernstrasse 44M
8832 Wollerau
junioren@tcried.ch
Port:   079 374 29 22
Riehen2213
Schudel Steven
Am Stich 3
4125 Riehen
steven@tsschudel.ch
Privé:   079 220 58 39
Port:   079 220 58 39
Riesbach1250
Möhrlen Theres
Kapfsteig 10
8032 Zürich
thereswe@yahoo.de
Privé:   044/382 12 31
Port:   079/566 26 37
Risch-Rotkreuz2393
Keller Orlando
Hofmattstr. 24
6033 Buchrain
tennis@tcrr.ch
Privé:   0412404665
Port:   0765891546
Riviera4048
Carenini Stefano
CP 3
6523 Preonzo
stefano.carenini@gmail.com
Privé:   091 863 43 09
Port:   079 348 61 72
Robenhausen1438
Dvorak Philipp
Buchgrindelstrasse 15
HDT Sportzentrum Wetzikon AG
8620 Wetzikon
philipp.dvorak@hdt-wetzikon.ch
Privé:   076 546 68 78
Prof:    044 930 48 28
Port:   076 546 68 78
Roc vieux3261
Anzévui Jean - Noël
Route principale 23
1984 Les Haudères
anzevui.jeannoel@gmail.com
Port:   079 456 12 32
Roggwil2383
Lüthard Dominic
Brennofenstrasse 6
4914 Roggwil
d.luethard@gmx.ch
Privé:   062 929 02 62
Port:   078 847 34 32
Rohrdorferberg2195
Beranek Patrick
Ramensteinweg 8
8708 Männedorf
patrickberanek@hotmail.com
Port:   079 258 06 62
Rolle3120
Masson Christian
Avenue Louis-Ruchonnet 28
1003 Lausanne
masson.chris+swisstennis@gmail.com
Port:   078 659 52 18
Rolli-Seuzach1212
Kammerlander Stefan
Säntisstrasse 44b
8311 Brütten
stefan.kammerlander@lambdaconsult.ch
Port:   079 224 97 22
Romanshorn1213
Bechtold Lioba
Seeweg 23b
8592 Uttwil
lioba.bechtold@tc-romanshorn.ch
Port:   079 261 06 18
Romont FR3012
Vauthey Damien
Valérie Deschenaux
1680 Romont
valerie2701@gmail.com
Port:   076 394 01 79
Rontal Dierikon2168
Schaubschläger Fritz
Holz 4
6206 Neuenkirch
schaubi@schaubi.ch
Port:   +41793794639
Rorschach1214
Vollenweider Pascal
Sulzbachstrasse 26
9404 Rorschacherberg
pavollenweider@gmail.com
Privé:   071 841 76 53
Prof:    071 447 05 60
Port:   078 771 95 40
Rothenburg2217
Bärtschiger Fabio
Schulweg 7
4617 Gunzgen
info@fb-tennisschule.ch
Port:   079 933 05 21
Rothrist2318
Hegi Nathalie
Strickereistrasse 4b
4663 Aarburg
natihegi@gmail.com
Privé:   0792290880
Port:   0792290880
Rotweiss BE2064
Krippendorf Bettina
Scharnachtalstrasse 10
3006 Bern
bettina@krippendorf.ch
Port:   079 311 74 01
Ruggell1398
Fröhlich Timo
Haggenfeld 11b
6842 Koblach
junioren@tcruggell.org
Prof:    0043 664 410 45 35
Port:   0043 664 410 45 35
Russikon1374
Engelhard Angela
Tubenrainweg 4
8322 Madetswil
angela.engelhard@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 304 71 37
Ruswil2218
Monegat Maria
Studerain 4
6017 Ruswil
familiemonegat@hotmail.com
Port:   079 394 89 49
Rüschlikon1218
Lanz Lukas
Alsenstrasse 27
8800 Thalwil
lanz.lukas@gmail.com
Privé:   0763766525
Rüthi1407
Schneider Daniel
Färschstr. 26
9464 Rüthi
daniel.schneider@orschulen.ch
Port:   +41787092406
Rüti ZH1219
Huttinger Sven
Kirchenrainstrasse 27
8632 Tann
svenhuttinger@gmx.ch
Port:   0766476525

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier