Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
SFT1425
Bider Robert
Othmarstrasse 8
BI-Holding AG
8008 Zürich
robert.bider@biholding.ch
Port:   +4179 330 45 19
Saanen2415
Fend Andreas
Dorfstrasse 57
3792 Saanen
fendandreas@hotmail.com
Port:   079 289 57 19
Saas-Fee3072
Supersaxo Sarah
Mischistrasse 42
3906 Saas-Fee
sarah.supersaxo@gmail.com
Port:   079 310 34 60
Saastal3073
Andenmatten Lenka
Furusandstrasse 2
3905 Saas-Almagell
lenka.andenmatten@gmail.com
Port:   0774152955
Saignelégier2220
Gunzinger Julien
Rue Des Sels 18
2800 Delémont
jgunzinger@hotmail.com
Port:   078 863 80 62
Saint-Sulpice3152
Lapeyre Brice
Chemin de la Pierrâre 8a
1026 Denges
lapeyre.br@gmail.com
Privé:   0766303219
Port:   0766303219
Sanapark Birmensdorf1225
Schneider René
Buecheneggstr. 22
Sportzentrum Sanapark
8906 Bonstetten
r.schneider@sanapark.ch
Privé:   044 700 18 79
Prof:    044 739 49 59
Port:   079 291 69 70
Sarnen2221
Fanger Petra

6060 Sarnen
petra.fanger@hotmail.com
Port:   0797698863
Satigny3229
Chalverat Richard
Chemin des Pernettes 10A
1242 Satigny
richard.chalverat@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 464 27 72
Savièse3234
Gudmundson Fredrik
Rte De Redin 17
1965 Savièse
gud@netplus.ch
Port:   0796253292
Savognin1228
Decurtins Marc
Veia Cumegns 8
7460 Savognin
marcdecurtins@hotmail.com
Privé:   0816811808
Port:   0788993817
Schaan1229
Küng Heinz
Bahnhofstrasse 7
7320 Sargans
heinz_kueng@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 723 72 32
Port:   079 676 25 27
Schaffhauserrheinweg2049
Reuter Andreas
Greifengasse 17
4058 Basel
a.reuter@reuter-architekten.ch
Prof:    +41 61 305 95 25
Port:   +41 79 212 48 54
Scherz2222
Schweitzer Jürg
Leistrasse 22
5242 Birr
juerg.schweitzer@gmx.net
Privé:   056 444 93 60
Prof:    056 437 36 00
Port:   076 500 93 60
Scheuren2223
Mürner Urs
Meisenweg 15
2556 Scheuren
info@scheurentennis.ch
Prof:    032 355 10 86
Port:   079 446 82 58
Schiltacker1232
Gucek Michel
Hofstrasse 5b
9015 St.Gallen
michelgucek@gmail.com
Privé:   076 340 05 58
Port:   076 340 05 58
Schleitheim1233
Meier Regula
Raaweg 20
8226 Schleitheim
reg.meier@bluewin.ch
Privé:   052 680 19 84
Port:   079 547 77 36
Schlieren1234
Griesser Sascha
Lättenstrasse 16
8952 Schlieren
contact.griesser@gmail.com
Port:   0766883547
Schlossmatte2075
Lovens Vincent
Lerchenweg 9
2575 Gerolfingen
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Port:   +41786871825
Schmerikon1236
Föllmi Janine
Twirrenstr. 41
8733 Eschenbach
janine@tcschmerikon.ch
Port:   079 318 71 65
Schmitten3236
Perler Urs
Alpenweg 10
3185 Schmitten
urs.perler@bluewin.ch
Privé:   026 496 03 94
Port:   079 653 82 11
Schwanden1240
Hösli Philipp
Bergstrasse 14
8755 Ennenda
philipp@hoesli.com
Privé:   0556404678
Port:   0774649570
Schweizersbild1245
Forster Dieter
Buchthalerstrasse 49
8200 Schaffhausen
dieter.forster@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41 79 205 60 66
Schwerzenbach1235
Riedi-Läubin Regula
Sonnenbergstrasse 3
8603 Schwerzenbach
nachwuchsleitung@tcschwerzenbach.ch
Privé:   044 822 20 35
Port:   076 575 20 35
Schönenbuch2381
Lamprecht Thomas
Im Wiesengrund 7
4102 Binningen
tal@lamprecht.ch
Privé:   061 421 02 07
Prof:    061 284 72 15
Port:   079 322 58 46
Schötz2228
Leupi Marvin
Brüggliacher 13
6247 Schötz
leupimarvin@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 836 33 69
Schüpfen2229
Remund Florian
Reichenbachstrasse 48
3052 Zollikofen
florianremund@bluewin.ch
Privé:   031 301 69 02
Port:   +41764365553
Schützenmatt SO2237
Krcmar Petr
Wallierenweg 7
4512 Bellach
petrkrcmar@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 555 25 26
Schützenwiese W'thur1238
Schoch Lucas
Bleichestrasse 14
8400 Winterthur
ausbildung@tcsw.ch
Port:   078 805 22 74
Scuola Tennis by Margaroli4039
Margaroli-Sogno Isabella
Via Volta 16
6946 Ponte Capriasca
isabellamargaroli@gmail.com
Privé:   079 471 80 87
Port:   079 471 80 87
Sedrun1247
Caduff Riccarda
Via Spinatscha 24
7188 Sedrun
riccarda.caduff@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 641 42 34
Seebach1248
Weber Moni
Bachtelweg 2
8052 Zürich
moni.tennis@gmx.ch
Privé:   044 856 20 09
Seeblick ZH1249
Eckert Fabrice
Schlossbergstr. 3
8802 Kilchberg
fabrice.eckert@bluewin.ch
Port:   079/392 78 69
Seedorf2230
Zimmermann Joel
Gotthardstrasse 44
6460 Altdorf
joel.zi@outlook.com
Port:   +41 76 725 94 94
Sempach2232
Zihlmann Natalie
Feldmatt 13
6204 Sempach
natalie.zihlmann@gmail.com
Port:   0786873900
Services Industriels GE3031
Mengelt Patrick
5 ch de Planta
1223 Cologny
pmengelt@vitalis-events.com
Port:   0764422024
Sevelen1231
Lengwiler Doris
Veltur 29
9475 Sevelen
doris.lengwiler@outlook.com
Port:   079 508 08 34
Sierre3075
Fellay Maël
Allée Du Roc 25
3960 Sierre
mael.fellay@outlook.com
Port:   +41797003244
Silvaplana1387
Eldahuk Maria Laura
Via dal Farrer 16
7513 Silvaplana
marialaura.eldahuk@grtennis.ch
Port:   0787266483
Sirnach1120
Müggler Manuel
Sonnenbergstrasse 18
8370 Sirnach
m_mueggler@hotmail.com
Port:   +41794573714
Sissach2235
Tagni Sabrina
Eggstrasse 53
4402 Frenkendorf
junioren@tcsissach.ch
Port:   41796777383
Solothurn2239
Brunner Daniel
Spittelbünliweg 7
4537 Wiedlisbach
brunner.tennis@sunrise.ch
Privé:   032 636 01 24
Prof:    079 251 15 32
Port:   079 251 15 32
Sonnenberg1444
Simic Aleksandar
Hegianwandweg 92
8045 Zürich
aleksandar.simic@gmx.ch
Privé:   076 390 98 55
Prof:    044 254 20 90
Sonnenfeld1256
Schoch Daniela
Biberhaldenweg 12
8708 Männedorf
interclub@tc-sonnenfeld.ch
Port:   076 418 13 11
Soral3216
Conti-Plan Fabienne
Chemin J.-Philibert-de-Sauvage 28 A
1219 Châtelaine
fabienne.conti@hotmail.com
Privé:   022 796 21 90
Prof:    0792247718
Port:   079 462 30 37
Speicher1257
Frischknecht Beatrice
Huebstrasse 16
9011 St. Gallen
fam.frisch@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 245 64 56
Spiez2241
Thönen Stefan
Eigerweg 2
3647 Reutigen
st.thoenen@bluewin.ch
Privé:   0336571064
Port:   0796525078
Sportarena Visp3737
Künzler Beat
Ennet der Brücke 3
3930 Visp
beat.kuenzler@sportarena-visp.ch
Port:   079 447 13 13
Sportcenter Büren2812
Lovens Vincent
Lerchenweg 9
2575 Gerolfingen
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Port:   +41786871825
Sportcenter Dürnten1708
Keller Claude
Sennweidstrasse 21
8608 Bubikon
claude.keller@sportschulebubikon.ch
Privé:   079 424 50 00
Port:   079 424 50 00
Sportcenter Leuggern2713
Rigo Sandro
Härdlestrasse 3
5316 Leuggern
srigo@scl.li
Prof:    056 269 10 40
Port:   079 715 65 02
Sportcenter Stork AG1740
Soland Lorenz
Toggwilerstrasse 147
8706 Meilen
lorenz.soland@sportcenter-stork.ch
Privé:   0449252071
Port:   0796552261
Sportcenter TAB2792
Jörger Matthias
Industriestrasse 151
4147 Aesch BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Prof:    +41 61 751 51 51
Sportfeld Gründenmoos1785
Berger Matthias
Gründenstrasse 14
9015 St. Gallen
matthias.berger@sportfeld.ch
Prof:    071 521 20 20
Port:   079 799 20 20
Sporting BE2065
Bieri Mirjam
Jubiläumsstrasse 42
3005 Bern
mire.b@hotmail.com
Port:   0795096175
Sporting Derendingen2102
Petrich Thomas
Berntorstrasse 8
4500 Solothurn
petrichthomas@yahoo.de
Prof:    +41 32 344 07 55
Port:   078 804 43 09
Spreitenbach2243
Rozek Witold
Poststrasse 119
8957 Spreitenbach
witold.rozek@sunrise.ch
Port:   +41765747137
St Cergue3283
Kenigsberg Carl
Ch. des Bossons Audry 12
1273 Arzier
info@tc-stcergue.ch
Port:   079 522 78 70
St-Léonard3166
Dubath Guy
Rue de Lausanne 20
1950 Sion
guydubath@yahoo.com
Port:   076 341 27 54
St-Maurice3202
Studer Nicolas
Ch. de Boton 12
1880 Bex
studer.nglv@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41797721037
St. Gallen1220
Möhr Daniela
Dierauerstrasse 9
9000 St.Gallen
daniela.moehr@labellos.ch
Port:   079 242 66 20
St. Georgen1221
Schmidt Valentin
Wenigerstrasse 18a
9011 St. Gallen
vali-smith@gmx.ch
Port:   0793269856
St. Leonhard SG1373
Ender Heinz
Tenniscenter St. Leonhard
7310 Bad Ragaz
ender.heinz1@bluewin.ch
Prof:    079 233 60 01
Port:   079 233 60 01
St. Margrethen1222
Radisavljevic Doris
Haldenbachstrasse 1
9434 Au SG
doris.radisavljevic@hotmail.com
Port:   079 533 58 96
St. Niklaus3074
Furrer Daniela
Birchmatten 33b
3924 St.Niklaus
furrer_daniela@hotmail.com
Privé:   027 924 45 66
Port:   079 358 97 84
St. Otmar SG1224
Krug Florian
Haselstrasse 15a
Harrison Ulysses Frost
9014 St.Gallen
florikrug@freenet.de
Privé:   071 23 24 0 25
Port:   078 908 16 98
Stade-Lausanne3125
Benincasa Luciano
Rue Louis D'Orleans 21
2000 Neuchâtel
luciano.benincasa@tcstadelausanne.ch
Port:   079 295 41 05
Stadel1395
Vogelsang Peter
Wisentalstrasse 3
8180 Bülach
petupat@bluewin.ch
Privé:   076 392 56 57
Port:   076 392 56 57
Stallikon1377
Merz Eliane
Rainstrasse 21
8143 Stallikon
e_merz@bluewin.ch
Port:   0794125206
Stansstad2245
Gloor Christian
Centralstrasse 31f
6210 Sursee
junioren@tcstansstad.ch
Privé:   041 921 09 44
Port:   079 768 97 76
Steckborn1027
Fischer Manuela
Schützenhausstrasse 18
8266 Steckborn
manufischer@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 780 75 76
Steffisburg2246
Leutar Marko
Blochstrasse 38
3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee
marko.leutar@gmx.ch
Port:   078 971 47 30
Steg3077
Bregy Marisa
Mutzenstrasse 7
3940 Steg
marisabregy@hotmail.com
Privé:   079 796 19 11
Port:   079 796 19 11
Stein am Rhein1264
Unger Daniel
Oberdorfstrasse 2
8264 Eschenz
ungertennis@hotmail.com
Port:   076 329 36 29
Steinhausen2398
Ulrich Thomas
Schutzengelstrasse 25
6340 Baar
junioren@tcsteinhausen.ch
Port:   0795147355
Stettenfeld2214
Kiener Dominik
Bettingerstrasse 265
4125 Riehen
familykiener@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41794564522
Suhr2247
Berner Simon
Weidweg 16
5034 Suhr
simon.berner@gmail.com
Port:   0762208002
Sulgen1266
Rentsch Sara
Buhwilerstrasse 3
9215 Schönenberg
sara_rentsch@bluewin.ch
Port:   0792175710
Sumiswald2248
Iseli Raphael
Dorfgasse 12
3454 Sumiswald
raphaeliseli@hotmail.com
Port:   +41795797767
Sursee2249
Birner Corina
Striegelgasse 10b
6214 Schenkon
corinachristener@gmx.ch
Port:   079 576 22 31
Swiss Re1244
Kumor Marzena
Mythenquai 20
8002 Zürich
Eric_Durand@swissre.com
Säuliamt1417
Zwicky Peter
Allmendstrasse 7
8914 Aeugst
junioren@tcsauliamt.ch
Privé:   043 542 18 29
Port:   078 660 22 32

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier