Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
TAB Aesch2336
Jörger Matthias
Industriestrasse 151
4147 Aesch BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Büro:    +41 61 751 51 51
TAFD2419
Damiano Francesco
Im Reinacherhof 391
4153 Reinach
info@tafd.ch
Privat:   061 713 76 78
Büro:    061 713 76 76
Handy:   079 333 50 00
TIBE1430
Pfeiffer Thomas
Hardmorgenweg 11
8222 Beringen
thomas.pfeiffer@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41794051510
Tela2387
Tran Thoa
Zelgliweg 10
4704 Niederbipp
thoa.tran@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41794560902
Tennis + Squash Fällanden1777
Liniger Robert
Bödelistrasse 6
8843 Oberiberg
info@tennis-squash.ch
Büro:    044 825 53 53
Handy:   079 194 99 20
Tennis Gordola4027
Zuellig Alessandro
Salvisbergstrasse 3
3006 Bern
alessandro.zuellig@live.com
Handy:   079 305 29 58
Tenniscenter Linth-Indoor1765
Sjögren-Strebel Michèle
Speerstr. 26
8853 Lachen
sjoegren@sunrise.ch
Privat:   055 442 50 65
Handy:   076 441 50 60
Tennisclub Thun2256
Noti Roger
Rüttiweg 9A
3608 Thun
roger.noti@gmail.com
Privat:   033 335 30 93
Handy:   079 945 49 86
Tennishalle Thun2742
Baeriswyl Bent
Hohmadstrasse 48
3600 Thun
info@tennishalle-thun.ch
Büro:    033 336 83 83
Handy:   079 334 76 37
Tennishalle Wädenswil1769
Stäubli Dave
Speerstrasse 57
8820 Wädenswil
staeubli.dave@tubz.ch
Büro:    044 781 10 15
Handy:   079 853 73 63
Terza1416
Giger Fabian
Alte Spinnerei 16
8877 Murg
fabian.giger@adon.li
Privat:   081 710 30 69
Büro:    081 720 22 26
Handy:   078 766 63 40
Teufenthal2252
Moser Cornelia
Bäniweg 7
5724 Dürrenäsch
cornmo@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 777 46 28
Handy:   079 381 17 22
Thal1270
Fässler Marcel
Fliederstrasse 5
9403 Goldach
marcelfaessler@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 509 20 48
Thalwil1271
Hinny Denise
Zimmerbergstrasse 23
8800 Thalwil
denise.hinny@gmx.net
Handy:   079 466 63 93
Thayngen1272
Sorg Therese
Mühlegasse 16
8240 Thayngen
sorg@swissworld.com
Privat:   052 649 10 05
Thoracker Muri2189
Neuenschwander Pascal
Weltpoststr. 8c
3015 Bern
pas_neuenschwander@hotmail.com
Privat:   0629587538
Büro:    0629587538
Handy:   079/570'75'11
Thusis1273
Roffler Thomas
Rheinfelsstrasse 114
7000 Chur
troffler@me.com
Privat:   0793713948
Büro:    0793713948
Handy:   +41793713948
Top Bellach2385
Geiser René
Keltenstrasse 32
4500 Solothurn
rene.geiser.777@gmail.com
Privat:   032 622 77 59
Handy:   079 466 58 65
Tramelan2257
Dupertuis-Maire Nicole
Chalet 39
2720 Tramelan
mouvement.juniors@tctramelan.ch
Privat:   032 487 32 19
Handy:   079 288 46 65
Triengen2258
Kocher Heinz
Sonnenrainstrasse 7
6233 Büron
heinz_kocher@hispeed.ch
Privat:   041 934 02 75
Büro:    041 289 87 30
Handy:   079 242 64 60
Triesen1275
Schneider Karin
Bächliweg 13
9495 Triesen
k.schneider@adon.li
Privat:   00423 392 32 82
Handy:   078 722 58 59
Triesenberg1358
Heeb-Fehr Diana
Bodastrasse 1
9497 Triesenberg
diana.heeb@gmail.com
Privat:   +423 791 60 02
Trin1418
Walder Werner
Via Cava 19
7016 Trin Mulin
walder-brasser@trin.ch
Privat:   081 630 25 94
Handy:   078 775 69 01
Troinex3034
Helbling Sandra
Avenue Léon-Gaud 10
1206 Genève
sandra.helbling@edu.ge.ch
Handy:   079.504.37.83
Trois-Chêne3016
Gueit Gwenael
Route de Sous-Moulin 39
C/o TC Trois-Chêne
1226 Thônex
gwenael.gueit@tc3c.com
Büro:    022 349 40 96
Handy:   0033 6 07 84 59 74
Trun1276
Decurtins Simon
Seilerbahnweg 13
7000 Chur
simon_decurtins@hotmail.com
Privat:   079 521 26 37
Handy:   079 521 26 37
Turbenthal1278
Hediger Michael
Oberhofen 1795
8488 Turbenthal
michi-hediger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0523851013
Handy:   079 934 68 53
Turtmann3078
Burchard Nicole
Bahnhofstrasse
3946 Turtmann
nicole.burchard@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 450 88 13
Tübach1277
Hernandez Stefan
Chellenstrasse 9a
9403 Goldach
stefan.hernandez@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0763226981

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte