Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
TAB Aesch2336
Bellomo Rajka
Steinackerstrasse 41
4147 Aesch
rajka@bellomo.ch
Port:   079 373 35 26
TAFD2419
Damiano Francesco

4153 Reinach
club@tafd.ch
Prof:    061 713 76 76
Port:   079 333 50 00
TAN Tennis Club3284
Nunweiler Bogdan
Ch. Eugène-Grasset 6
1006 Lausanne
bogdan@tantc.ch
Port:   078/902 20 07
TIBE1430
Pfeiffer Thomas
Hardmorgenweg 11
8222 Beringen
thomas.pfeiffer@bluewin.ch
Prof:    +41794051510
Tela2387
Tran Thoa
Zelgliweg 10
4704 Niederbipp
thoa.tran@hotmail.com
Port:   +41794560902
Tennis + Squash Fällanden1777
Liniger Robert
Bödelistrasse 6
8843 Oberiberg
info@tennis-squash.ch
Prof:    044 825 53 53
Port:   079 194 99 20
Tennis Gordola4027
Zuellig Alessandro
Salvisbergstrasse 3
3006 Bern
alessandro.zuellig@live.com
Port:   079 305 29 58
Tennis Menzingen2809
Möllenbeck Rainer
Bleick5
6313 Edlibach
MoellenbeckRainer@outlook.com
Port:   +41 76 803 12 65
Tennis und Squash Center Auwiesen1729
Hochreutener Roland
Auwiesenstrasse 51
8406 Winterthur
info@auwiesen-sport.ch
Prof:    052 202 55 55
Port:   079 735 23 83
Tennis und Squash-Center Murten3724
El Alaoui Ali
Irisweg 28
3280 Murten
alialaoui2@hotmail.com
Port:   0797903284
Tennis- und Eventhalle Toggenburg1767
Frischknecht Beat
Halden 2122
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Privé:   0792077717
Prof:    071 999 30 30
Port:   079 207 77 17
Tennis-Sportclub ZH1259
Brühlmann Kilian
Schürbungert 41
8057 Zürich
k.bruehlmann@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 220 05 56
Tenniscenter Linth-Indoor1765
Sjögren-Strebel Michèle
Speerstr. 26
8853 Lachen
sjoegren@sunrise.ch
Privé:   055 442 50 65
Port:   076 441 50 60
Tenniscenter Ägeri2787
Molnar Norbert
Gulmstrasse 14b
6315 Oberägeri
norbertmolnar.molnar24@gmail.com
Port:   079 302 70 49
Tennisclub Thun2256
Plisic Marin
Dettigenstrasse 3
3037 Herrenschwanden
plisic.marin@hotmail.com
Privé:   +41764541930
Tennishalle Feld1784
Schmidt Patrick
Eichacherstr. 12a
8904 Aesch ZH
patbaer@aol.com
Privé:   078 665 25 77
Port:   078 665 25 77
Tennishalle Grenchen AG2771
Mateos Miguel
Sunnerain 18
4513 Langendorf
info@lustauftennis.com
Prof:    076 702 81 23
Port:   076 702 81 23
Tennishalle Thun2742
Baeriswyl Bent
Hohmadstrasse 48
3600 Thun
info@tennishalle-thun.ch
Prof:    033 336 83 83
Port:   079 334 76 37
Tennishalle Weinfelden AG1786
Steffen Urs
Lauligstrasse 8
8570 Weinfelden
urs.steffen@tennishalle-weinfelden.ch
Prof:    071 622 48 88
Port:   076 376 17 06
Terza1416
Giger Roland
Alte Spinnerei 16
8877 Murg
roland.giger@tcterza.ch
Port:   079 477 30 96
Teufenthal2252
Moser Cornelia
Bäniweg 7
5724 Dürrenäsch
cornmo@bluewin.ch
Privé:   062 777 46 28
Port:   079 381 17 22
Thal1270
Grass Reto
Wartbüchel 14
9422 Staad
reto.grass@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41 79 300 92 11
Thalwil1271
Rodigari Annina
Säumerstrasse 75
8800 Thalwil
annina@rodigari.ch
Privé:   044 715 42 06
Port:   079 471 89 15
Thoracker Muri2189
Walker Philip
Kranichweg 5/43
3074 Muri bei Bern
flups007@gmx.ch
Privé:   078 843 48 00
Prof:    031 380 31 38
Port:   078 843 48 00
Thusis1273
Roffler Thomas
Oldisweg 4
7000 Chur
troffler@me.com
Privé:   0793713948
Prof:    0793713948
Port:   +41793713948
Tivoli Center2811
Wyssmann Therese
Fischrainweg 55
3048 Worblaufen
wyssmann@tivoliag.ch
Prof:    031 921 37 17
Port:   078 752 21 43
Top Bellach2385
Geiser René
Keltenstrasse 32
4500 Solothurn
rene.geiser.777@gmail.com
Privé:   0794666865
Port:   079 466 58 65
Tramelan2257
Maire Jessica
Rue des Romans 7
2720 Tramelan
interclub@tctramelan.ch
Port:   079 732 78 08
Triengen2258
Kocher Heinz
Sonnenrainstrasse 7
6233 Büron
heinz_kocher@hispeed.ch
Privé:   041 934 02 75
Prof:    041 289 87 30
Port:   079 242 64 60
Triesen1275
Schneider Karin
Bächliweg 13
9495 Triesen
k.schneider@adon.li
Port:   078 722 58 59
Triesenberg1358
Schaedler Oliver
Spennistrasse 42
9497 Triesenberg
olischaedler@hotmail.com
Privé:   +4233922659
Prof:    +4232301111
Port:   +4237925115
Trin1418
Aulbach Katja
Masanserstrasse 44
7000 Chur
katja.aulbach@icloud.com
Port:   +41798427126
Troinex3034
Gard Georges
35, Ch. Champ-Gilbert
1256 Troinex
g.gard@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 776 21 84
Trois-Chêne3016
Gueit Gwenael
Route de Sous-Moulin 39
C/o TC Trois-Chêne
1226 Thônex
gwenael.gueit@tc3c.com
Prof:    022 349 40 96
Port:   0033 6 07 84 59 74
Trun1276
Lechmann Simon
Via Stretga 5
7166 Trun
Kool_Savas81@gmx.ch
Port:   079 945 87 14
Turbenthal1278
Bergmann Fabian
Hörnlistrasse 84
8330 Pfäffikon ZH
junioren@tcturbenthal.ch
Port:   078 918 72 24
Turtmann3078
Gattlen Shirin
Tufetschgasse 6
3946 Turtmann
shirin.gattlen@bluewin.ch
Privé:   027 932 32 21
Port:   0793020099 
Tübach1277
Akermann René
Kornfeldstrasse 21
9323 Steinach
r.akermann@variosystems.ch
Privé:   071 446 65 44
Prof:    071 447 87 40
Port:   079 474 32 81

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier