Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
U.A. Döttingen2105
Richard Ivan
Rosengartenweg 6 B
5417 Untersiggenthal
iv.richard@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 428 61 53
Port:   079 428 61 53
Uetendorf2261
Rieder Roger
Bürglenweg 30c
3627 Heimberg
roger75@hispeed.ch
Port:   079 640 40 34
Uetikon a.S.1280
Bracher Viviane
Neuhofstrasse 18
8708 Männedorf
vivianebracher@icloud.com
Port:   076 326 67 76
Uetliberg1070
Oswalt Christian
Zelgstrasse 60
8134 Adliswil
coswalt@hispeed.ch
Port:   079 703 51 39
Uhwiesen1281
Rütsche Michael
Grundgasse 1
9500 Wil
michael_ruetsche@outlook.com
Port:   079 340 07 22
Uitikon1282
Schlatter Nadja
Haslenstrasse 5
8903 Birmensdorf
nadja.schlatter@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 695 58 59
Port:   079 695 58 59
Unterengstringen1325
Rusca Roger
Büelstrasse 30
8103 Unterengstringen
junioren@tcue.ch
Port:   076 4181364
Unterklettgau1286
Smigic Nikola
Hauptstrasse 25
8217 Wilchingen
juniorenleiter@tcunterklettgau.ch
Port:   0765131207
Untersiggenthal2260
Güclü Atilla
Rosengartenweg 14a
5417 Untersiggenthal
atilla_g@hotmail.com
Privé:   076 441 11 73
Untervaz1359
Krättli-Wolf Diana
Quadergasse 9a
7204 Untervaz
yaeni@hispeed.ch
Port:   079 798 81 66
Unterägeri2262
Molnar Norbert
Gulmstrasse 14b
6315 Oberägeri
norbertmolnar.molnar24@gmail.com
Port:   079 302 70 49
Uster1288
Zalunardo-Pirks Karin
Schwizerstrasse 39
8610 Uster
karin.zalunardo@tcuster.ch
Privé:   044 940 40 09
Port:   079 200 31 00
Utzenstorf2263
Zaugg Sonja
Bubenbergstrasse 11
3315 Bätterkinden
sonja_z@bluewin.ch
Privé:   +41326651018
Port:   +41791334006
Uznach1290
Benzoni Mattia
Sigristenacker 13
8722 Kaltbrunn
jugend@tc-uznach.ch
Privé:   055 280 40 15
Prof:    055 293 34 34
Port:   076 565 67 72

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier