Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Vacallo4029
Sandrinelli Marco
Via Vignola 12c
6833 Vacallo
lella73@sunrise.ch
Privé:   091 683 02 27
Port:   076 559 78 49
Vaduz1292
Ospelt-Büeler Irene
Altenbach 24
9490 Vaduz
irene@ospelts.li
Privé:   +423 232 44 08
Port:   +423 792 10 48
Val Lumnezia1427
Elvedi Urban
Fontauna 101
7142 Cumbel
urban@kns.ch
Privé:   081 931 35 54
Prof:    081 920 08 80
Port:   079 623 86 51
Val d'Illiez3214
Comby Emilien
Rte de Proz 20
1873 Val d'illiez
emiliencomby@hotmail.com
Port:   079 826 97 53
Val de Ruz3055
Tièche Daniela
Mont Racine 8a
2206 Les Geneveys S/Coffrane
daniela.tieche@net2000.ch
Privé:   032 753 25 03
Port:   079 711 75 91
Valeyres sous Montagny3162
Perrier Yvan
Centre Sportif de Valeyres
1441 Valeyres s/Montagny
contact@csvaleyres.ch
Prof:    024 445 10 78
Vallemaggia4031
Nigra Enea
S. Materno 15
6616 Losone
eneanigra@yahoo.it
Privé:   0787121260
Port:   078 712 12 60
Vallorbe3126
Leresche Marilena
Rte de Bellevue 50 A
1337 Vallorbe
marieleresche@gmail.com
Privé:   021 841 31 17
Port:   076 454 24 11
Vallée de Joux3124
Dubée Anthony
grand rue 57
1347 Le Sentier
anthonydubee@icloud.com
Privé:   0765283043
Valsana ZH1293
Bislimi Bleta
Weidmannstrasse 15
8046 Zürich
bislimibleta@gmail.com
Prof:    076 376 83 44
Port:   076 348 37 64
Valère Sion3079
Péter David
Route de la Muraz 1b
1965 Savièse
juniors@tcvalere.ch
Port:   079 582 79 25
Verbier-Bagnes3080
Vergères Caroline
Ch. Des Crêtes 23
1941 Vollèges
v.caro77@yahoo.com
Port:   079 741 14 45
Vercorin3220
Neurohr Baptiste
Ch. du Désertet 20
3967 Vercorin
baptiste.neurohr@me.com
Port:   078 602 29 03
Vernier3039
Grand Didier
24, Ch. Marais-Long
1217 Meyrin
didier.grand@bluewin.ch
Port:   0795934154
Versoix3040
Ferrand Marjorie
90 Allée du square de Lausanne
1220 Divonne les Bains
ecoledetennis@tcversoix
Privé:   079 170 38 69
Port:   079 170 38 69
Veveysan3130
Suard Christine
Avenue Reine Fabiola 6
1854 Leysin
christine@leysin-tennis.com
Port:   079 700 84 25
Veyras3237
Borsani Cristina
Chemin de Cratogne 15
3973 Venthône
borsani@vista-alpina.ch
Port:   +41 76 380 85 94
Veyrier Gr.-Donzel3041
Gonzalez Mélina
33 rue de Contamines
1208 Genève
gonzalez.melina1993@gmail.com
Privé:   0788944063
Port:   0788944063
Victoria Jungfrau Interlaken2775
Keller Martin
Obere Goldey 73
KELLER NETPLAY & SPORT GmbH
3800 Unterseen
tenniscenter@victoria-jungfrau.ch
Prof:    033 828 28 55
Port:   079 340 93 58
Villa Luganese4044
Staffieri Rony
Strada dra Vall 2
6968 Sonvico
ronys@sunrise.ch
Privé:   091 943 16 91
Port:   079 240 03 24
Villars Gryon3103
Moore Andy
Route des Renards 25
1882 Gryon
andymooro@hotmail.com
Port:   078 947 34 29
Villeneuve3132
Ribeiro Samuel
Chemin Du Grand Canal C4
1846 Chessel VD
samuel.ribeiro@tennisa.ch
Port:   0786072200
Villeret2389
Ruefenacht Anne - Mari
5 Passage Des Jardins
2610 St-Imier
anne.rufe@bluewin.ch
Privé:   032 941 11 56
Port:   078 703 59 12
Villmergen2264
Büttler Martin
Hasen 5
5617 Tennwil
m.buettler@hotmail.com
Port:   079 658 66 64
Vira Gambarogno4049
Beltraminelli Mathias
Via Monte Tabor 9a
6512 Giubiasco
beltraminelli@outlook.com
Privé:   0795494116
Port:   0795494116
Viscosuisse-Emmen2110
Lustenberger Thomas
Hübelistrasse 6a
6020 Emmenbrücke
tholus81@gmail.com
Privé:   0786055828
Port:   078 605 58 28
Visp3081
Mayerhöffer Ulrich
Terbinerstrasse 50
3930 Visp
ulrich.mayerhoeffer@lonza.com
Port:   0041793047105
Volketswil1294
Kausl Steven
Rigiweg 3
8604 Volketswil
praesident@tcvolketswil.ch
Port:   0788789352
Vouvry3198
Matti Thibaut
Ch.des Brésoleys 14b
1896 Vouvry
thibaut.matti@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 375 09 12
Port:   079 375 09 12
Vufflens-la-Ville3252
Grandchamp Christophe
Rte de Daillens 5
1305 Penthalaz
chrisg@bluewin.ch
Privé:   021/861.41.59
Port:   079/262.25.61

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier