Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Waidberg ZH1298
Weber Tobias
Berninastr. 97
8057 Zürich
robitobi@gmx.ch
Privat:   043/333 54 51
Handy:   079/747 16 15
Wald1335
Vogt Mirco
Waldruh 1
8637 Laupen
mircovogt@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 246 52 77
Handy:   079 361 98 03
Waldenburg2268
Fussinger Eduard
Erlenweg 14
4436 Oberdorf
e.fussinger@fussinger.ch
Privat:   061 961 09 67
Büro:    061 965 94 17
Handy:   079 607 08 64
Waldmann ZH1300
Millard Dean
Buchholzstrasse 89
Dr. Rene Camenzind
8053 Zürich
d.manu7@gmail.com
Privat:   044 381 80 90
Handy:   079 334 14 35
Walenstadt1301
Strobl Martin
Sunädörfliweg 11
8880 Walenstadt
mastrobl@gmail.com
Privat:   081 710 22 75
Handy:   076 369 74 84
Wallisellen1302
Derungs Philipp
Oerlikonerstrasse 47
8057 Zürich
ph.derungs@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0795387010
Wander BE2068
Kohler Adrian
Neufeldstr. 141
3012 Bern
adriankohler@hotmail.com
Privat:   079 389 74 69
Wangen2269
Faber Joël
Rosenweg 16
4922 Bützberg
joel.faber@gmx.ch
Handy:   0799602102
Wartau1367
Calonder Sonja
Partana 2
9478 Azmoos
calonder@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 783 13 83
Handy:   079 400 86 51
Wattwil1101
Hoesli Tobias
Ebnaterstrasse 169
9630 Wattwil
tobiash29@hotmail.com
Handy:   0787644779
Weesen1403
Fedi Antonia
Im Städtli 14 D
8872 Weesen
antonia.fedi@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 616 12 68
Handy:   077 414 60 57
Weggis2271
Casanova-Grimm Karine
Sunnerainstrasse 55
6353 Weggis
karine.c@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 390 09 17
Handy:   076 322 33 11
Wehntal1414
Kerkhof Emily
Dorfwisenstr. 27
8165 Schöfflisdorf
emily.kerkhof@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41448750390
Handy:   +41793948256
Weihermatt1304
Cecchetto Caroline
Püntenstrasse 23
8143 Stallikon
caroline@cecchetto.ch
Privat:   044 737 40 04
Handy:   079 503 74 88
Weinfelden1305
Müller-Neff Mirjam
Nordstrasse 7
8570 Weinfelden
mirjam.mueller@cyp.ch
Handy:   079 621 92 06
Weisslingen1307
Wild Erika
Chalcheren 32
8484 Weisslingen
erika.wild.wislig@gmail.com
Handy:   079 329 00 38
Wettingen2273
Aslaksen-Riniker Michèle
Neuackerstrasse 40 d
5408 Ennetbaden
ma@microcontrol.ch
Privat:   056 209 16 01
Handy:   079 356 48 70
Wettswil1308
Dürst Andrea
Im Weierächer 1
8907 Wettswil
tstcwandrea@gmail.com
Privat:   044 701 12 40
Handy:   076 572 12 40
Wetzikon1309
Szpinda Martin
Nordeckstrasse 18
8636 Wald
martinszpinda@gmx.at
Privat:   044 481 65 24
Handy:   078 925 16 15
Wichtrach2274
Beugger Yannik
Birkenweg 2b
3114 Wichtrach
yannik-beugger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0317810342
Handy:   077 442 40 77
Widnau1208
Quidiello Sandra
Widenstr. 30
9443 Widnau
squidiello@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071/722 87 14
Handy:   079/648 46 34
Wiesendangen1389
Brändle Beat
Brunnenweg 6
8542 Wiesendangen
braendle@montresa.ch
Privat:   052 223 23 35
Handy:   079 208 88 84
Wil1310
Braun Gaby
Lettenstr. 11
9500 Wil
braun@tbwil.ch
Privat:   071 911 50 08
Handy:   078 807 79 50
Wilderswil2275
Schären Nicole
Obereigasse 12
3812 Wilderswil
fam.schaeren@quicknet.ch
Handy:   078 6464240
Wildhaus-Unterwasser1287
Frischknecht Beat
Halden
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Büro:    071 999 30 30
Handy:   079 207 77 17
Willisau2277
Trawöger Manfred
Untersottike 5
6130 Willisau
manfred.trawoeger@schlossfeld.ch
Büro:    041 970 35 35
Handy:   079 750 33 93
Winter Tennis Neftenbach1446
Götz Andreas
Chämiweg 27
8413 Neftenbach
andreas.goetz@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 315 1005
Handy:   079 330 77 96
Witikon1313
Domenig Ruxandra
Lenzenwiesstrasse 2
8702 Zollikon
rdomenig@swissonline.ch
Handy:   076 583 78 87
Wohlen Niedermatten2281
Emödi Andreas
Höhenweg 18
5610 Wohlen
andreas.emoedi@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 659 60 29
Wohlensee2134
Suhr Nikolai
Riedweg 24
3043 Uettligen
nikolai.suhr@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0795200084
Wolhusen2282
Castagliuolo Andrea
Pappelweg 31
6110 Wolhusen
andrea.castagliuolo@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 490 11 79
Worb2283
Von Dach Nicole
Trimsteinstrasse 22
3076 Worb
ntennis.ch@gmail.com
Privat:   079 309 45 85
Handy:   079 309 45 85
Worbenbad2284
Leuenberger René
Unterworbenstrasse 22a
3252 Worben
r.leuenberger@besonet.ch
Privat:   +41323844172
Handy:   +41792511557
Wädenswil1297
Donabauer Christa
Aapark 20a
8853 Lachen
cdonabauer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   043 477 85 58
Handy:   079 432 82 02
Wängi1303
Olivier Julia
Am Stadtbach 6b
8500 Frauenfeld
julia@fabulia.net
Handy:   076 376 68 82
Wülflingen1314
Gänsicke Fabienne
Wieshofstr. 4
8422 Pfungen
fabienne.gaensicke@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 222 80 76
Handy:   076 532 75 45
Würenlos2285
Strebel Denise
Luxmattenstrasse 9
5452 Oberrohrdorf
strebel.d@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 442 27 80

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte