Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Waidberg ZH1298
Buchmann Seraphine
Brandstrasse. 46
8308 Illnau
sbbuchmann@outlook.com
Privé:   052 347 23 55
Port:   079 726 57 88
Walchwil2267
Triebold Michael
Tieftalweg 59
6405 Immensee
mail@rhygold.com
Port:   079 632 71 30
Wald1335
Vogt Mirco
Waldruh 1
8637 Laupen
mircovogt@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 361 98 03
Waldenburg2268
Rohrbach-Frommlet Christine
Im Wiedenacker 16
4435 Niederdorf
ac.rohrbach@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 272 09 59
Waldmann ZH1300
Hutterli Claus
Eichackerstrasse 16
8600 Dübendorf
c.hutterli@bluewin.ch
Privé:   41-44-261 70 02
Prof:    41-44-261 70 02
Walenstadt1301
Strobl Martin
Sunädörfliweg 11
8880 Walenstadt
mastrobl@gmail.com
Privé:   081 710 22 75
Port:   076 369 74 84
Wallisellen1302
Derungs Philipp
Oerlikonerstrasse 47
8057 Zürich
ph.derungs@bluewin.ch
Port:   0795387010
Wander BE2068
Martinec Robert
Weihergasse 15
3005 Bern
junioren@tcwander.ch
Port:   076 499 95 07
Wangen2269
Reich Pascal
Rainweg 4
3374 Wangenried
pascal.reich.1987@gmail.com
Privé:   0796864492
Prof:    0326365013
Port:   0796864492
Wartau1367
Calonder Sonja
Partana 2
9478 Azmoos
calonder@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 783 13 83
Port:   079 400 86 51
Wattwil1101
Hoesli Tobias
Risi 2322
9630 Wattwil
tobiash29@hotmail.com
Port:   0787644779
Weesen1403
Walser Fernanda
Hauptstrasse 11A
8872 Weesen
fernanda.walser@bluewin.ch
Privé:   055 622 23 32
Port:   079 825 89 91
Weggis2271
Küttel Petra
Rigistrasse 83
6353 Weggis
matpet@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 390 28 81
Port:   079 622 95 69
Wehntal1414
Kerkhof Emily
Lägernstrasse 8
8162 Steinmaur
emily.kerkhof@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41793948256
Weihermatt1304
Cecchetto Caroline
Langfurenstrasse 59
8143 Stallikon
caroline@cecchetto.ch
Port:   079 503 74 88
Weinfelden1305
Müller-Neff Mirjam
Nordstrasse 7
8570 Weinfelden
mirjam.mueller@cyp.ch
Port:   079 621 92 06
Weisslingen1307
Walder Samuel
Bergwiesenstrasse 14
8484 Weisslingen
saemi.walder@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 872 20 52
Wettingen2273
Kälin Yanik
Segelhalde 23
5405 Baden-Dättwil
yanikkaelin@gmail.com
Port:   079 844 60 53
Wettswil1308
Dürst Andrea
Im Weierächer 1
8907 Wettswil
tstcwandrea@gmail.com
Port:   076 572 12 40
Wetzikon1309
Rueppel Remo
Glärnischweg 4
8620 Wetzikon
juniorenverantwortlich@tcwetzikon.ch
Port:   079 211 28 77
Widnau1208
Rösch Vera
Oberbüntelistrasse 12
9443 Widnau
vera.roesch@web.de
Privé:   +41717227859
Port:   +41774150400
Wiesendangen1389
Schilling Joëlle
Dorfstrasse 102
8542 Wiesendangen
hans_stark@outlook.com
Port:   078 825 34 35
Wil1310
Braun Gaby
Lettenstr. 11
9500 Wil
braun@tbwil.ch
Privé:   071 911 50 08
Port:   078 807 79 50
Wilderswil2275
Simmen Daniel
Freiestrasse 36
3800 Interlaken
daniel.simmen@gmx.ch
Port:   078 662 92 89
Wildhaus-Unterwasser1287
Frischknecht Beat
Halden 2122
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Privé:   0792077717
Prof:    071 999 30 30
Port:   079 207 77 17
Willisau2277
Albisser Stefan
Feldstrasse 17A
6248 Alberswil
stefan.albisser@bluewin.ch
Privé:   041 970 13 53
Prof:    041 972 66 31
Port:   079 543 41 53
WinTennis1783
Ammann Kathrin
Sulzer-Hirzelstr. 21
8400 Winterthur
katammann@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 235 44 83
Winter Tennis Neftenbach1446
Götz Andreas
Chämiweg 27
8413 Neftenbach
andreas.goetz@bluewin.ch
Privé:   052 315 1005
Port:   079 330 77 96
Witikon1313
Spitznagel Tahm
Wehrenbachhalde 51
8053 Zürich
tahm.spitznagel@hotmail.com
Privé:   0443833083
Port:   0764157677
Wohlen Niedermatten2281
Schürer Rafael
Rummelstrasse 42
5610 Wohlen
rafael_fly@yahoo.com
Port:   079 309 11 36
Wohlensee2134
Suhr Nikolai
Neufeldstrasse 21
3012 Bern
nikolai.suhr@bluewin.ch
Port:   0795200084
Wolhusen2282
Bucher-Steiner Fabienne
Sedelhalde 11
6110 Wolhusen
fabienne-bucher@gmx.ch
Port:   0795403053
Wollishofen1085
Pfaeffli Bruno
Üetlibergstrasse 186
8045 Zürich
bruno.pfaeffli@credit-suisse.com
Port:   079 795 11 27
Worb2283
Von Dach Nicole
Trimsteinstrasse 22
3076 Worb
junioren@tcworb.ch
Privé:   079 309 45 85
Port:   079 309 45 85
Worbenbad2284
Gubler Nicole
Grossried 3
2565 Jens
gublern@gmail.com
Port:   +41793524639
Wädenswil1297
Buchmann Marcel
Hohlstrasse 117
8004 Zürich
mg.b@bluewin.ch
Port:   0774150991
Wängi1303
Strassmann Natalie
Buch 7
9646 Tuttwil
praesident@tcwaengi.ch
Port:   076 377 35 27
Wülflingen1314
Erlach Nathalie
Taggenbergstrasse 51b
8408 Winterthur
nathalie.erlach@gmx.ch
Port:   0774506600
Würenlos2285
Widrig Reto
Landstrasse 67
5436 Würenlos
reto77@hotmail.com
Port:   079 611 32 21

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier