Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Zell1315
Gisler Reto
Seemerrütiweg 3
8483 Kollbrunn
reto.gisler@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41 79 435 41 69
Zermatt3083
Imhasly Joel
Steinmattweg 11
3920 Zermatt
joel.imhasly@hotmail.com
Port:   0798434515
Zizers1317
Boone Andrea
Pischastrasse 16
7205 Zizers
fanda.gr@bluewin.ch
Privé:   081 322 91 30
Port:   078 719 14 90
Zofingen2287
Tschamper Christoph
Dörfliweg 1
4802 Strengelbach
christoph.tschamper@sunrise.ch
Port:   0764311496
Zollikofen2288
Binz Stefan
Leutschenstrasse 6
3038 Kirchlindach
sbinz@ebi-pharm.ch
Privé:   031 822 01 70
Prof:    031 828 12 18
Port:   078 667 70 49
Zollikon1318
Pomes Philipp
Dorfstrasse 28
8638 Goldingen
philipp.pomes@gmx.ch
Port:   076 368 18 10
Zug2292
Haupt Kerstin

6317 Oberwil
junioren@tczug.ch
Privé:   041 710 30 12
Port:   079 8584033
Zumikon1319
Dietrich Gregor
Webergasse 22
8640 Rapperswil
gregor@tczumikon.ch
Privé:   055 210 84 65
Prof:    076 336 76 75
Port:   076 336 76 75
Zweisimmen2296
Wittwer Thomas
Poliateren, 12
3771 Blankenburg
tom@wittwersport.ch
Privé:   0337227404
Prof:    033 722 05 80
Port:   078 804 68 76
Zürcher Kant.-Bank1320
Mettler Marcel
Heiggenweg 10
8873 Amden
marcel@gfell.ch
Privé:   044 784 32 00
Prof:    044 292 73 88
Port:   079 563 88 08
Zürich1321
Wymann Yannic
Arbenzstrasse 16
8008 Zürich
yannic.wymann@icloud.com
Port:   076 420 08 08
Zürich Versicherungen1005
Siebenmann Beat
Bachstrasse 11
8800 Thalwil
bsiebenmann@bluewin.ch
Privé:   044 720 24 58
Prof:    044 628 54 43
Port:   079 843 61 62

Premier   Précédent   Dernier