Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
AXA Winterthur1312
Popp Werner
Rudolfstrasse 35
8400 Winterthur
poppw@ethz.ch
Privat:   0525365455
Handy:   0796177656
Aadorf1216
Trösch Matthias
Châtelstrasse 7
8355 Aadorf
matthias.troesch@swissonline.ch
Handy:   079 794 89 14
Aarau2001
Maurer Ueli
Lochweg 7c
5033 Buchs AG
ueli.maurer@bertschi.com
Privat:   062 822 17 42
Büro:    062 767 67 98
Handy:   079 330 46 58
Aarberg2002
Peternel Nathalie
Knospenweg 8
3270 Aarberg
nathalie.peternel@gmx.ch
Büro:    078 757 37 84
Handy:   078 757 37 84
Adelboden2004
Burn Sandra
Fuhrenstrasse 27
3715 Adelboden
info@hohliebestuebli.ch
Privat:   033 673 35 65
Büro:    033 673 10 69
Handy:   079 354 54 62
Adliswil1001
Knecht Michael
Escherweg 8
8134 Adliswil
michi_knecht@yahoo.com
Privat:   044 710 82 86
Büro:    079 675 19 25
Handy:   079 675 19 25
Agno4001
Romeo Chiara
Via Cademario 66
6935 Bosco-Luganese
chiara.romeo@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 605 37 31
Handy:   079 333 94 94
Aigle3084
Aznar Pedro
Ch. Des Iles 2b
1860 Aigle
peps66@bluewin.ch
Privat:   024 466 49 20
Büro:    024 557 68 85
Handy:   078 854 35 50
Aiglon3001
Spreng Martin
Fort-St-Jacques 12
1700 Fribourg
mart.spreng@gmail.com
Handy:   0793047053
Airport Bassersdorf1268
Barmettler Stefan

8302 Zürich
praesident@tcairport.ch
Handy:   079 377 29 34
Akademischer ZH1003
Jaeger Valsecchi Gaby
Huttenstrasse 9
8006 Zürich
gaby@javal.ch
Privat:   044 362 28 52
Handy:   079 931 00 30
Allmend Luzern2163
Wülser Sybille
Sternmattstrasse 24
6005 Luzern
sybille.wuelser@gmail.com
Handy:   +41795601404
Allmend Zug2290
Beutler Susan
Eichholzweg 36A
6312 Steinhausen
susan.beutler@gmail.com
Privat:   041 740 48 37
Handy:   078 618 78 21
Allschwil2007
Inauen Christoph
Nussbaumweg 5
4103 Bottmingen
christophinauen@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41786054451
Alpenregion2178
Balsiger Sandro
Turenmattenstrasse 10
3860 Meiringen
sandro.balsiger@tennismeiringen.ch
Büro:    033 971 39 00
Handy:   078 848 22 20
Alpnach2009
Zumbühl Boris
Sonnmatt 6
6055 Alpnach Dorf
b.zumbuehl@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41786151004
Altstätten1007
Brühwiler Martin
Gässeli 22
9437 Marbach
mabruehwiler@gmail.com
Privat:   071 777 33 37
Handy:   076 586 38 11
Amriswil1011
Schneider Roger
Bahnhofstrasse 13
8587 Oberaach
roger.schneider@tcamriswil.ch
Privat:   071 411 84 59
Büro:    071 414 08 46
Handy:   079 290 70 00
Angenstein2005
Studer Nadja
Pfeffingerstrasse 32
4147 Aesch
nadjastuder86@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 47 408 86
Anières3144
Ferrari Jérôme
30 rue De-Candolle
1205 Genéve
b4rec@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 219 08 15
Anzère-Ayent3154
Azoo Joël
Rte Champ de la Grange 15
1966 Ayent
joel@biere-celsius.ch
Privat:   027 398 29 08
Handy:   078 866 42 43
Appenzell1012
Knechtle Andrej
Schönenbüel 37
9050 Appenzell Steinegg
andrejknechtle@gmail.com
Handy:   078 638 48 54
Arbaz3224
Jagut Mégane
22 route du stade
1974 Arbaz
megane.jagut@hotmail.com
Privat:   0795500895
Arbon1013
Keller Daniela
Alpsteinstr. 5
9320 Arbon
keller_daniela@bluemail.ch
Privat:   071 440 14 14
Handy:   079 508 96 27
Ardon3139
Vivani Paolo
Rue Du Biais
1957 Ardon
mapvivani@netplus.ch
Privat:   027 306 73 02
Handy:   079 412 75 72
Arlesheim2012
Plüss Pascal
Colmarerweg 16
4153 Reinach
pluess76@gmail.com
Handy:   079 346 09 44
Arosa1014
Hediger Patrick
Haus Plessur
7050 Arosa
patrick.hediger@gemeindearosa.ch
Privat:   081 534 37 22
Büro:    081 378 67 46
Handy:   079 270 91 31
Ascona4002
Ceschi Michel
Via Esplanade 7
6648 Minusio
michel.ceschi@gmail.com
Handy:   079 821 99 15
Au1357
Heule Rebecca
Schachenstr. 2
9450 Lüchingen
junioren@tcau.ch
Handy:   079 721 48 08
Aubonne3086
Bujard Olivier
Porte Du Château Verd 4
1170 Aubonne
drajub@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41 76 430 90 66
Augst2014
Künzli Marianna
Bahnweg 3
4303 Kaiseraugst
marianna-kuenzli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0618117226
Handy:   0796337236
Aumont3205
Page Patricia
Rte Des Pralets 32
1484 Granges-De-Vesin
patricia.page1@bluewin.ch
Privat:   026 665 22 15
Handy:   076 494 17 73
Avenches3226
Kohler Hervé
Ch Du Vieux Port 6
1595 Faoug
her.kohler@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 689 05 82
Avully3143
Waeny Yann
Av. De Gennecy 15
1237 Avully
yfwaeny@hotmail.com
Privat:   022 756 03 15
Handy:   078 805 98 73

Erste  Weiter  Letzte